Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

SunnyBrook RV Reviews by Owners (13)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search SunnyBrook RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2008 SunnyBrook Bristol Bay 3420BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I researched this to death when we bought one new. I was very picky on the floor plan and wanted separate bedrooms from kids, and a private bathroom (besides all the bells and whistles). This was so perfect! Was so hard to find, I drove from California to Texas to buy it! Have had it 8 years, and loved it! Some minor quality issues with fit and finish, but have really loved it.
- George B, California

Did you find this useful?

Mar 02, 2015 2011 SunnyBrook Harmony 281FWRLS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great 5th Wheel. Like new, pulls like a dream and has all the features you need. I am selling for healtlh reasons.

- Don Gillespie, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Apr 03, 2015 2009 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWFS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great Rv very spacious and homey
- Dustin, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Sep 18, 2015 2007 SunnyBrook Titan 36BW-KS LX

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Totally livable, like a home away from home plenty of space, 2 zone heat & AC a plus, lots of storage for all your camping needs, living area & kitchen very spurious, have a goose neck hitch which makes towing a breeze, I would highly recommend this RV or Brand to anyone.
- Beverly Medford , New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

Jun 21, 2017 2007 SunnyBrook Titan 33CKTS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is in excellent model. Convenient, clean and very driveable. The cabinets are high quality and the shower is excellent with a skylight. there is excellent storage. the unit comes with a full cover, there are new tires
- gary and kathy poppe pullen, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jul 20, 2015 2007 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWFS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This has been one of the best campers we have ever owned. It is more than spacious for a large family. Our kids love having the separate bunk room away from mom and dad. The storage is out of this world good. More storage than what you will ever need. I love having a central vac system to keep the carpets clean and to help vac hard to reach areas in the camper. The only con is that is is a VERY large camper and has the turning radius of the Titanic. Not everyone has a storage place big enough to store this. But all in all I would give it a 5 star rating. I don't think you would find a better camper anywhere that you can use year around.
- Holly S., Indiana

Did you find this useful?

May 25, 2017 2006 SunnyBrook Mobile Scout 31BWKS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I only lived in this RV a few months but during this time I really enjoyed it. It has a very comfortable queen size bed. Also has a separate shower full shower and washer and dryer. 2 A/C make it very nice during hot days and furnace works great. I really don't have any complaints.
- Fred Figueroa, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

Mar 21, 2017 2006 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWKS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have owned this unit for over 10 years ans have been very happy with quality and durability. Tows and tracks perfectly. The gel coat and finish looks much better than other newer brands! Would suggest a SunnyBrook over almost all other brands.
- Mark Boldenow, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Mar 05, 2016 2006 SunnyBrook Titan 31BWFS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I bought this rv new in Nov 2006. It is a model 30 RKFS not a 31BWFS (my model was not in the list of choices) and has a rear kitchen which gives you more counter space and cabinets. We still enjoy using it but the GVW is 15,000 # and the dry wt is just under 12,000#. The hitch wt is over 2,000#. I tow with a Dodge 3500 single rear wheel and it does fine but is near the max for this truck's rating. I want to downsize to a lighter travel trailer that a gas truck can handle. It is a very well constructed trailer and have had no issues other than the typical little bugs when it was new.
- Raymond Rawls, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

Jan 29, 2018 2005 SunnyBrook Mobile Scout 31BWKS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Overall very satisfied with performance of this unit. Quality built. Comfortable. Very limited service required over the past 12 years. Furniture and carpets are still in good condition. Would purchase again.
- JoNell Hebet, Florida

Did you find this useful?

May 26, 2017 2004 SunnyBrook SunnyBrook 31BWFS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
No bed room slide. A few decals peeling. Has 6 20 lbs gas tanks Truck and trailer is one owner. Both felt very well. Truck has extra ATTA toolbox/duel tank combo. Allows 640-700 miles before fillip.
- Linda qualls, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Aug 17, 2017 2002 SunnyBrook SunnyBrook 31BWFS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bought this unit second hand. Only complaint i have is why light colored carpeting in an rv??? IT shoule be vinyl or at least dark indoor outdoor carpet.
The camper is beautifully appointed, great kitcjen/living room combo. Room to eat,as well as clean up after.
Separating the master bed from the bath of the unit was also very nice.
- s.forfa, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Feb 03, 2016 1998 SunnyBrook SunnyBrook 30RKFS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Easy towing all around solid rv
- S.Reillys Painting, Florida

Did you find this useful?