Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Skyline RV Reviews by Owners (10)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Skyline RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2012 Skyline Koala 23CS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Traveled from coast to coast, across the western mountains, across the Gulf south. Easy to tow, setup, and maintain. Found several hidden areas to utilize for storage. Biggest fault - no place to store canned goods, but solved that by adding a drawer under the sofa that was bolted to the floor and could hold the weight. Since it was just behind the axle, it did not affect the trailer's weight balance.
- Neal, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2005 Skyline Layton 386

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
For the price, you can't beat it. Has plenty of room and storage. The lifetime guaranty on the roof makes this a no brainer, worse thing that could happen to an RV is a leaky roof, can total the entire trailer. Cools and heats quickly. Like the full size refrigerator as well.
- Bob, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Nov 01, 2017 2014 Skyline Koala Super Lite M23LS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love my Koala - great for summer and winter and all season's. Great for my entire family,. always room to allow someone to spend the night. Lots of room inside for bad weather days. Cold AC for summer and hot heat for winter. Love Love
- Hope, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2017 2014 Skyline Koala Super Lite 23CS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love this trailer. Nice size perfect for a couple or a family. Completely loaded everything you need for a short trip or a week long. Easy set up and easy to hook up and pull away. Nice layout inside.
- Db, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Dec 13, 2016 2014 Skyline Eco Camp 21BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great floor plan for a small family with bunk beds and a queen bed. Great kitchen setup and quality workmanship throughout the trailer. Trailer tows excellent. Overall very good quality for the price point.
- Andrea, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Jun 29, 2015 2012 Skyline Koala Super Lite 27CDS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Marty Seiler, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 09, 2015 2008 Skyline Rampage 217

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Dale, California

Did you find this useful?

Oct 17, 2017 2007 Skyline Aljo 2705-RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We used this 5th wheel trailer for 9 years taking many beloved trips with our grandchildren. We appreciated the easy day sofa to bed set up. All the terrific storage- both up and down, Surround sound, space for every one(6) to comfortably hangout once the slide was out, Good insulation and batteries. The suck fan in the bedroom was a great way to circulate air when electric wasn't available. What we didn't like, initially we had critter problems until we critter proofed the trailer (around electric and pipes) and used dryer sheets to keep them away. Also, cabinetry was cheap and needed some reinforcing. Once that was done, no problem. The bedroom would be nicer with a slide, but considering it didn't have one, it had walk around room on both sides.
- Rhiana Pearson, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

Feb 27, 2018 2004 Skyline Aljo Lite 225LT

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We as a family have enjoyed our trips in our 2004 Aljo Skyline 259Lt Lite trailer. The fact that everything still works after all these years says a lot about the manufacturers quality of work. This trailer is easy to pull, easy to level and easy to get things running.
- Jared Rowell, California

Did you find this useful?

May 27, 2017 2000 Skyline Nomad 2510

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Brand New roof,looks brand new inside, everything works,needs outside clean and wax, stablizers for towing, everything you need a great value, well cared for unit.
- Ramona, Texas

Did you find this useful?