Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Rexhall RV Reviews by Owners (12)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Rexhall RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2005 Rexhall Aerbus 3550BSL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent motorhome; our second. This is a well constructed, solid-built coach that continues to give us great drive-ability and durability; built to stand the test of time. It is a shame that Rexhall is not building RV's anymore as we would buy another in a heartbeat. We have been full timers since 2009.
- Stephen A. Pain, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2004 Rexhall RexAir 36TS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I've driven this, and my previous rexhall, Motorhome over 50,000 miles all over the U.S., including four trips across the country, and enjoyed every trip we've taken. Between this and our previous Rexhall, we lived in them full time for three and a half years. This 2004 rig is particularly well designed for living and traveling in. It's possible to live in the rig for an overnight or two without any slides open. With only the smaller slide in the bedroom open you could live in it for an extensive period with no real loss of livability, all functionability still availability. The rig is easy to handle on the road and very comfortable. My wife drives from time to time and is quite comfortable behind the wheel.
We love the rig but just are not using it enough to justify keeping it, we'd love to find a buyer that would enjoy it as much as we have.
- Jerald Tate, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Nov 23, 2015 2004 Rexhall Rexair 32

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The Rexhall is an outstanding middle of the road RV. In this price range NOTHING will hold a stick to it. The 325 model has every upgrade imaginable and parts/service are a breeze. Wide open floor plan and great kitchen layout make it easy to entertain and not feel like you are in other peoples way.
Looking at buying another new RV, and you can bet that I am looking at the Rexhall models.
- Don Hayes, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Mar 15, 2015 2003 Rexhall Roseair 3955 ET

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
One the Best Built Motor Home in this Price Range. Floor Plan is great Full time living. Closets are large enough to take it all with you! The TV is not above the dash board but behind the passenger seat so it can be comfortably watched from all seats. The slide outs are large and really expand your floor space. The bedroom can be used with the slide out in for when just parked for the night. The shower is larger than what you see in most RV's. The basement storage area is good size too. You know you are a full timer when you call the storage the basement!
- Vesa Bostrom, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Mar 31, 2017 2003 Rexhall Aerbus 3550BSL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
MH is very well constructed using welded steel frame construction with fiberglass exterior. MH is extremely livable with a big plus is 2 bathrooms. Drive ability and ride is good, this MH has air bag suspension at rear axle. Extremely livable, have lived in for 3 to 4 months at a time. Lends well to dry camping with generator, 4 6-volt batteries and Inverter plus large tank capacities. Only negative would be Company is no longer in business building MH's, however warranty is no longer valid do to MH age and most items are stock, available anywhere.
- Donald E. Hocker, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

May 11, 2015 2002 Rexhall Aerbus LX3100

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Drives very well. No overheating even on 10 mile
steep grades up from Colorado river in Arizona, in
mid-Summer! Good mileage even when towing our Saturn
- Geoffrey Thomas Jones, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Jun 29, 2017 2002 Rexhall Roseair 36bst

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased two years ago with low mileage. Drives nice with the v-10 gas. Only 7 -9 mpg on the open road not towing. Only sleeps 3 unless you use a air mattress. Lots of cupboard space and kitchen placement. Lots of mirrors in bedroom which is plus or a minus depending on your mood.
- Richard Wiebe, California

Did you find this useful?

Jun 27, 2017 2001 Rexhall Aerbus 3250

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this RV in 2005 and are the second owner. The unit has been kept in the the garage since we have owned it. It has been a perfect unit for us and we would be happy to be driving it had we not found another unit (much earlier than we had expected)
The Aerbus runs well and is very comfortable. We are non-smokers and kept the unit very clean. I believe this would be a great unit for a first time buyer or one who is looking for a quality unit that will last.
- Kathi Parks, California

Did you find this useful?

Nov 01, 2017 2000 Rexhall Rexair 3955HL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach was the best model Rexhall ever built. This particular coach was the prototype built for the Pomona RVIA show in 1999. The livability is unmatched and the spartan mountain master chassis was the best chassis they ever used.
- Robert V Owens, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Mar 19, 2017 2000 Rexhall Rexair 375SS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had our Rex Air 3950 since 2000. We have put 150,000 miles on it and have had very little trouble with it. We have camped in all 48 of the contiguous states and been to Canada and Mexico several times. My husband and I are quite satisfied with our motor home and would buy Rex Hall again if we were going to buy one. Oh yes, it is 39 ft 8 1/2 inches long as verified by the ferry guy the last time we crossed the San Juan Strait.
- Doris J Owens, Washington

Did you find this useful?

May 17, 2016 2000 Rexhall Roseair 3650

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This Motor Home is in Excellent Condition. No holes or tears in the upholstering, and it has a side by side Refrigerator Freezer, a sofa that turns into 2 recliners, separate recliner, cable tv in bed room, full bath, full kitchen, table, coffee table that raises for 2nd table, range, oven, microwave, plenty of storage, one slide out in living room, 2 captain chairs for driving, wood floor, 2 AC units, stereo system thru out, 25 ft awning, and 2nd awning over slide out, auto jack stands, back up camera, outside shower, hot water. Heating furnace, fully contained, fresh water tank, generator, plenty of storage in the belly of the coach. The generator has been fully tuned with valves adjusted, 2 new plugs. The motor is Ford Triton 460 CI, V 10 cy, motor. Everything works, no flaws..
- William Ward, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

May 07, 2018 1995 Rexhall Aerbus 3250

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Really well built Coach. Had one for more than a decade. Minimal Repairs needed. Factory really helpful with advice and parts.
The size makes it perfect for week long trips. Because it being 32' you can camp in every RV spot. Drives great even for a novice driver.
This one was a wide body so it's pretty roomy even without slide outs.
- Dave, California

Did you find this useful?