Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

R-Vision RV Reviews by Owners (11)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search R-Vision RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 R-Vision Condor

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
My wife and I have lived in this motorhome for at least 2 months at a time, it is very livable and comfortable.
- John Selheim, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2006 R-Vision Trail-Sport TS-21RBH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This trailer is light weight with a substantial frame and carrying capacity. It tows very well and is easy to maintain and has an excellent roof system. The interior finishes are not plush but very functional and light weight materials.Overall I have been very pleased with the functionality and ease of maintaining this travel trailer.
- Peter Filzmaier, Florida

Did you find this useful?

May 08, 2017 2014 R-Vision R-Vision 18TVL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
If I could I would give this trailer 0 Stars.
Since the day we pulled it off the lot, it hasn't held a charge. I bought a 2 battery and still goes dead in 6 hours. I have taken it back to the dealer in Kent WA several times and still they can not seem to fix it. I tried to get a hold of RVision with no luck. Sick and tired of having to either have power at the site, or use my generator at all times. Does anyone have any ideas>>>
- Mark Dorau, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Sep 28, 2015 2011 R-Vision Crossover 189QB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Easy tow behind Toyota Tacoma, 14mpg. Best features are queen bed, separate freezer/refrigerator large capacity, and full roomy bath with separate shower. Nice features are outside shower, good storage, floor layout.
- Jeff, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jan 08, 2016 2011 R-Vision Crossover 189QB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This rv is really nice, is easy to tow only weighs 2600 lbs.It has a nice bathroom very spacious. The kitchen is nice with microwave,stove,stainless steel double sink w/hi rise faucet,big refrigerator double doors,queen bed,nice table,closet,cd/radio with indoor and outdoor speakers, nice spot for TV,lots of cabinets and a lot of storage in and out,a big awning and a outside propane hook-up with 2 propane tanks with auto switch.For a 19 ft trailer it's perfect for a couple or a couple with 1 child.Also has a double entry step,nice door with screen door and nice outside lighting. I highly recommend this R-Vision travel trailer, perfect for camping or traveling around the country.Also has cable or antenna hook-ups. A good value,also has a electric jack stand with lights. You will enjoy.
- Joe Z, New York

Did you find this useful?

Dec 18, 2014 2007 R-Vision Trail Cruiser 529BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Brent Ballard, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2006 R-Vision Trail-Lite 285

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Having Fleetwood motorhomes in the past, I was very surprised at the lack of quality in the workmanship of this R-Vision Trail-Lite motorhome compared to Fleetwood. The Ford chassis and frame are comparable as well as most of the interior components and finishes to most other motorhomes in this price range. What disappointed me most however was the very poor quality of the assembly crew and quality control. For example, cabinet doors assembled out of line with other doors, inconsistent visible fastener spacing (i.e. upholstery buttons), poor alignment of panels and trims, gaps in assembly not covered, sloppy plumbing installs, poor waterproofing sealer application, leading to the overall impression that this was built by a team of worker who had just been told they were fired but forced to work the rest of the day. I was able to repair most of these issues since most were cosmetic.

On the other hand, the overall electrical systems were above average in functionality, layout and features also better than average. We have had no problems with systems other than a very short but wide fresh water tank that measures 1/4 full when emptied due to 1" of water remaining below the water outlet. (I added a suction tube to the outlet to drain it completely) There were also lots of wasted spaces not utilized for storage so I added 3 additional drawers in these areas. The single slide could have been made nearly 12" wider to maximize the space it occupies and increase the living space and the additional chair bolted inside the door is way to close to the wall and passenger seat to use easily (I moved this) All in all for a 28' coach, we really like the layout and design and it is quiet on the road. I particularly like the HUGE 3' x 4' tunnel under the bed in the rear for equipment storage. This alone makes this nearly a toy hauler as it fits 2 full size bikes and other camping necessities.
- Rick Grimm, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Mar 26, 2017 2006 R-Vision Trail Cruiser 21RBH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great RV lots of add-on, solar panel on roof to keep batteries recharged. Out door BBQ Grille Attached to side of Trailer with propane gas line. New awning cover, newer tires, Powered tongue lift for easy hookup. (2) skylights and fans.Easy to haul. sleeps 4.
- Kevin , Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Aug 05, 2015 2003 R-Vision Condor 1310

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The key features that drew my wife and I to this model are the massive storage capacity, the amazing view from the driver's seat of a class A, and the affordability.

Other great features include large fresh water and holding tanks, hydraulic touch pad leveling jacks, winter usage, and the tub.

This class A motorhome has many great features and a budget price.
- Andrew, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

Aug 19, 2015 2000 R-Vision Trail-Lite 8271S

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a wonderful rv. Since being remodeled the floor space is incredible compared to others this model and size. Great storage and everything works like a dream.
- N/a, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 1999 R-Vision Trail-Lite 5240

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
bought new only maint has been one set of tires.
nice size for 4 adults
light wt, tow easy with 1/2 ton pickup without
sending you to the gas bankrupt court.
just getting too old to enjoy.
- Billy Scott, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?