Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2100

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
High quality RV with great customer service. This is my second Phoenix Cruiser so that must say something in regard to what I think of this brand. Phoenix makes a quality product at a reasonable price and used rigs hold their value well.
- , Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2552

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Phoenix Cruiser is the ultimate practical small RV. It has all the necessary elements, twin beds and a nice bathroom. It is easy to drive, park, and has plenty of room & storage. Easy to maintain.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Sep 22, 2017 2015 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2552

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love this PC! Best floor plan for us and we still can manuver in any town driving around. Drives like a pickup truck with good visibility. Back bathroom has adequate space to move around shower is good size & kitchen & living space is comfortable. Good craftsmanship on all parts. Warranty is the best we have dealt with for little things. Great company to deal with from the installation crew, sales, office staff to the owner. I highly recommend.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Sep 11, 2015 2012 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 3100

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
having owned 7 motor coaches over the years I feel justified in passing judgment on many topics surrounding a motor coach. I have owned two Phoenix Cruiser coaches and I have loved both of them. I found the workmanship and construction far superior compared to other main line manufacturers. I have next to zero issues with my 2012 3100 PC and if I do have any problems I call the owner of the company directly and he walks me thru what to do. if I can not fix the issue he will give you permission to go to any RV dealer to get it fixed. nice driving coaches, they are not for everyone since they are on the small side but that is what we like after trading down from the 38' coaches.
- , New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

Feb 09, 2016 2012 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 3100

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Having owned this coach since purchasing it new in June of 2012 I can say it has been as close to maintenance free as you can get. I have owned 7 different motorized RV's and I can honestly say the Phoenix has been a dream to own and operate. It is made well, and the Ford E-450 does a nice job taking the coach down the road. Great company support that helps answer any and all questions one might have.
- , New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

Jun 28, 2016 2012 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2400

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is our second RV and we love it. The quality of material and attention to detail really show. We are the second owner, it was only 1 year old when we purchased it. Our 1st RV, a Roadtrek, we purchased new in 2011 was nothing but trouble so we traded it in for the Phoenix Cruiser which we have been very happy with.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jul 07, 2015 2011 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 3100

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This our second Phoenix Cruiser, our first being a model 2900, so we are obviously extremely happy with Phoenix quality and amenities. Easy to drive and quite maneuverable in campgrounds and gas stations. Perfect to upsize from a Class B or to right-size from a Class A (which was our case).
- , Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2009 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2400

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very well built. Quiet. Good gas mileage. No squeeks or rattles. Fun to drive.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Oct 08, 2016 2006 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2551

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
researched many models and decided this model worked the best for us. Found a used 2006 that was in excellent condition and built with quality products. We have yet to cruise long distance with it but very impressed with overall quietness for the age. Can't wait to use it more next year.
- , Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

Sep 29, 2016 2006 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2350

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This rv is build to last,is comfortable with bed on right hand side.It is really excellant with slide bedroom.Diesel engine is 17 plus mpg.I love it when u can part in the city.The layout is perfect with quality products inside.
- , Washington

Did you find this useful?

Aug 31, 2016 2003 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2350

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The model 2350 offers so much space and comfort packed into a 23 ft coach. The hard to find rear corner bed layout allows for comfort and privacy as well as a good sized basement storage compartment with a lower roof height. Ours also has a slideout with a power foldout sofa bed.
The 158" wheelbase is very easy to drive and park. It handles well on winding roads and on the highway. Wind doesn't bother it much with an aftermarket rear sway bar and factory installed air springs. The Ford Triton V10 provides go anywhere power and delivers 11 mpg hwy.
Coming from a Rialta we really appreciate the large water tanks, usable separate shower, big refrigerator w/ freezer, and the Ford E350 chassis for it's reliability and easy to find parts and service. The friendly and knowledgeable people at the factory in Indiana are just a phone call away for parts and assistance.

- , California

Did you find this useful?