Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

National RV RV Reviews by Owners (51)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search National RV RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2008 National RV Tropical 396LX

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Second Owner and well pleased with overall appearance as well as fit and trim; paint is extremely well and looks new.
- Chuck Connor, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2007 National RV Dolphin LX 6350

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- CeeCee, California

Did you find this useful?

Jun 20, 2018 2008 National RV Sea Breeze 34C

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Our first MoHo. Bought it from friends who take care of their stuff. This is an extremely well-designed, easy to drive rig. Large tanks, plenty of storage inside and out, nice looking, very comfortable inside.
- Norm Yates, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

Oct 07, 2016 2007 National RV Pacifica TE40B

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV handles and drives very well. Being inexperienced with driving RV's I was very apprehensive in the beginning but I was surprised at how easily it drove and handled. The RV has a very good layout with tons of storage space. My wife loved the kitchen and had about every thing you could ask for. It had 3 large slides and was very spacious. The bedroom was large and had a king sized bed. This unit has plenty of power (350 HP turbo diesel) for towing our car. I would recommend this motorhome to anyone wanting a really good used motorhome.
- Charles Chodrick, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

Nov 16, 2014 2007 National RV Tradewinds 7391

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Looked at this coach in person at dealers lot, body is cracking apart below the bedroom slide-out, the tires are weather rotted and NOT safe to drive with!!!
- Hans, California

Did you find this useful?

Jan 06, 2018 2007 National RV Dolphin 5355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
IT IS THE BEST BUILD RV WITH 8.1 GM GAS + ALLISON TRANSMISSION, I RECOMMEND ONE TO ANY BUYER! NO PROBLEMS, CLIMBS 10K FT. MOUNTAINS UP AND CONTROLLED DOWN, REAL SMOOTH! ALL SYSTEMS ARE PRO QUALITY AND WORK EZ, LOVE IT....
- LARRY MCCAIN, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Jun 09, 2016 2007 National RV Dolphin 5355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I really enjoyed this RV,now Iam going on a new chapter in Life.I hope someone will enjoy this unit as much as I have.When you Rv you see the country in a whole different way,which is so wonderful and you get to meet so many wonderful people.
- David McNeill, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

Jan 07, 2016 2006 National RV Dolphin 5342

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The Dolphin is an excellent coach, especially with the Workhorse chassis. It is a very well made and National used quality parts and materials. We added a sway bar and steering stabilizer and it rides like a much more expensive motorhome. I would not trade it for any other gas coach on the market.
- W Horn, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Sep 25, 2015 2006 National RV Tradewinds 40E

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
not good at writing reviews but will try... great motorhome, top quality throughout, freightliner independent front makes it a breeze to drive, no stiff neck from watching the tv over the windshield, power galore, removed the muffler and gained 1.5 mpg, pull a 24 foot enclosed with car, motorcycle, tool boxes, kayak, bicycles, tricycles, and air compressor no problem, can keep up with the truckers if you want. Would recommend one of these to anyone...
- ken ballou, Montana

Did you find this useful?

Nov 25, 2015 2005 National RV Tropical T351

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
It is a great shorter diesel pusher with a high cargo and tow capacity.
- Jason K Lapoint, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

Oct 01, 2017 2005 National RV Dolphin 6355LX

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a well built / designed motor coach. The coach handled very well with much more power then most of the newer coaches for towing, the dual exhast helps. Very comfortable even with 4-5 in the coach. Highly recommend Dolphin coaches !
- Kenneth Taylor, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2005 National RV Dolphin LX 6355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very good quality coach new batteries new tires and all very well kept.
- Rodney Nowak, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2005 National RV Dolphin LX 6355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I find the quality very good Workhorse engine and 5 speed Allison trans. are a great compo.

Also love the way it tows our chev HHR.
- Rodney Nowak, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

Jun 25, 2017 2005 National RV Dolphin LX 6342

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Our 2005 DOLPHIN LX is a good little unit, when we bought in 2015 we where a little apprehensive as the manufacturer was not in business anymore but we liked the look of it so much we made the deal.
The fit and finish of this unit is superior to most new units of today and the options far exceed those available on new units. When we shopped we saw many new units and to get all the extras that come standard on the National was ridiculously expensive and the interior finish on the Dolphin could not be matched by the lightweight plastic and paneling use today.
Being new to driving an A Class it took me about two short trips to become comfortable with the width and length of it but now it feels like my car. The suspension is close to perfect the only thing I had to get used to was it has a bit of oversteer but tracks very well on the highway and around town.
I have had zero issues with this unit save regular maintenance, things like replacement parts where a little tricky but a visit to an RV Forum and problem solved, and most automotive shops and parts stores have the parts in stock.
Motor Home owners don’t worry about gas mileage much but for me I like to tour so I checked it often, the built-in trip computer is not to accurate so I did my own calculations and was surprised at how economical she really is, with results in the 8 to 12 mpg range and that’s towing a 4 wheel drive Kia Shortage.
You can feel the power loss when towing but I never was forced to pull over on steep hills just had to take it a little slower. The backup camera was always on so I could see the toed as I could not feel it.
If you are looking for a 34-foot class A I would highly recommend the Dolphin LX and would not worry about National not being there the chassis is a Chevy workhorse and is supported north America wide, and all the Motor Home parts are readily available through RV Suppliers.
- Randy Halyk, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

Dec 31, 2014 2005 National RV Dolphin 5355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a very well built, well finished RV. It drives well, has a workhorse chassis with an 8.1 GM V8 and an Allison transmission. Plenty of power and very smooth.
Even with two slides livability is very good. The 4 door
Norcold refridgerator with ice maker is plenty large for
full timing. The only addition I would make might be the anti sway system. But we get around that by turning slowly.
- Robert E Treulich, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

Dec 05, 2015 2005 National RV Dolphin 5320

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I have really enjoyed owning and using this RV. It is a great ride and handles well. Very roomy inside even with a large family.
- Jeff, Texas

Did you find this useful?

May 16, 2017 2005 National RV Tropical LX 39C

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV has serious de-lamination issues on the exterior. The tire walls are cracked and need to be replaced. This is a sub standard RV. The guy showing it to us whose name is Dave was rude and obnoxious. Buyer beware.
- Stan Freeman, California

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2005 National RV 2500 29.1

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I find the quality very good Workhorse engine and 5 speed Allison trans. are a great compo.

Also love the way it tows our Chev HHR.
- Rodney Nowak, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

Jun 18, 2017 2004 National RV Islander 9402

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This motor home has independent Suspension handles & drives like a dream never drove a coach that handled so good vary soled on the road.basement is see throw with pull out drawers. has 2 heat pumps& 2 gas furnaces (1 new ) has a 8kw generator .
- Robert Bolton, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Aug 23, 2016 2004 National RV Sea Breeze LX 8360

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I purchased this RV new and have had no serious mechanical problems. Had break buddy, etc
- Kenneth Howell (Owner), Texas

Did you find this useful?

Jul 19, 2016 2004 National RV Sea Breeze LX 8360

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This Sea Breeze LX Has been has been and still is a very good RV. In the 14 years I have owned it there have been only 3 minor problems, starter, air conditioner compressor, and belt replacement for power steering. All normal service has been completed. My wife and I have enjoyed the RV and have visited all 48 continental states. For the last 11 years we have taken it to Florida to spend part of the winter.
The Chevrolet Tracker ZR2 is in very good condition with only 64000 miles. There have been no mechanical problems in the 15 years I have owned it. The only reason for the low warranty/support is National RV went out of business 2 years after I purchased it.
- Kenneth Howell, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Feb 09, 2017 2004 National RV Sea Breeze LX 8321

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have taken this RV all the way up to New England, across to Idaho down through the mid-west, across the lower states and home again to Florida. Except for pebbles from road construction resulting in cracked windshields a couple of times, it has been a wonder to travel in. We don't mind campsites with no electricity because the generator runs smooth and is not loud at all, very quiet. We like roughing it, so to speak, in our RV. As long as it will fit in the space, we are there.
- Nick Gardner, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2004 National RV Dolphin LX 6355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
VERY STABLE TO DRIVE THANKS TO THE WORKHORSE CHASSIS AND ALLISON TRANSMISSION. BASEMENT AIR/HEAT UNIT SUPER POWERFUL. BETTER GAS MILEAGE THAN THE FORD V-10. 4 DOOR REFRIG AND MICRO/CONVEC OVEN MAKES WIFE VERY HAPPY. DOUBLE PANE WINDOWS MAKE IT EASY TO HEAT AND COOL. FIBERGLASS ROOF FAR SUPERIOR TO THE RUBBER. ONLY COMPLAINT IS STEPS INTO COACH A LITTLE STEEP AND TOILET ROOM IS TOO SMALL. KNOWN FOR BEING A WELL ENGINEERED AND PROBABLY THE BEST QUALITY GAS COACH ON THE MARKET IN 2004. . .WILL BUY A 2007 OR 2008 DOLPHIN NEXT JUST TO GET THE NEXT GENERATION ALLISON..
- MR TRV, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Apr 13, 2017 2004 National RV Dolphin LX 6342

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Our motor home layout is the best on the market
Everything is planned well for convenience and storage as well as making a really comfortable environment to stay on for a few days or longer term
I think anyone who has had a Nstional product would agree
- Jean, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2004 National RV Dolphin 5320

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Really not much to tell it get me where and when I want to go as next week we will be going to Tex for the winter
- James, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

Sep 24, 2017 2004 National RV Dolphin 5320

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
FlaggRV ask 30,000 avr 27,000 low 22,000 two holes bottom cap at base of latter broken latter big hole top of cap roof leak mid ship ran badly needed lot of work worth 7000 my mind could not believe
- Lawrence Constantine, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

Jun 03, 2017 2004 National RV Dolphin 5320

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have traveled in this RV over 70000 miles during the 13 years of ownership. With 2 slides it is comfortable on long trips particularly the over-sized living room slide. It drives and tows well.
The 7.5 Kw Onan generator is great for dry camping.The only repair issues were a serpentine belt had to be replaced and the Brake calipers were replaced( under Warranty).
- Walt Mckechnie, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Apr 15, 2017 2004 National RV Sea Breeze 1341

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Awesome rv. The first one we ever owned that you could take on a trip, come back, and not have to put money in it!!! The floor [Dynafloor] is a real blessing and will not separate or get soft even when wet. The Banks Power system is also very good.
- AL MATHIES, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Mar 08, 2018 2003 National RV Dolphin LX 6355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Owned our 2003 Dolphin LX since new. Has about 93000
miles and no major problems. Routine maintenance (oil changes,tires,etc.) Still has original spark plugs and runs great. Replaced tv's with flat screens. Toilet area is tight for tall person, but nice that it is separate. Window seal gaskets are"creeping" on drivers side on 3 windows, but no fogging yet. Factory Monroe shocks worthless and should be replaced. Great full-time floor plan.
- Bob, California

Did you find this useful?

Mar 31, 2016 2003 National RV Dolphin LX 6355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a roomy, easy to drive, comfortable coach with tons of storage. Not your average tin box! The quality components that are in this "home" greatly surpass other/newer RV's I've been in. You can see and feel the difference.
- Bea, California

Did you find this useful?

Nov 15, 2017 2003 National RV Dolphin LX 6320

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have traveled all over the US several times in this motorhome. It has excellent inside and outside storage for all we needed to carry with us. Only breakdown ever was for a broken belt. We have been able to see sights that we likely would not have done with out such a comfortable home.
- Jack Boozer, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Nov 20, 2014 2003 National RV Tradewinds 374 LE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I had it over 10 years and loved it. Drove it to Florida for many years for the winter and to Sturgis 1 time. Rode like a dream even while towing a trailer or a car. I would like to get a smaller one now that I'm older and single. Any time something needed repair I had it taken care of at a shop where I service my Fleet vehicles from my trucking company.
- John Valinote, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Jan 17, 2017 2003 National RV Tradewinds LE 374

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have owned this Rv since 2003. Its been out west. Its been to florida many times. Easy to maintain. tows a trailer very nicely. I'm looking to downsize to a c class.

































- John Valinote, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Apr 19, 2018 2003 National RV Tropical 370

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have really loved our Tropical. She is a gorgeous rv, easy to drive and no problem to park. We had to replace a heater burner part, other than that its just been regular maintainance. I highly recommend the Tropical it is a beautiful rv and is well built.
- Cheryl Ownbey, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Jul 12, 2015 2002 National RV Tradewinds M-7350

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Didn't like the ride at first, too soft and hit bottom in dips but after some research I found that there is a shock upgrade available. I will do this soon. The rest of the RV as far as I am concerned is great. I bought it with the decals removed and had it painted. I do NOT like decals as they will go bad unless kept inside. The short (208) wheel base makes it easy to get around in town and RV parks.
- Edward Hauser, California

Did you find this useful?

Apr 26, 2017 2002 National RV Palisades F361

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This beautiful fifth wheel is in mint condition . With the triple axle it tows smoothly. Take all the comforts of home with you as you get away. The island counter and sink give you plenty of working space. Includes a hide away pantry and plenty of cupboard space. Side by side refrigerator/freezer with ice maker. Bedroom includes a lighted vanity and large closet.
- Karen, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

Jan 12, 2018 2002 National RV Sea Breeze LX 8311

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had no problems with our sea breeze other than the corian counter top getting a crack in it. I’m assuming it’s from stress. Our RV has a push out that includes the kitchen, so I think that maybe that’s the cause. We have noticed that this seems to be a common occurrence with this model. It doesn’t effect the functionality of it, it’s just cracked. After going to an RV show this year (2018), we have noticed that the new RV’s have lost the idea that people want a quality RV. We all don’t want an RV that’s made of flake board and fake paper backsplashs. National is a good quality manufacturer. Too bad they went under in 2008.
- Ken, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Dec 28, 2015 2002 National RV Tradewinds LTC 7390

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This has been a great motorhome with no real problems. We loved traveling and living in it for up to 3 months at a time. It was quite comfortable and built with real quality. The counter tops are all Corian, it has a double wide refrigerator with ice maker that has always worked with no problems. It has a dual furnace and air-conditioner that have never given us any problems. We are only selling it now because my husband's health is failing. Unfortunately our manufacturer has gone out of business.
- Kay Thomas, California

Did you find this useful?

Feb 27, 2015 2002 National RV Sea Breeze 2331

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great RV for fun and comfort on or off the road
- Karen, California

Did you find this useful?

Jul 08, 2017 2001 National RV Tropical 6332

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and i have loved this motorhmoe it is exceptional in all aspects, great ride, pristine condition.It handles well,rides nice and looks great. This is one of the best manufacturer's of motor homes.
- Ken, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

May 01, 2018 2001 National RV Marlin 370

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Super clean rv. Great buy for the price offered. Beautifuel interior nice leather also. Not many like this one in california. Shortage of diesel pushers.
Large inside with plenty room. For. Kids. 300 cummons will pull anythong and fuel molage is great
- John fields, California

Did you find this useful?

Oct 02, 2016 1999 National RV Tradewinds 7372

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This National Tradewinds Motorhome is very accommodating to all your needs on the road. It drives and handles exceptionally well on the Freightliner suspension and the Cat engine is the most reliable one out there in my opinion. Sitting in the comfortable and fully adjustable pilots seat you'll find all your switches and gauges close at hand. Visibility is unobstructed so you can keep an eye on the road and take in some of the sights and scenery also. You'll find the interior is in excellent condition and the craftsmanship of the cabinets and other woodwork are of very high quality. The bedroom has a very comfortable queen bed with plenty of closet space. The kitchen is very well designed and user friendly from the built in coffee maker - 3 burner stove - micro wave/convection oven - to the Corian counters and double sink plus a large refrigerator. The bathroom has a large shower with tub and seat - porcelain toilet. You won't find a better deal out there of this quality and price. I would strongly recommend this unit.
- Dennis Ferguson, California

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 1999 National RV Tradewinds 7371

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very dependable Motorhome on a good solid chassis with quality dependable engine and drive-train. The dash AC could have been built better to retain it's refrigerant. Unfortunately there is no long any support from National RV as they are no longer in business but chassis and engine and most components are supported by their manufactures.

I have put over 50,000 miles on my through 40 states (many of them more then once) much of it dry camping. My coach has never left me down or stranded anyplace.
- Richard Woodland, Hawaii

Did you find this useful?

Jul 30, 2018 1999 National RV Tropical 6351

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is an exceptionally well built MotorHome. I have owned it for 8 years.Drives like a luxury car. What can I say we love it. In process of replacing rubber roof. I really have not had to do much else except tires & routine maintenance.
- Dale, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Dec 24, 2014 1999 National RV Dolphin 5370

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Bought this RV local, in 2014, was a one owner RV, with 94000 miles, so I'm 2nd owner. Amazing value for the money! New, was $100,000. What a wonderful RV and tremendous value. Every bit as good as newer RV's but a fraction of the cost. Huge bedroom, big slide out, nice size 2 door refrigerator, beautiful bathroom, big living area. National built a tremendously dependable, easy to drive, easy to use, and easy to maintain RV. Panoramic drivers windows, are remarkable for seeing scenery. Have performed normal services this past year, just put new brakes on it, and oil change, serviced the generator. The rig traveled like a performance champion over miles of freeways and mountains. We literally passed up other travelers on the roads, due to the add on of the Banks system. Generator ran and ran. We went 2 times through the Rocky Mountains this past summer, not a single problem, and are already planning our next vacation.
- Dave, California

Did you find this useful?

Sep 05, 2017 1999 National RV Dolphin 5350

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought the motor home in 2014. The floor plan and quality built of the home is incomparable to anything on the market today. This was a $106k when first sold. The home sat for a long time before we bought it so it had some mechanical issues. These are almost all resolved, but now have a slide out problem where it will not slide back in. Not a problem in that I am handy and can fix it. One thing for sure, the panoramic views are incredible whenever it is driven, and it is up to speed before you know it. We have renovated the bathroom, kitchen, and put down vinyl wood plant flooring and it looks awesome!
- Rick, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Nov 16, 2016 1999 National RV Tropical 396LX

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
RUNS GREAT, EASY TO DRIVE, BACK UP CAMERA IS A SUPER BIG HELP. COMFORTABLE SLEEPING, AC/HEAT MAKE IT EVEN MORE COMFORTABLE. REFRIGERATOR IS A GOOD SIZE. AND PROPANE STOVE MAKES COOKING FAST AND EASY
- KURT, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Aug 06, 2018 1999 National RV Sea Breeze 1310

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I bought this RV to travel with family Plenty of sleep room and all the features. I was amazed it being 30 feet how easy it was to drive and manuver
the stove and fridge features AC and Heat . Great Ride with Ford F-10 Triton Transmission.
- Denise Rahaley, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

May 28, 2018 1998 National RV Tropical 6350

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Smooth ride, easy to maneuver and park. Lots of features that include the 12 foot living room slide out. Sleeps six comfortably with the main bedroom able to close off for privacy. Plenty of counter space for food preparation and the 3 burner stove makes cooking a breeze. Convection Microwave makes it easier if you don’t want to cook on the stove. All in all it’s like having a house on wheels. 😊
- Patrick Walker, California

Did you find this useful?

Sep 28, 2017 1997 National RV Tropical LX 6330

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Found the RV to be in decent shape for its age. Owner couldn't have been nicer. Couple of things need attention but he is taking care of them. Tires good, jacks work fine, A.C. and genny no problem. Stove works. New microwave.
- Jack, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Dec 16, 2014 1987 National RV Sea Breeze Toyota mini

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
great for weekend trips, maneuverable in city traffic, fuel efficient for long distance, but... once you get to your destination, it's too small for longer stays than three or four days. ( unless you are a bachelor)
- Herman, Iowa

Did you find this useful?