Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Passport Ultra Lite RV Reviews by Owners (9)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Passport Ultra Lite RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2018 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3350

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Used the trailer twice and had to take back in for repair. One of the furnace vents was not working, microwave was broke, antenna does not pick up channels where we are, leak in trap in bathroom sink.. In for repair now so we will see how that goes.
- Kevin, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3290

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I love our Passport! We bought it brand new and have had it for over a year now. We have been camping many times from the mountains to the beach. We have not had any problems with anything so far. We love the layout it has and how it is super light for the size it is!
- Kristy Stocks, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Jan 28, 2018 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 199ML

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bought new Sept. 2015 perfect for almost two years and 7,000 miles. August 2017 developed a leak in the front on one side of bed. Resealed the front right and didn't take it camping for again till Dec. 2017, took it camping and leaked same place. The months between it was parked in driveway at side of house and always checked for leaking after a rain, no problems. This time had whole front resealed and out for two months, so far so good but have been in sleet and snow more than rain. Hope it holds This is only problem. Low rate for warranty but did not use.
- Debi Collins, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 12, 2018 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 151ML

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great travel trailer. Perfect for us -- just not big enough to accomodate all our grandchildren! Comes fully equipped with all tow-sway bars, electronic jack, and all dishes, etc. Ready to go camping!
- Jim Hershberger, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Oct 26, 2016 2015 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite pp238ML

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Had problems from day one. First camping trip the sunroof leaked. Had to reseal the seam. Then a strap under sofa broke. Had to replace sofa. Then a leak was found in ceiling. Ceiling bubbled inside, big water stain on sofa from leak. Only 2 years old, Keystone refused to fix. Do not buy a Keystone Passport Ultra Light. Save your Money, Invest in anoter camper. Keystone terrible Mfg.
- Gary Hanson, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

May 14, 2018 2015 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 199ML

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bought used in 2017. Have taken it to Asheville and Florida. Tows easily. No problems with materials or construction. Stored under roof at storage facility. Lots of closet space. My husband and I like the slide with couch, wouldn't want any more. Can reach the bathroom and refrigerator when stopping at rest areas on longer trips. Great for a couple and possibly a small child.

We are now looking at a larger unit because we want to do longer term camping!
- Sharon, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Jan 05, 2015 2013 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3180RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Vince Brooks, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

Dec 17, 2014 2013 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 285RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I live full time in travel trailer and I think it is wonderful!! I towed her accross the U.S. pulls nicely. easy to set up! this is my first camper and i love it, me and my 2 dogs, plenty of room lots of storage!!!!
- Kristy Lester, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

Dec 06, 2017 2012 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 2450 RB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased new in 2012 other than minor repair items have had no problems we do a once a year trip that includes 80 miles of rough gravel roads, the trailer handles it just fine, no seam problems or leaks. Cannot say on warranty since I never had to use it.
- George Klingler, Idaho

Did you find this useful?