Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Passport Grand Touring RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Passport Grand Touring RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2670BHWE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased this unit 4/20/17 I love the room and floor plan - however when we got it home I tried opening the coach door and the key assembly came out with the key. That was first red flag! We went on our first camping trip the same day - so as evening started setting in I was drawing down the privacy shades and one side of shade would not come down all the way, so it was at a slant and off by about 4 inches. Then as I tried to figure out how to fix problem the screw pulled right out of hole. Then later in night when I was washing down tub before putting my youngest in, I noticed the tub surround was not sealed good and in the bottom corner clearly not glued up against wall. So another project I need to add to the list.
This was all in the first 24 hours of buying this unit. I am actually very concerned about the lack of quality construction. I did purchase the extended warranty - but I don't know for how much longer we will have this unit.
It looks great and we are hoping the dealership will help resolve situation. Waiting for call back from them.
- , California

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 3350BH Grand Touring

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this travel trailer new from a dealer in Michigan in April 2015. We took it on our first vacation in august 2015, when we returned 9 days later we noticed that the front end cap towards the top had a wave in the metal. I thought well its cosmetic so don't worry about it, although everyone noticed it. Took it this year 140 miles from home and the roof seam had popped, more waves in metal. Keystone says out of warranty.
- , Iowa

Did you find this useful?

Feb 01, 2017 2015 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2200RB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great trailer, Very comfortable and is
easy to tow. Does not sway. It has everything a home kitchen has, except dishwasher.
- , Nebraska

Did you find this useful?

Jun 26, 2015 2014 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 3180RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
What a great RV with plenty of storage and living space.
- , Maryland

Did you find this useful?

Apr 05, 2016 2014 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2920BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great trailer. I've been very happy with every aspect of the unit. Tows well, and is very livable. Quality all around. Enjoy the full slide out and the u-shaped dinette, they both add a lot of space inside.
- , Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

Dec 20, 2017 2014 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2890RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Since this was our first camper ever, we really didn't know what to look for when we picked it out. Space-wise, it is fine for two people, but I wouldn't want to fit anymore than that. There is next to no room in kitchen area for prep work, and the jack-knife couch is only big enough for a child to sleep on. If you want to sleep another adult, you have to convert the table to a bed. (which means you lose the table to eat on if you need it) The very first time we did converted the table to use as a bed, the bed broke due to the support being only held on by a few staples. We had to reinforce it with screws. There is plenty of inside storage however, and a decent sized pantry. There is little insulation (if any) so as far as efficiency - there is none. You can see daylight in the bottom of the bedroom cabinets, so don't expect it to be a year round camper. Overall..just seems a bit flemsy in construction. It has been an "ok" starter camper, but we are now looking for something that is better insulated, better constructed and has more elbow room overall.
- , Virginia

Did you find this useful?

Oct 26, 2015 2014 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2510RB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We bought our 2014 2510RB in late 2013 and have camped in it about 90 days in 2014 and 2015. The only issues we have had are minor but, annoying. They assembled the rear cabinet with staples and the floor was falling down. I used large screws to replace the staples and all is well. Some of the curtain fasteners pulled out (they used small screws in thin wall board). I replaced them with wall board fasteners and all is well. The components were all good quality but, the construction was cheaply done. I have had to rehang about half of the cabinet doors because the small screws were pulling out. Overall, we love the trailer and all the room it has. We have had no major problems with the trailer or the components.
- , Washington

Did you find this useful?

RVT Premium
2X FASTERNO BANNER ADS ONLY $0.99 More