Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Laredo RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Laredo RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Keystone Laredo 330RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Where do I begin? Very poor quality, everything is thin plastic, sinks, shower surround & toilet seat. No room to even dress in the bedroom, can't sit or get onto the bed. No nightstands or electric plugs near the bed. Bath very small, shower walls very flimsy, not attached to wall. Just feels very cramped over all. Moves with every step, seating very small. Good storage & counter space. Tows easily but very little cargo weight allowed.
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Keystone Laredo 330RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased July 2016 and planned a trip cross country. The Pro's; Very roomie, adequate space, larger shower and love the floor plan with the island. Also, electric jack and front Jack a plus. Con's; the shower door latch has broke twice, the mattress is very uncomfortable, the oven burning never turns off, even though I mentioned the front Jack it had to be replaced. The decals on the front of the trailer starting to peel.
I would have expected for the amount of money we spent the quality of this Keystone Laredo be a bit higher.
- , Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Oct 03, 2017 2018 Keystone Laredo 340FL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had nothing but problems with this 5th wheel. The refrigerator now the slides it's been in service for longer than we've owned it,sad that original keystone sold out it used to be quality not quantity. Something that should have been an awesome experience has turned into a nightmare for us.
- , Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Aug 03, 2017 2015 Keystone Laredo 320TG

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We are going on 2 years of having this camper. Nothing but quality issues, It is very low end. We have had to replace faucets, shocks, water pump, get front painted, and issues just keep arising. We also have water damage from leaking. It leaked above closet in bedroom and 2 of the slideouts have leaked causing damage to trim & entertainment center. I believe the leaking is due to the seals, they seem to not lay correctly against the sides of slideout/camper. When I bring in slideouts in the rain a river will run across the front of my camper. I will never buy Keystone again!
- , Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Sep 13, 2017 2015 Keystone Laredo 294RK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This rv is the worst I have ever owned. The list is to long to put down here but the front cap is turning gray,the awning fabric has shrunk and won't roll up straight and the LED lights are burned up and look like a roller coaster there is a lot more to list. I am discussed with keystone my warranty company and the hole mess I won't ever buy a keystone rv bad design,bad workman ship no quality control we spent a lot of money and got junk Water leaks holding tank cracks and leaks I am not a happy camper The floor is soft in front of the door
- , Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Nov 07, 2016 2014 Keystone Laredo 329RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love all the room it has. We needed to live in this after the sale of our home and we had lots of cupboard space and storage space. Didn't feel cramped at all. Loved it the shower was huge and had lots of hot water.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Aug 01, 2017 2014 Keystone Laredo 303TG

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased a Laredo 303TG and loved it. I just noticed the front cap is fading really bad. This trailer has been stored inside. It's been outside for 2 months and the fading is awful. Keystone will not fix it due to the warranty being out. I started researching this and found hundreds of people in the same boat. It obviously is the gel coat used. Keystone will not stand behind their products. It's time to complain to the attorney general. I'm writing this so other people with this problem will call the attorney general. The more complaints maybe something will happen. To the people looking into buying a unit that has a brown or gray front cap DO NOT buy.
- , Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Jul 02, 2016 2014 Keystone Laredo 292RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I bought this unit new and had several problems staring with the toilet leaking and pumping the tank full of water on the inside. Didn\'t think the cabinets were water socked at the time but now show the water damage. The refrigerator cools when it feels like it! Now the worst it had developed a crack in the gel coat which looks like a weld has broke on the frame. I have had several RVs but no more Keystone products.
- , Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Jun 06, 2017 2014 Keystone Laredo 270SRL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a very nice RV for the money. We bought it used and used it for 6 months last winter. The only issue we had was the equalizers were made in China and were pretty much junk and had to be replaced. Other than that this RV is a good one.
- , Missouri

Did you find this useful?

Aug 02, 2016 2013 Keystone Laredo 329RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I bought the trailer in Oct. of 2013. I had it about 5 months I traveled from Covington, Va. to just south of Charlottesville, Va.I found that the clothes rack in the closet had fallen down because one end had not been fasten to the wall. I could not get it to a dealer due to work so I repaired it myself.Two days later I pulled open the bottom right dresser drawer and the whole front came off again I repaired myself. Now the trailer is 3 years old and while traveling from Macon, Ga. to Perry, Fl. the front quarter of the roof peeled back during transet. I called my insurance company and the said it was a manufacturers defect or mechanical failure.I took photos of the top before it was ever touched and the photos clearly show that the wood on the roof and the metal nose cap has a 3/4 to 1 inch gap between them. this indicates that the workmanship was not at it\'s best the day this one was assembled. Keystone was sent the information on the roof and said they would do nothing because it was incidental. I would not and buy another one of their products and will also tell everyone I work with many of which own travel trailers not to purchase a Keystone product either.As soon as I can I will trade the one I have off for a different Make.The charge to recover a Laredo 35ft 5th wheel is 9000.00.
- , Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Aug 22, 2017 2013 Keystone Laredo 296RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The front end cap started fading about a year after we got it. It now needs a new paint job. Keystone refuses to accept responsibility for the paint fading. I have looked at forums and this appears to be a problem with the Laredo, Cougar and other trailers Keystone manufactures.
Buyers beware!
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

May 22, 2016 2013 Keystone Laredo 291TG

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This Keystone Laredo travel trailer 291TG is the perfect for those who want need the space to comfortably accommodate their family (sleeps up to 9), but also want the enjoy luxury when you are out in the woods. Also, the outdoor kitchen is perfect for those that like to cook outside and limit your trip in and out of the camper. If you are one who pays attention to detail, you'll agree that all campers are not created equal. Keystone knocked it out of the park with the Laredo line!
- , Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Mar 14, 2017 2013 Keystone Laredo 266RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
after warrenty expierd propane detector quite, vcr remote quite, alot of the plastic trim broke, black water flush plugged, tiers came apart causing sever damage to the side and under camper. I was told by the sam unhappy would be an understatementles women that this was like a 4 season camper just didnt have the double pane windows. wrong! When talking to the dealer about some of the problems, I was told to call the manufacture. Could never get reach anyone at that number. to say I'
- , Wyoming

Did you find this useful?

Jun 13, 2015 2012 Keystone Laredo 298RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
RV is great but only problem is don't know how to get radio to work,and no one including Keystone can tell me how.
- , Saskatchewan

Did you find this useful?

May 06, 2017 2012 Keystone Laredo 295RK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This luxury RV was just what my husband and I wanted to experience home away from home - not too small and not too large for our camping enjoyment. One of my favorite amenities is the rear kitchen with beautiful spacious, rich wood cabinets and the island that serves as extra counter space and storage. It is ideal when the grand kids go with us and the sofa converts into a queen air mattress with the touch of a button. If additional sleeping space is required there is plenty of floor space for additional air mattresses. The queen bedroom suite offers a huge double closet which is definitely a plus. Two of my husband's favorite features are the televator lcd tv (descends down into cabinet when not in use); and the oversize shower with lots of headroom. The electric awning is a plus as well. Unfortunately, my husband's health has forced us to retire from camping. Anyone looking for luxury and comfort without the high price of a new RV this is the one for you!
- , Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Dec 12, 2016 2010 Keystone Laredo 318RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great Camper, Stored Covered, Excellent Condition, Easy to Pull, Great for Families, Plenty of Storage Space, Bike rack holds 4 bikes, Hitch included, Electric Awning, Electric Hitch, 2 Spare Tires, All Slides have Covers
- , Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Mar 07, 2016 2010 Keystone Laredo 303TG

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Love the outdoor kitchen and the outside entrance to the bathroom and that it has outdoor speakers and TV hookup can sleep 10 and that all the jacks are electric it just has everything a camper needs.
- , Maryland

Did you find this useful?

Jul 23, 2017 2010 Keystone Laredo 298BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great for the family trips. Lots of room when we were inside for sleeping and hanging out. Storage is pretty decent. Didn't realize how much stuff you take that doesn't fit into a cabinet or closet. Basement has lots of use space for extras.

Fairly easy to keep clean and actually pulls like a dream. Live in the mountain areas and thought it would lug like a beast. Surprised at how well it handled behind the truck.
- , Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Oct 20, 2015 2007 Keystone Laredo 29RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very exceptional trailer floor plan, can also with slide in, everything is functional especially when stop along your route to fix lunch you have full access to refrig, sink, stove, bathroom and even bed for napping. Easy to watch TV while working in kitchen. Outstanding campsite views from rear living jumbo windows.
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2014 2007 Keystone Laredo 265RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We've taken this trailer on several trips to Wisconsin and the Ozarks as well as an extended trip down to Brownsville, TX and I found that because it's a fifth wheel it's much easier to hook up to and tow than a conventional travel trailer. For us the floor plan is ideal and we find the dining room table and chairs to be more comfortable than a previous unit we had that had a dinette. The queen-sized bed is the same size as is the one in the house and has a pillow top mattress for added comfort. We've babied this trailer perhaps even better than we have our house.
- , Illinois

Did you find this useful?