Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Itasca Suncruiser RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Itasca Suncruiser RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2007 Itasca Suncruiser 35A

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
My wife absolutely loves the floor plan. It's on Workhorse W24 chassis and we love it. Best Motorhome we have ever owned.
- , Virginia

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2006 Itasca Suncruiser 38J

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have Full Time lived and traveled in this Motorhome for the past 3 yrs. I pulled a Honda CRV, wheels down. My wife and I have really loved this RV but selling it now for health reasons, 76 yrs. old. I added a 15,000 BTU ceiling A/C unit because living FT in Mostly Florida, I found I needed additional cooling. I installed new Allure Vinyl floors because I found them easier to clean because we travel to the beach's a lot. We made a trip to Yellowstone last year and had a great time. This MH has a Grade retarder that works great in the mountains in holding you back and saving the brakes. With the two opposing living room slides you have a large living area. Another point is this: With all 3 slides in, you have access to the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen sink, cooking stove/microwave/convection oven, and refrigerator. This was is my second MH in the 46 years I've been camping. I can't say enough about it.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jul 01, 2017 2013 Itasca Suncruiser 35P

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
BEAUTIFUL! Like living in a small apartment. Plenty of room. Very well lit. Easy to do most things everything is push button; from the couch to the levelers, very easy to operate. Privacy shades everywhere. Ceiling fans help keep it cool without air conditioner on, but if you need it, there are two! This is an extra heavy rig so it has a solid ride. No swaying or rocking. Must be seen to appreciate.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Apr 06, 2015 2011 Itasca Suncruiser 38J

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We traveled across the USA and had agreat time. Towed a jeep had no problems.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

May 22, 2015 2011 Itasca Suncruiser 35P

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very comfortable. Easy to set up with auto leveling system and electric slides.
- , Mississippi

Did you find this useful?

Jan 09, 2017 2011 Itasca Suncruiser 35P

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a wonderful RV and it is constructed very well. It is the 2nd Itaska that I have owned and I will buy another after this. The RV is very comfortable and drives very well. When the slides are out, it is very roomy and all of the systems work very well. The couch has foot rests for watching the tv and the surround sound system is dynamic. This coach has a lot of storage and is very user friendly. It is easy to drive and handles very well on the highway.
- , Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Sep 06, 2015 2010 Itasca Suncruiser 37F

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Handles and tows beautifully. Very luxurious.
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Feb 06, 2018 2008 Itasca Suncruiser 38T

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
A great RV for driving ease and living comfort. My husband and I loved the floor plan as soon as we walked in. Wide open and airy with easy access to kitchen, bath, bedroom, and bins, even with the slides closed. Very comfortable reclining sofa directly across from new 40" Samsung Smart Ultra HD TV and lighted fireplace that also has electric heat. Excellent TV reception with new King Jack antenna, Winegard satellite, and cable hookups. The new Touch-screen state-of-the-art radio has everything, including Pandora, blue tooth,+++. The Washer/dryer combo works great! You've got so much kitchen storage, you can't fill it up - plus 2 closets and 15 drawers in the bedroom! We moved onto the ITASCA from a brand new house and travelled full time for 6 months. There was nothing we missed. We travelled everywhere and felt like we were taking our perfect little home right with us. We are non-smokers with no pets and we keep the RV in perfect working order and immaculate! We know you're going to love it! We will be happy to show you how everything works, and if you need a loan, we have info on several companies that will finance it.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Oct 15, 2017 2007 Itasca Suncruiser 38T

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We lived in this RV for a year and traveled also. It was perfect for comfort, storage, and ease of living. A perfect floor plan, with privacy, Quality TV, radio, c.d etc. Lots of storage, inside and out, easy to access. Most of all, all the counter space and cooking area was unsurpassed! Super fridge, with ice maker and large freezer areas.
We made a few changes in ours, and it now drives like a large car. It was good before, now it's great!

We couldn't find one we liked better, even new! Unless you wanted to get into the super expensive ones.
- , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Apr 23, 2017 2006 Itasca Suncruiser 38T

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
RV is in amazing shape for it's age and has low mileage. All PRO's except it sleeps 4 BUT there is plenty of room for cots or air mattresses. PRO's - it's beautiful! you feel like you are in an apartment. The fireplace throws a ton of heat. It's obviously been meticulously maintained!
- , Virginia

Did you find this useful?

Mar 15, 2018 2006 Itasca Suncruiser 38J

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great RV. Easy to drive, in great shape and well maintained. It’s fun for park travel and seeing the country. Nice fridge, comfortable mattress and a washer dryer all in one unit on board too.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Nov 19, 2014 2004 Itasca Suncruiser 38R

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Best floor plan for full timing
- , Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

Feb 19, 2018 2003 Itasca Suncruiser 32Y

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent Condition, clean and polished. Nice to have the driver door, and very quiet on the highway. Pulled a crv with no problem. Love the Heat pump heater/AC. One of the classiest mid size RVs I've seen. Amazing to find one with a 2 year warranty.
- ,

Did you find this useful?

Dec 31, 2016 1999 Itasca Suncruiser 35P

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My experience with this 36' rv Itasca, it been wonderful, it runs and drives like a car, very smooth. Very spacious and convenient. I pull a Grand Cherokee and it does not even feel it. This gave me the opportunity of installing a 48" tv in the living/dining room, and another
40" in the bedroom, very important if you and your spouse watch different programs. A los of storage space under. Over all a 5 stars in
my opinion.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jun 08, 2015 1998 Itasca Suncruiser 34RQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We bought it new and have greatly enjoyed many trips with it. I really liked having all the cabinets in this one. The reason for selling, we bought a newer, larger RV with 4 slides but less cabinets.
- , Montana

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 1997 Itasca Suncruiser 37RW

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great ride, I have air ride and tag ax.
- , Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

2X FASTERNO BANNER ADS ONLY $0.99 Get Started