Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 25RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Love this camper... very comfortable and meets our needs...
- , Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2008 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 29BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
It's an easy tow behind trailer. Lots of room for a family of four and easy to clean after a long weekend of camping and fishing.
- , Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Sep 07, 2017 2016 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 26BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have had nothing but problems with my tralior from the got. The door, DVD, paneling, water lines, refrigerator, skylight, battery, siding and many other things have been a constant problem since I bought this camper. Don't purchase this camper. I
- , South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Sep 09, 2017 2015 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 21RR

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Awesome little RV. Perfect size to pull with short bed 1/2 ton pickup. Used mine to haul dirt bike camping, racing and fishing. A/c blows cold, electric awning, good size water tank, bathroom descent size, frig/freezer work great and cool down quickly. Overall easy RV to use...
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Jul 02, 2017 2014 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 28BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this new from Noble RV, within the first 6 months we had it back to them multiple times to get it and other things repaired. We have had the floor replaced twice and needs to be replaced again, first time metal shavings cut through from under into our feet because they failed to clean it before putting it down. Second trouble was with the TV antenna cables coming apart in the wall; this year we have the siding staples pulled out on both sides in front and again the floor peeling up around the sink. Neither the warranty team or the dealer will accept responsibility. Will never use Noble RV or Forest River again. Both have poor customer service, It has been in service department waiting for repair work when we wanted to have vacations.
- , Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

Apr 10, 2017 2014 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 25RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had nothing but the best experience with our RV. It is very nice, like brand new we have used 4 times. It is under an awning at all times so no weather damage at all. Sleeps 6 very comfortable, immaculate!
- , South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Aug 07, 2017 2013 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 28BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
this trailer has been fabulous and we have no regrets of owning this. We are downsizing so we can take longer trips. Many compliments and conversations on the trailer. We bought it because of the large centre area it allowed, especially for grandchildren's crib. thx
- , British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

Mar 05, 2017 2008 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 26RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this travel trailer 3 years ago used. We loved it. Towed easily, lots of storage room. Never had a problem. We lost it October 2016 in the flood. Rated warranty but never used it. Looking for another one.

- , Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?