Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Entegra Coach RV Reviews by Owners (29)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Entegra Coach RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 44DLQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have owned 2 new Entegra Anthem buses one a 2014 the current is a 2016. The 2014 windshield wipers stop working during storm had to pull over in waiting out storm. Window shades stopped working, the dinning table window came out used duck tape it to hold in place, front ac quit, sewer tank wrinse leaked into cabin, AC wireing failures in naming what I can recall. Suffice to say thought I simply purchased a lemon. Dealership offered good trade for another 2016 Entregra took a $35,000 hit but did like floor plan better and I clearly didn't want warrantee to expire on this one. So my new life commenced with another new 2016 Entegra Anthem. Exhaust tail came offf total of 4 different ocassions one as leaving dealership after the repair was made. Chasie front a/c failure twice, radio system control box replaced, macerator recall followed by sewage leak requiring two more repair trips, entry shade failure back to duck tape in holding up shade so I could get home. Right driver side window leaked after several repair hassle attempts the entire window assembly was finally replaced. Engine coolent leak, several recalls and now entry door step has failed in calling dealership tech while parked at fueling station am advised is a mechanical failure gearing is stripped, now my falimiy has to jump off and jimmy up to get on and off.
Could go on bottom line all of these failures have occurred within first two years of ownership and neither Anthem had more than 15,000 miles.

Shame as the Anthem in principal is a very nice looking coach, the drive is remarkable and when everything works it's a great experience, above said within my experience the reliability is an absolute zero.

- Tom, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased a new 2017 Anthem one month ago. When I drove it off the lot, the cruise control did not work, the radio controls on the steering column did not work, and the GPS was not getting a signal. I realized this within a few miles after leaving the lot, so I returned to the dealer ship hoping they could repair these issues. They spent a few hours working on it, and then told me they would have to get with the mfg. to figure it out. They asked me if I could leave it with them for one more day. The next day I returned to pick it up and it still was not repaired. They told me they needed to order a part, but wanted me to go ahead and take the motor home with me, they would let me know when the part came in. While waiting for the part to come in, the door to the engine compartment quite working. So finally I take it back in to be repaired. When I drop it off, on a Monday, I tell them I need it back by a week from next Friday., because I needed it to go see my daughter and grandkids for Thanksgiving. So here it is three days before I need to leave for my daughters and the correct part is not in, and it is unlikely it will be repaired in time for my trip. So I have owned the motor home for a month and have not been able to use it yet. I received a call from the mfg. about a week after I purchased it, to conduct a survey. During the survey I told them I could not answer most of their questions because I had not been able to use it yet, because of these issues. Their response was ok, we will make a note of that. No concern, no I will have someone get in touch with you, or anything. This is my third diesel pusher I have purchase. I have owned an American Coach, and a Country Coach previously. This is my first experience like this. I hope all of this turns out well, and I don't have anymore big problems. If so I may be happy with my purchase, however right now I wished I had purchased something else.
- Tim Rice, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Aug 11, 2018 2018 Entegra Coach Entegra Coach Odyssey 26D

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Class C RV has all of the quality and performance one would expect from the Entegra Coach family! It is easy drive and powerful enough to handle the mountains. It is easy to maneuver and park and hook-up at the campsite is simple! The two slideouts provide a lot of room to move around. It has all the bells and whistles! WE love it!
- Alan, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Aug 11, 2018 2018 Entegra Coach Odyssey 26D

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Class C is the perfect size with all the amenities to explore the U.S. We had such a great time on our East Coast Tour! It is easy to drive, easy to maneuver and gets great gas mileage. We have been able to park in back-to-back parking places. It sleeps six comfortably and is easy to hook up and unhook at the campground so that we can enjoy our time. There are lots of windows that let the light in and the awning is perfect for providing the right amount of shade. We couldn't be happier with our RV!
- Randy, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Aug 11, 2018 2018 Entegra Coach Anthem 26D

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have thoroughly enjoyed our time with this RV. It is easy to drive and park. It is well-laid out and very spacious, even with the slides in! The beds are comfortable and the amenities are too numerous to count. I love the front window over the upper bunk. It lets in so much natural light. Setup at the campground is super easy. We love it!
- Susan, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2017 2017 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45K

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Luxury RV at it's best! The Entegra Cornerstone is Easy to drive, is equipped with state of the art technology, and is the most comfortable and quiet ride. You can drive for hours and not even feel it.
Everything you could ask for and dream of in this fine, luxury RV!
- Eric Giglione, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Nov 18, 2016 2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Ok, previously I had submitted a three star review. I would like to change it to a four star review. Out of the blue I received a call from them telling me I could come pick up my motohome. All but one issue has been repaired to my satisfaction. The service manager was very apologetic about the problems I have experienced, and assured me this is not normal with this coach. They even gave me a free full tank of diesel. Happily I will be able to make my trip to see my daughter for Thanksgiving. I can accept that things can go wrong, I just wanted a concerned, thoughtful response. I feel I have received that from them.
- Tim Rice, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Feb 09, 2017 2016 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45A

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My third Entegra in 4 years. My second Cornerstone. Just didn't think my new 2016 could be that much better than my previous two. Unbelievable difference in every respect. Especially the ride and handling. It's all about the size of the tires and the new larger shocks. Literally drives like a car. Tracks like a car and as quite as a car. Entegra is not only "The quietest riding, best handling coach on the market today. Period", but the best value in a high end coach. Period.
- Ron Worthington, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Feb 21, 2017 2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 44DLQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have put 8,900 stressful miles on our new Anthem. We have made four trips thus far, each one with mechanical problems. Spartan chasis has been a issue as well. leveling jacks wouldn't level, refrigerator leaks water, under sink drawer guides fell apart, bedroom slide stopped working, audible dash alarm would not stop from Albuquerque to Tucson making that trip utterly miserable., the NAV system had to be replaced , window leaks, You name it and it has gone wrong on this coach. Entegra is a do not buy brand.
- Terry Carmichael , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Apr 01, 2018 2016 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
An amazing RV! King of the hill! Tows my Jeep over 14000 foot peaks with ease. Side radiator means excellent cooling. One of the quietest RVs on the market! Excellent insulation. Washer/dryer works well even while driving. Arrive home with laundry done. Wonderful and roomy residentiquahot al fridge with BRIGHT led lighting inside. Plenty of hot water and heat with the Aquahot unit. Tire pressure readout on the dash. Tag axle gives wonderful braking on three axles and maximum stability with passing trucks and cross-winds!
- Pete Yannet, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2015 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45B

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Purchased new in Sept '14. Have put 3500 miles on it. Very few (and small) warranty items that need addressing. Entegra told us to find someone close to us and have them call Entegra for warranty approval. Rides and drives great. Very quite inside.
Only complaint is the owners manual is a "you build it" yourself. Good "on line" manuals but you must print it out if you want a book you can look at. It did come with a small (readers digest size) book with some information. If you want a big book that is easy to ready, you have to print it yourself. One small complaint. Otherwise, we love it and would do it again.
- Terry Melot, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Feb 06, 2015 2015 Entegra Coach Anthem 44SL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Tom, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Oct 31, 2017 2015 Entegra Coach Anthem 44DLQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ENTEGRA BRAND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR THE BEST VALUE FOR DOLLAR COACH ON THE MARKET. THE 44 DLQ PLAN IS AWSOME FOR FULL TIMERS. VERY WELL BUILT AND QUITE. ONCE YOU HAVE AQUA HOT OR SIMILAR HEATING, I CAN NEVER GO BACK TO A FURNACE, NEVER NEW WHAT I WAS MISSING. THE HEATED TILE FLOORS ARE AMAZING. THE 450 CUMMINS WAS MORE THAN ADEQUATE TO TOW MY TOAD AND EVEN A STACKER THROUGH THE MOUNTAINS. LIKE ANY RV THERE IS ALWAYS LITTLE STUFF BUT ENTEGRA WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH.
- BEN IYER, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

Jan 01, 2016 2015 Entegra Coach Anthem 42DEQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is our first motorhome and one of the reasons for buying an Entegra was the 2 year warranty. This coach handles and drives absolutely incredibly. It has all the comforts of home and then some. Love the fact that there is no propane, the coach is all electric. The in floor heat and 4 TVs are a big plus. I like the larger (150gal) fuel tank also. I believe that Entegra has the best warranty/service department in the industry, they are incredible.
- Roy, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Oct 11, 2016 2015 Entegra Coach Aspire 39E

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great driving coach with very good workmanship. The warranty is exceptional and they have stood behind their product making all the necessary repairs. We have had the coach for 2 years and have put 24,000 miles on it and it has preformed well. Just before the 2 years where up we took it back to Middleburg and they went thru the coach and made the necessary repairs at no cost. This is our 3rd diesel pusher and this is by far the best.
- Steve, California

Did you find this useful?

Aug 31, 2015 2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44SL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Exceptional warranty from Entegra Coach..They stand by their warranty. Excellent ride and detail workmanship. No road noise or swaying on interstates.
- john, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

Feb 10, 2017 2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44DLQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Spartan chassis 15,000 lbs pulling capacity air ride complete aqua hot system that runs on diesel no running to find propane. Heated basement heated tile floor complete. The is not at MH it is a coach
- George Perdue, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 44B

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have had our Entegra Aspire for a year now and it is awesome! The workmanship is of very high quality and the layout on the 44B has exceeded our expectations. It is a remarkable machine. Every new motor home has a "punch list" of items that need to be fixed once you use it. Our list has been very small and most have been able to be resolved with some guidance from the factory. The customer service has been extraordinary and I highly recommend buying an Entegra Coach. Entegra is really focused on quality control and it shows. Plus, you definitely get more "bang for your buck" with their coaches. We have seen other brands that cost way more and have inferior quality, fewer options, custom comforts and features. We get compliments on how good looking it is and we feel that they are just going to get more popular.
- Frank, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Nov 23, 2017 2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought our Entegra Anthem about 1 month ago and are full timers. We absolutely love everything about it, it’s quite, drives great, love all the features of it, the overall look of it, the comfort and so many details in the inside decor. So far I can’t think of one thing I don’t like about it. We bought ours at dealer in Lawrenceville Ga, and was treated very very well there.
- Debbie Cox, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Jun 11, 2018 2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 42RBQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
BEWARE Entegra and future prospectors of a used Entegra or RV's. If you have an AQUA HOT 375 lp in your motorhome or in your future purchase of a RV earlier than 2018 take warning. They no longer make that model as they have had problems with it and you CANNOT get parts or have it revamped. They are replacing it with a 400. And at your expense. How about almost $11,000! That's right. New Aqua Hot and had to be rewired! Also they have to be specially certified to install a total new unit! Not just Aqua hot certified in which some dealers had no idea about this. We got sent by Entegra and Aqua Hot to go to the only certified unit installer in NY! So how about this, We had to go and pick up our motorhome and drive to this certified whole unit installer at $60 more per hour than the dealer we started with. We dropped it off on April 17 and we got to pick it up May 31. This was estimated at a 20hr job. On top of that we had purchased an extended warranty top of the line and they covered absolutely nothing!! Their contract says parts only! How did we know that Aqua Hot no longer made this unit? We have made numerous calls to the dealer we purchased this from as the Aqua unit never quite worked properly since we bought it. Still waiting for a return call. I thought that consumers are to be protected and parts have to be carried for so many years? We retired, bought this Feb 1, owned 2-1/2 months, sits in dealership 6 weeks, we are full timers! The RV experience!!! We did talk to Entegra and was told they never heard about this being a problem!! Go to Aqua Hot blogs and Entegra owners sure tell of their unhappiness with the Aqua hot. We loved the looks of Entegra and we have been looking at them for almost 2 years before I retired. If we could get our money back, I believe our RV living would be at an end! Thoroughly disappointed.
- Mitch Havens, New York

Did you find this useful?

Jan 09, 2018 2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 42RBQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have personally walked through this RV and it is in spectacular condition. It looks like new. Very sweet couple, too. My husband and I decide to wait until our son goes off to college before purchasing an RV.
- Kimberly Fogle, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Sep 29, 2015 2013 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45K

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is my second Entegra Coach since purchasing a new 2013 Anthem in the Fall of 2012. Purchased my present 2013 factory owned Cornerstone in October 2014 after privately selling my Anthem on RVT.com. I never even considered looking at other brands after driving the Anthem for two years. After my intial research prior to purchasing my Anthem, I felt there was no better coach for the money on the market. The Entegra is everything the factory says it is, "The quietest riding, best handling motor coach on the market today...PERIOD". I tow a 2015 Acadia Denali and can not tell the difference in performance or handling with or without my tow car. My fuel economy with my 450 HP Anthem averaged 8.3 mpg and to my surprise my 600 HP Cornerstone averages 7.5. One thing that I really appreciate about the Cornerstone's power is you do not have to get in the truck lane when climbing hills. No one could ask for better customer service from the factory and the same goes for the Spartan.
- Ron Worthington, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Oct 01, 2015 2013 Entegra Coach Cornerstone 45K

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a correction to my previous posted review. Somehow my review of the Cornerstone showed up with a 4 star out of 5 rating. This was a mistake. My experience with two Entegra motor coaches have been excellent and absolutely nothing short of a 5 star rating.
- Ron Worthington, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Mar 04, 2016 2013 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great coach. No complaints, has been reliable and excellent service from Entegra. Have only 20000 miles on it so I can't say anything about long term reliability but it has been great so far. Would buy another one without hesitation.
- Brent , Alberta

Did you find this useful?

Feb 15, 2017 2013 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love, love, love our Entegra Aspire. It is home away from home. We love the comfortable drive, it's very smooth. We love that the Lshaped sofa is in front of the 50'TV and when the front driver and passanger seats turn in 7 adult can sit . The Fireplace is wonderful it throughs just enough heat to take the chill of in the morning or evening. Also love the heated floor. Tile although easy to clean and pretty can get chilly so heated floors are awesome. Love my dishwasher although I didnt think id really use it , i sure do. Also the clths washer and dryer are awesome. Just like being at home only better because the yard changes on a daily bases. We had a Phaeton but there was no drawer large enough for my copper pots and pans. Entegra has lots of counterspace.
- Kim Dorey, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Jul 13, 2018 2013 Entegra Coach Anthem 42 DEQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV is very comfortable. It is just like having our own stick built home available to us except this one has wheels. This coach is so livable it is just like living at home I visited the factory in Indiana where the Entegra's are built and I came away very satisfied with the workmanship and quality of materials used by their Amish workers. As you know, the Amish are known for their wood working skills which is reflected with the excellent inside finish of all Entegra coaches. The floor plan we chose $@ DEQ has the largest and roomiest salon available in this size floorplan. Drivability is smooth and superb. I can steer this coach with one finger. I do tow a Chev Equinox car behind our coach but I don't even know it is there (except for the rear camera). The manufacture (Entegra) has a great reputation for customer service and support. They even have a night phone number you can call in case of a needed emergency mechanical problem. And they offer a two (2) year bumper-to-bumper warranty on their new coaches. Another excellent feature that they offer is---before your two year warranty is up, you can bring your coach to their factory for a complete inspection and fixing of any problem areas. So these are the reasons I purchased my Entegra Class A diesel.
- Ronald Jacobs, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Apr 30, 2018 2012 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
From the beginning we have been totally satisfied with our Anthem. the customer support has been amazing and the desire to help us with a problem has been amazing as well. the overall fit and finish of the coach is great...we have had this coach for over 7 years.
- Harold Bates, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

Jul 06, 2016 2011 Entegra Coach Insignia CFKL 40\' Class A

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very nice coach the only Reason we Sold it was to upgrade in size and a Bath and a half. We spent a month in it in the Florida keys and it lived Very big and was very comfortable. well constructed and very nice looking coach.
- Ron Kellough, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Mar 15, 2015 2011 Entegra Coach Aspire 42RBQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Clyde Marker, Florida

Did you find this useful?