Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

DRV RV Reviews by Owners (42)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search DRV RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2018 DRV FullHouse JX450

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very disappointed with the craftsmanship. Main screen door is so poorly aligned that the screen door won't catch on the lip of the door.

They mistakingly installed carpet in the living area and caught it, so had to pull it out and put the tile in. Too lazy to pull the pad, carpet and staples out from under the side where the fireplace is. It's tucked under the overhang so you can't see it.

The bottom side of the fifth wheel has gaping holes where the front jacks appreciation, the metal from the side should be connected to the bottom with adhesive and screws....metal too short so more gaping holes.

Dishwasher leaked at the drain, satellite system was wired wrong, deck rails were installed in wrong location so they moved it and never fixed the holes, cabinet doors hitting each other, I can go on and on. No pride in their work whatsoever. Damn shame.
- Kevin Caldwell, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2018 DRV Mobile Suites 36RSSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have been waiting order a 2018 Mobile Suites but some of the changes have stopped us. We just went through 2 at our dealer. They switched the Honey Cherry cabinets to Maple. Now they look like all the other RV. The other one had dark Cherry but the fireplace and desk are different. It looks like a prefab laminate unit that doesn’t match the rest of the cabinets. We have decided not to order now and wait for more reviews. These are downgrades to us and we don’t know what else has been cheapened. They have raised the price for the 2018 and taken a step backwards on their quality.
- Rich Ahrens, California

Did you find this useful?

Nov 25, 2017 2017 DRV Mobile Suites 40KSSB4

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our 2nd DRV. We bought new in Jan 2017. Beside a few problems here and there we are pleased as can be. The few problems we have had have been covered under warranty with zero problems. Our dealer at Rolling Retreats in Ok. have been wonderful. When we had an issue with our slide, we called them and they walked us through how to fix it in order to move it. We then took it to a DRV dealer at RVs for Less in TN and they got us in immediately and fixed in in 15 min. DRV’s are quality units. And they are 4 seasons for sure. We are cool in the summer and warm as toast in the winter. When you have other people come into your unit in the summer complaining about how their AC units won’t cool their rv, and they feel how cool yours is, it’s a good indication of the quality of the DRV’s. And when you are parked next to a brand new 2017 Montana and they are putting bubble wrap on the inside of their windows in order to keep the cold out, you know you have a quality RV with the DRV’s. I looked at this same site for the montana reviews( and their are plenty of bad reviews) and then look at how little bad reviews there are here for DRV’s, you can tell there is a difference. Besides the quality being far and above anything else currently out there the amount of storage in a DRV compared to anything else is also superior. Yes I would buy again and yes I am happy with my DRV.
- Jeff, South Dakota

Did you find this useful?

Feb 01, 2017 2017 DRV Mobile Suites 40KSSB4

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We've lived in this unit for 11 months, and are very pleased. The insulation and construction has made this truly a year round unit. New changes came out after we purchased, some good, some not (Thor's third year of owning DRV is proving to hold true with Thor's business practices), so I'd watch to see what the 2018s are like before buying new. I'd definitely recommend a used unit from DRV.
- DaBlairs, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Mar 08, 2017 2017 DRV Elite Suites 38RSSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Best RV for full time! By far the most upscale and best quality on the market . We look forward to picking up our 2017 in the next months and will follow up with review. Elite Suites best we saw after researching for over a year.
- Bastone, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Jun 04, 2018 2017 DRV Mobile Suites 32TK3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
DRV is one of many Thor industries line of RV’s. Thor consolidation is the worst thing to happen to RV industry. Money driven not quality! Our 2017 Mobile Suites cost $135,000. Would I spend kind of money again, NO! The coach has good bones, but the line construction was absolutely horrible. Junk found in the duct work, screws coming out all over the exterior, caulking failing everywhere, poor valve for water delivery, poor to average carpentry when using high quality wood, plumbing in general poorly installed and no better than entry level at best, laminate flooring was poorly installed, slides were not installed properly at factory and out of alignment. For this amount of money none of this should be happening. Management just does not give a shit. These are very heavy coaches and you need one ton dully. I would recommend the Luxe if your want to spend this kind of money. Otherwise go with ARTIC Fox, Grand Design, etc. if you can stay away from anything in the Thor conglomant of RV companies, do it. Lastly, if an RV builder does not trust in their quality enough to give it a full 2 year warranty, don’t buy it. Mike
- Mike, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

May 07, 2016 2016 DRV Full House LX450

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This unit looks very beautiful but the quality on the exterior is -10 first 24 hours I used this unit the heater blew up which is no fault by the drv next time I used it AC quit working in less than eight months it started leaking on all the seals on the exterior drv said there must have been a problem which it was a big problem because somebody f***** up and painted over top of the silicon and the Silicon is not made to be painted over drv did not want to stand behind their problem II the bottom of the trailer does not completely secure rodents got in through the bottom that was turned loose on this unit travel less than 2000 miles got inside the units and shoot up a lot of wires second drv manufacturer warranty is the one of the worst they do not stand behind their product exterior is worse that I've ever seen in a unit of this caliber
- Joe, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jan 06, 2017 2016 DRV Mobile Suites 41RSSB4

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
These units are no better than an average cost RV. Many issues with unit.Installed dryer with no regard to the manufacturers guidelines.Installed in sealed closet. no ventilation as required.Dryer overheating needs constant repairs.Called DRV was told to cut vents in door. DRV needs to install slated doors to meet install requirements..Beware before you make this purchase
- James , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Aug 23, 2016 2016 DRV Mobile Suites 40KSSB4

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is our second DRV please do not buy this garbage. On both trailers I've had to fix numerous items. Still waiting for them to replace an awning on the trailer that should have been replaced a long time ago. As Is what usually happens in the RV industry they put out garbage the people who sell the garbage don't service it.This is not my first RV I've been doing this for 40 years.
- Bob Wisniewski, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

May 22, 2016 2016 DRV Mobile Suites 40KSSB4

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is our second drv the first was a 36-foot model mobile Suites. I had to fix numerous items in that trailer. We have purchased a 40-foot drv and again I have had to fix numerous things in the trailer I would make a list except it would be too long. When you put something out there at a list price of $100,000 or better you should get something more from your money than this.
- Robert Wisniewski, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Nov 11, 2016 2016 DRV Mobile Suites 36RSSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV has quality not found in other units from the chassis to finish. It has features found in high end motorhomes to include fiberglass roof IPO rubber, 2800 watt inverter, insulated 3 inch walls, solid surface counters, solid wood cabinets,and more.
- Ray, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Jun 12, 2017 2016 DRV Mobile Suites 34RESA

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Ordered this unit. Found out after delivery there is a design flaw with this DRV Suite. The unit has a sleeper sofa. When the slide is out, and you unfold the sofa you must put two blocks of wood under the bed frame to level the bed. This was the solution from the company. (The slide does not level with the floor when it slides out.)When you pay over $120k for this unit, it is embarrassing to tell folks "sorry but I need to put these blocks of wood under your bed for you to sleep." This was suppose to be a quality unit-apparently not.





- Thompson, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

Apr 18, 2017 2015 DRV Full House LX450

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Rv has been nothing but trouble from day one. The day i brought it home the electric steps failed to deploy properly and have been repaired twice so far. It has had about $10000 worth of work under warranty and now that it is off warranty there is no sign that the repairs will stop. The last trip i used it for a rubber suspension block broke and ruined one tire and left me stranded in an rv park waiting for new parts. The other day i got a call from the place i store the unit telling me that the front of the rv was on the ground! I went over to find that the check valve on the front legs had failed and put the front of the rv on the ground. Today i went to check the unit and found that while closed the vanity slide had leaked in recent rains and soaked the carpet in the bedroom. The most important problem with the Fullhouse is that the wheels are too close to center causing a light pin weight when the garage is loaded with as little as 1200 lbs. With such a light pin weight and a heavy trailer the handling borders on dangerous! That and subtract one of the rear wheels due to the suspension failure and this trailer crosses that border. DRV should recall these rvs and be ashamed of themselves.
- Dave, Manitoba

Did you find this useful?

Sep 18, 2017 2015 DRV Mobile Suites 41RSSB4

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our second unit and we loved our first one but it was time to upgrade...bad decision!!! We have had nothing but problems since day one
Almost every drawer has broke
We have had to replace both A.C. units
Cabinet trim falling off
Light fell from cealing
Walls warping
Sink falling out
Furniture pure trash fell apart within a couple months of purchase
Trim on outside came off
I could go on and on
I have contacted the company and they don't seem to care
When you pay more for a unit then most people pay for a home you expect a certain level of quality...



- Bess Allison, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 24, 2016 2015 DRV Elite Suites 39TKSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Warranty dept should be replaced . Fifty seven items in 5 months and has not traveled one mile . lets face it its all about how much warranty they can refuse . Now that heartland owns them things will get worse.
- Bauer, California

Did you find this useful?

May 01, 2016 2015 DRV Mobile Suites 38RSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I purchased a new 2015 Mobile Suites 5th Wheel. The new $100,000 RV was delivered with extensive chassis, brake lines, hydraulic components corrosion and rust damage which is estimated at $17,000 to repair. The damage was caused by the dealership improper handling and storage of 5th wheel. Manufacture has specific instructions on washing after exposure to winter road salt and chemical treatments. I have made multiple attempts to resolve issues but have not received a response to date.
- Mike Ell, California

Did you find this useful?

Jan 14, 2018 2015 DRV Tradition 375KPS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had a lot of issues with slides. Fantastic fan knocking. Seals around slides are having to be replaced again. Furniture was too big and hit slide. Bulbs burning out all the time. Theater seating hit island and made a hole in wall. Kitchen slide hitting pantry door and tearing trim off. Now bottom of slides rotting out. Contacted DRV before and after warranty. With no resolve. Paid a big price thought we were getting an above average product. The old saying “you get what you pay for “ is not the case here.
- GenevaStewart , Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Aug 17, 2016 2015 DRV Mobile Suites 36RSSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
DON\'T EVEN CONSIDER BUYING THESE JUNK 5th Wheels. I purchased mine on March 20, 2015. I never got more than 55 miles before both the front wheels seized up due to front grease seals that Exploded taking the hub caps with them. After a year of absolute nightmare major problems, and no factory support; The factory finally shipped the RV back, but they did next to nothing to correct all the problems, and the head of service was the most abusive person I have ever spoken to. It has sat since then; totally unusable on my front driveway. 2 weeks ago, I drove it to the nearest repair shop 5.2 miles away, and experienced total brake failure at the first stop sign. The repair shop, told me that the total brake system was worn out, and some brake pads were even missing. I went and saw the disaster first hand. Their estimate is over $2K/wheel min. I paid over $112K and might as well have just donated the money to a good charity.
- Larry Martinelli, California

Did you find this useful?

May 13, 2016 2014 DRV Mobile Suites 38PS3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Two years of unanswered phones and no returned calls from the service department! Honestly, after spending over $120,000 on a Mobile Suites we expected more. Huge disappointment. We won't be back.
David & Jody
- David, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Jan 01, 2015 2014 DRV Tradition 385RSS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Not happy with warranty dept. With the lack of response and number of calls to get any problems resolved.
- G Hanson, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Aug 10, 2015 2014 DRV Tradition 385RSS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Bought 2014 Tradition DRV and paid a premium for what we thought was THE best 5th wheel in the business. Have had it in for repair almost every time we took it out. To date 23 items had to be fixed. Both air units replaced, slides leaked, trim strips falling off (4) of them, bulbs burning out all the time, I think last count (11). Now it is out of warranty.
- Joe Weimann, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

Jun 20, 2017 2014 DRV Tradition 385RSS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I think this for the price is the cheapest built RV on the market today from the paint electric whirring the flooring the the bed frame the inter constitution for what we paid I think the omish or who ever built this spent to much time on the farm. I have lawyer.
- Harold samples, Montana

Did you find this useful?

Jul 10, 2018 2014 DRV Tradition 340RES

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
**CAUTION** DO NOT Purchase one of their units. They do not stand by their product (that is a huge investment for people.) **NOTE - Their customer testimonials are all before they were bought out..** They have a KNOWN issues and don 't tell their customers. Within the first year, our front cap started to badly fade (brown paint color). I contacted DRV multiple times about this issue during that first year. They kept telling me it probably needs a good wash and wax. We spent more than $2,000 over a two year period trying to get the front cap to shine again. NOW we find out this was a KNOWN 2014 paint issue from the manufacturer. I contacted them again and confirmed they were aware of this issue. They stated its not a safety issue and has been too long. "Maybe if it was within the first year or two we could have done something." They really don't care at all that this was a KNOW issue. Seemed bothered that I would be contacting them about this issue after owning my unit for 4 years. Hell I just wanted to know how to fix it. Terrible customer service. - Good luck to you if you actually buy one.
- Dylan Massey, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 24, 2016 2013 DRV Tradition 380RES

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We traded into a new DRV fifth wheel, a high-quality, 4 season, full timing unit! It towed nicely behind our GMC Duramax 2500. We were at the towing limits but it did well. We had to replace RV tires (E) and brakes way too early (less than 5000mi) and suspect that was due to the weight of the unit. We wintered in the Chesapeake area two seasons and were delighted with the efficiency of our "house". DRV service department have treated us well, correcting any of the original manufacture issues.
- Dave Mast, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

Jul 30, 2017 2011 DRV Elite Suites 43 Denver

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
What do I love about this rig? The Elite Suites (and likely the Mobile also) have solid wood, no veneer. Well thought out placement on everything, and completely comfortable year round in any weather. Quality construction - very important to us as we were high end custom home builders for years, and if the “bones aren’t good”, the “bling” doesn’t matter! DRV built a solid, quality unit that has been a very comfortable, low maintenance home for 5 years for us. It would have been many more, but for health reasons, we need to sell and go back to living in a sticks and bricks home again.

What do I dislike about this coach? I honestly can’t think of anything, it would have made a fantastic home for us for many more years if we could continue on the road.

Would I recommend this to others? Oh HECK YEAH! It’s one of the nicest and “largest feeling” RV’s I’ve ever been in, and I’ve been in a lot before finding this one! I don’t believe they make the Denver floor plan any longer, and I have no idea why because the floor plan is (in my opinion) the best floor plan for everyday living that I’ve seen. I don’t know if Thor is keeping the same quality of build that DRV had, but if so, you won’t be sorry to get one. But if you can’t find one, mine is for sale now…
- Sharon Agan, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2011 DRV Mobile Suites 36TKSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have only had this unit a short time, having bought it spring of 14. Up to this point we are very satisfied with it other than the fact the sofa isn't a fold-out bed. That is an inconvenience when you get unexpected guests for an over night stay. Nothing that wont be rectified come spring. Other than that we are very happy with this 5er. It was easier pulling than I had anticipated. Power unit is a 11/3500, 6.7 crew cab dually
- Len , Saskatchewan

Did you find this useful?

Jul 12, 2015 2011 DRV Mobile Suites 36TKSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This has been absolutely a great unit to full time in. We looked at all of them but none we as well built as DRV. We're so glad we chose this one!
- John, Florida

Did you find this useful?

May 05, 2017 2011 DRV Mobile Suites 36RSSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent RV, very livable and well built unit. Have used it in hot weather and cold weather and it remained comfortable. Fit and finish are excellent and unit has plenty of storage and has a washer and dryer.
- Roger Sadler, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

Jun 15, 2015 2010 DRV Mobile Suites 43 Phoenix

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This DRV model is just great. From the 8 foot ceiling to the sleep number bed you can not go wrong with this trailer. This RV can be used in all season.
- Eleanor, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Nov 06, 2015 2010 DRV Select Suites 38TKSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Nice RV had it in shop quite a bit,,, Replaced both Axles have brought six tires for it...I do not think I would buy a DRV again for the money. Been out a lot of extra money for repairs...
- Dennis Allen, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 06, 2015 2010 DRV Mobile Suites 31RL3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The mobile suite I am selling is great from the sleep number bed to the 8ft ceilings Lots of extra added a back room which can be used for and office or more sleeping space. Just one of the great trailers on the market.
- Eleanor, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Nov 19, 2014 2009 DRV Mobile Suites 40DB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
My wife and I had traveled in a motorhome for many years. When I retired and decided to go full-time we checked out many brand of 5th wheels at their factories in Elkhart, IN. The DRV brand was, in our opinion the best built and had a floorplan that best fit our needs.
- , Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2009 DRV Mobile Suites 40DB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a very full-time living RV. Floor plan is excellent. Very solid construction with excellent cabinets. It has very low mileage and is well maintained.
- Richard Roder, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Jul 17, 2018 2009 DRV Mobile Suites 36TKSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have just been reviewing the problems that I have had on this 5th wheel since new, I have at least 300 e-mails covering everything from water leaks in the plumbing, to Hydraulic issues etc.
Now my hinged Windows [5] are separating at the gasket, essentially allowing the outer window to flop, am very concerned about it coming off the top hinge, and can you believe, the winbow pn is on the interior of the frame, so you have to remove the whole window b4 you can order an replacement, and when I contacted DRV about them failing, all I got was you have an 1 yr warranty. BS to replace this rig today it would be 180k$, its sticker price when I bought it was 130K$ paid 90k$ but they talk about quality, they don't know what the word means. Windows are made by HEHR now owned by Lippert Industries, all they offered was an telephone # for an window dealer. VERY FRUSTRATED owner.
- Gary Wooldridge, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Jan 09, 2017 2009 DRV Mobile Suites 36RSSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have a 2009 Mobile Suite. I have lived in it full time for about 7 years now. It has held up exceptionally. I thought about trading in and getting a newer DRV; But after looking at the new RV's and inspecting them, I was extremely disappointed in the quality... and now reading the comments from some of the owners that have newer DRV"s... I think I'll look around at other brands. I may just keep my old 2009 as nothing is wrong with it. with my older RV service made the difference... And from what I am reading the service departments and the company now wont honor their warranty. But Looking back, Ya Know, I saw some cheap construction and designs on my 2009; it has held pretty well; but there was some shoddy work! I will mention here that something this expensive shouldn't be half-assed when being built. One example is the refrigerator drain hose on the back... Why use cheap plastic that breaks from the heat generated from the fridge? Disappointed on that one! Another example... tuck the wiring up, bundle it! Use exterior plastics that are UV resistant. Take some pride in the work you do DRV! Bring back the customer service oriented business model.
- G. Skinner, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Aug 17, 2015 2008 DRV Mobile Suites 36TKSB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV is fully loaded and well cared for. The quality is superior. Could easily be used full time. The structure is sturdy. Insulated very well.
- Pat LaVenture, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

Nov 05, 2015 2008 DRV Select Suites 31RL3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This camper pulls very well. The quality and liveability of this unit is great. We are selling because of health reasons. This would be a great unit for anyone who wants a high end four season camper.
- L. Grimshaw, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Nov 02, 2014 2007 DRV Mobile Suites 36TK3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This 5th wheel is quality. It has dual pane windows, heat pump. 12 gallon water heater fast recovery , air bags on axles and hitch. Ride is smooth. It is considered a wide body. Full size washer and dryer,stainless side-side ref. freezer, convection microwave oven. Maple cabinets. New tires and brake system. Set up for satellite. Surround sound and stereo. Lots of storage space and in-house vacuum. It is a 4 season 5th wheel. We wintered in Vegas and stayed warm . No condensation on the walls ever. 2 smart fans. We also have a 3500 series dodge all set up for pulling the 5th wheel we would sell with the home for a total of $80,000 0r best offer. Phone (618)841-2178
.
- Carrie Griffin, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Dec 26, 2016 2006 DRV Mobile Suites 32TK3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Solid built, best frame in the industry. Insulation factors are the best there is and are very accurate. Between the 3 1/2" side walls, insulated double floor,10"roof and double pane windows, the Temps on this unit are consistent no matter if we are in sub zero or 100 degree temps. Pulls like a dream with Mor/Ryde I.S. suspension and pin box. These units are heavy though and need a dually truck to safely carry the 4000lb pin weight.
- Rick and Janice Binns, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Dec 16, 2014 2005 DRV Mobile Suites 36RE3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Jennings, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

Jan 06, 2017 2005 DRV Mobile Suites 36RE3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV has been a great asset. We have enjoyed it, but it is time to down grade. We no longer make the money we used to and our kids are teens now. The There is a lot of storage space. The couch pulls out into a queen bed and there is still space to put a blowup mattress on the floor if needed.
- Jean Brent, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 29, 2015 2004 DRV Mobile Suites 36TK3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Living in RV for 6 months every years very comfortable and a very good quality.
Pull well and with no problems
- Gilles Mathieu, Ontario

Did you find this useful?