Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Country Coach RV Reviews by Owners (37)

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Country Coach RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 Senia 400 Quad

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a really quality coach.

I have had several and sold a 40' Fleetwood because it was was so noisy inside while driving. Also the 40' RV I had in the past was impossible to back into my driveway.

This coach turns within my residential street for 1 shot backing into my drive.

The 2 roof mounted Heat pumps means I do not have to relay on a gas furnace (hate the unsafe issue of gas fired heat)for coach heating.

I have worked with the factory support folks several time on issues and got very good response each time.

Towing both a Ford Edge and/or a Jeep Wrangler is effortless. Hardly know they are back there. I use the engine brake and did not add a dingy braking system dingy (under 4000 lbs allowed in my state).

Coach is very will insulated for the Texas heat in summer months.

I have owned several RV's and Country Coach is by far the best.

- Bill, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2007 Country Coach Intrigue 530 Elation

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Country Coach is a dream to drive! It pulls a Ford Edge up the Grape Vine while passing Grey Hound buses and trucks. You can adjust anything you want with the touch of a button. When all 4 slides are out it's like being in a home, very spacious. The heated floors are a nice touch on cold mornings.
- Dennis Clark, California

Did you find this useful?

Apr 28, 2015 2010 Country Coach Magna 630

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Robert , Washington

Did you find this useful?

Jan 08, 2017 2008 Country Coach Affinity 700 Custom

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is by far the best Motorhome I've ever owned, the full size appliances are better quality than the ones in my home, the therapeutic king mattress, the aqua hot, radiant heated floors, all power everything, mood lights, really makes living on the road a whole lot better than hotel rooms. The 600 cummins and Allison automatic are awesome, no slowing down up the hills, also this with the power tag axle out turns and out maneuvers my previous 40 ft Allegro bus. Nothing beats quality.
- Brad MacLeod, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

Jan 17, 2018 2007 Country Coach Allure 470 Sunset Bay

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Living the dream this is a coach you can really do that with 37 foot tag allows an incredibly short turning radius. With true air ride and independent front suspension there're few Road that can challenge this coach. My first experiences we're driving from the West Coast through to central BC through Manning Park and the highway to hell as known on TV show. Well she handled it like a champ this is a Maserati disguised as an RV.
My my wife says it's like living in a luxury mobile condo, Home is wherever you are and there are some really nice places. With 600 watt solar panels eight glass pack deep cycle batterie and a 10,000 K Diesel generator you can stay off the grid with this unit for a very long time and that's where the best spots are. The only problem I found with this coach is that once you start traveling and enjoying all its amenities you don't want to go home ,every day is a new adventure and there's nothing like the freedom. So pack your bags jump aboard this coach is fully serviced I ready to go.
- Larry Horne, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

Feb 09, 2017 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 Sienna

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have had only great experiences with my Country Voach. I appreciate the quality of workmanship, the incredible air ride, smart engeniering and design. It makes regular maintenance so much easier when it is so eccesable.
- John, Montana

Did you find this useful?

Jul 26, 2018 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 Sienna

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have looked at and owned several different types of motorhomes and the Country Coach brand has the highest quality of the bunch. I would place them somewhere around Newall and Foretravel. They did suffer in the late 2000's but are now back in business and are being marketed by Winnebago under Country Coach.

Really solidly built and supported.
- Ron , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 25, 2017 2007 Country Coach Intrigue 530 Ovation II

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Country Coach is definitely a high end builder of coaches. When I purchased mine new I had the option of touring the manufacturing plant prior to signing on the bottom line. Fortunately I only traveled a few hours to plant but well worth the time. The pride & craftsmanship showed in the employees. Having a full in house cabinet wood working facility at plant made the difference for me. The ability to add/modify to exact specifications on fit finish really made the small details nonexistent. Only reason I gave 4 stars on manufacturer support/warranty is because I never had any contact with them. I traveled for 3 years as a full timer & never had an issue that I couldn't figure out with all the books & manuals. No warranty issues to deal with which is a miracle considering all the parts & pieces being used for the 140,000 miles I put on coach. Only sold to downsize since I no longer needed to pull around 10,000 lbs of weight in enclosed car trailer. The tag axle really made it a dream to drive in the cross winds that blow you around even with combined trailer length of 80'
- Mark Campbell, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Dec 28, 2017 2007 Country Coach Intrigue 530 Jubilee

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Country Coach has less wind nose than other coach I have been and over all richer interior and out side paint it is just a really super nice. And dealing with the factory support has been excellent.
- Rick Ensing, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Jan 15, 2018 2007 Country Coach Inspire 360 Genoa

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased my Country Coach Inspire in the fall of 2014 at Lazy Days in Seffner, Florida. I lived in the rig fulltime for 18 months. The motorhome is an entry level Country Coach product, but is built very well and of very high quality. The 400hp Cat engine had more than enough power to move this 35,000 lb rig down the road, even when towing my Honda CRV behind. I would buy another one if and when the time comes.
- Greg A Peterson, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Aug 25, 2017 2007 Country Coach Magna Galileo 630

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have over the years owned many different coaches but none
will compare with the Country Coach. The 600hp power and the
custom chasis air ride make travelling a real dream. The unit has
served us well but we must move on to our next adventure. Who ever
purchases this unit will indeed enjoy all of the added features.
- Robert Lindsay, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

May 29, 2017 2007 Country Coach Affinity Alexander Valley

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Howdy Everyone,
From a female standpoint I have observed the following about this model coach.
The leveabikty is totally wonderful. The quality of the cabinets/woodwork is exceptional. The storage available in this coach will boggle your mind,,cabinets and more cabinets. By having the pullout in the kitchen and bathroom, it makes more storage and much more accessible. The Floorplan suits the person still working because of the desk and cabinets,but even if your not working and retired you still have Papers to carry with you when traveling,..so it is a win win!the shower has a positemp control with keeps the temperature constant always. The Aquahot provides NEVER ending hot water!
I drive the coach and hook and unhook the toad. The coach drives like a dream, very easy to handle so the driver can relax. The 600hp engine makes you run not walk up the mountain grades.
There is so much to love about this coach!
AND support from Winnebago/Country coach is still strong. Many of the techs are still there and they know the coach inside and out. The records for any CC is readily available.
Hope this helps you to make a great decision...buy a Country Coach! You will love it!!
- Candace, California

Did you find this useful?

May 27, 2017 2007 Country Coach Affinity 700 Custom

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have owned a 2007 Country Coach since it was new. Prior to owning this coach, I owned a1997, 2000, 2003, 2005 and lastly 2007.. the coaches are the most solidly built and driveability is excellent. Owner Support was and still is excellent. Country Coach isn't actively building coaches but they still have tech support at Winnebago/Country Coach. Many of the same Country Coach Technicians still work there in Junction City, Oregon.
- Dale, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

Jun 16, 2017 2006 Country Coach Country Coach XL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This NOT a Country Coach, it is a Sportscoach by Coachman. (see picture at rear and look at mud flap)

It is obviously a mistake calling this motor home a Country Coach, you can see in the pictures that it is not of the quality of a Country Coach.
- Mel Robinson, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Apr 26, 2016 2006 Country Coach Allure 470 Siskyou Sum

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
An absolute terrific coach that has performed flawlessly. We thought this would be the coach for many years but due to certain situations we have decided to purchased another for more special needs. No disappointments
- Bob, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Mar 17, 2015 2006 Country Coach Magna Rembrandt

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Overall this is a very well built and livable floor plan. The Magna is a high end coach and the fit and finish reflect that. From the solid Cherry cabinets to the solid surface counters AND window sills to the tile back splash and decorative panels in the Corian shower stall this coach exudes quality. A bath and a half would have been a welcome change but in this year range those were not commonly offered. The quad slides give a large living area for full timers. This coach also has lots of basement and in coach storage with triple pull outs in the basement.
The tag axle provides and incredibly smooth ride. This heavy coach is not affected by higher winds or passing trucks, and the 525 HP Cat C13 diesel does not even know the toad is attached. It still gets a respectable 6.5 MPG overall.
I can recommend this coach to any serious buyers.
- Ted, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Oct 06, 2016 2006 Country Coach Inspire 360 GATS GENOA

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Loved everything about it, handles well on highway and mountain roads, pulls well, don't even notice anything behind. Fuel costs very reasonable. Rear camera allows you to see whats behind you all the time. Easy and quick set up and take down in campgrounds . Manufacturer is easily accessible for questions .
Inside is sound proof, excellent sleeps and in comfort . Shower is large and cherry wood kitchen has more than enough storage. Air and heat works fast to accommodate temperatures. Central vac makes it easy to clean interior and washer dryer used .
Its like being at home with changing views from your window.
Highly recommend the country coach for its reliability and beauty !
- Veronica Kilpatrick, Saskatchewan

Did you find this useful?

Sep 08, 2016 2006 Country Coach Inspire 360 DaVinci 400

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I've been driving the coach now for about 2 years, my husband is not well so I about do everything anymore. Once I started driving I loved it. I felt really good about it, I watched him and ask questions. I will miss the RV life as we have made a lot of friends in AZ. But most of I will miss our coach and hopefully someone that buys it will love it as much as we did. Robin
- robin a selmer, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2014 2006 Country Coach Inspire DaVinci

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Our first diesel pusher, and we couldn't be happier.
We bought it used with 50,00 miles, and not driven in two years. The repairs and updates we had to make were reasonable, but the overall quality and ride is exceptional.
The only con is the paint "checking" on some of the dark color areas, but that imperfection hasn't gotten worse. The interior layout and color was exactly what we were looking for, so the decision to buy a Country Coach was easy.
- Jim Union, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Dec 16, 2014 2006 Country Coach Allure 430

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Hi, our experience with this coach has been terrific. Fit and finish on any Country Coach is some of the best you will find in any of the machines out there. We purchased this one used with 22k miles and in brand new condition. Tows like there is nothing back there even with the motorcycle lift on the back ( that's an extra 300 lbs. without the Harley). This is not a beginner rig thou. It comes in at 42500 lbs. base gvrw. Rated at 55000 total GVRW. 400 Cummins pusher Allison trans. it has all the power you will need. Avg fuel is at 7 to 9 mpg. Comes with an 8.0 Onan diesel gen set that can power every thing in the place at once (I know I checked) Exterior paint is custom with graphics and real easy to maintain, I am glad we waited to find this rig. had it for about two years and counting! Country Coach was not building for about 5 or 6 years and next year they are unveiling o brand new line up 2015 model . They still do all service and parts as needed in Oregon. Sorry I do not have any negatives for you. hope this is of some help to you
- Mark, California

Did you find this useful?

Apr 04, 2015 2005 Country Coach Inspire Siena

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Our home is in New England, but we have been getting out of there during the winter, living in the motorhome from December to May. It is easy to drive and comfortable, both for driving and for living. The four slideouts provide ample space for living comfortably.
- Robert Harter,

Did you find this useful?

Jun 06, 2017 2005 Country Coach Intrigue LE Ovation

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Coach is very reliable & drives great,
Even towing is simply and you won't even know that there is anything behind you unless you view the build in camera, This unit is designed to tow up to 10,000lbs and can handle it with ease, This is a very beauty full unit and you always feel the comforts of your living room at home with all it's bells & whistles.
We hate to see it go, but old age has caught up with us now & putting Rv-ing behind us.
- Hans, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

Aug 09, 2015 2005 Country Coach Intrigue Ovation

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This coach by far was the best I owned. Handling was amazing! Floor plan very livable, quality is all that!! Do not hesitate to buy a Country Coach. They stand behind their product and built quality. I was full-time in mine and enjoyed every minute of it.
- Sandra Bathe, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

May 25, 2015 2005 Country Coach Inspire 330 330

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
It has been GREAT!
- Clint, Utah

Did you find this useful?

Nov 19, 2014 2005 Country Coach Inspire

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a comfortable high quality motorhome produced by one of the elite motorhome builders. We have spend five months per year in it since it was purchased and have found that it contains everything one might desire and the floor plan is very efficient. The cabinetry is of highest quality with all doors still fitting as they did when new. Any rattles heard while on the road are from our contents and not from the motorhome itself. If the tires are kept at the maximum pressure (120 psi) there is a bit of wandering on the road, but decreasing it to 110 psi alleviates this problem and it becomes very solid and easy to control on the highway. It is very comfortable to drive.
- Robert Harter, New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

Feb 09, 2016 2004 Country Coach Intrigue suite sensation

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have owned this coach since new after owning two other diesel RVs. Without question this one is the sweet spot of Country Coaches and superior to the other two SOBs we have owned. Two slides adapts well to many RV parks where four slides would be difficult.
- Lyle Wetherholt, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

Apr 23, 2018 2004 Country Coach Inspire Genoa

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This has been a great rv. Love the living space with the 3 slides. Having the opposing slides in the main galley makes a huge difference in livability & comfort. We got rid of the dreaded jackknife sofa bed (was soooo uncomfortable to sleep on) & replaced it with an airbed/coil sleeper sofa. Having the opposing slides allows us to move around & access the door even when the bed is open….cant do that in a 2 slide unit. This rv is very well made & drives great. Love the Dynomax chassis. It handles turns & winding roads with ease. Highly recommend this coach!
- Abe Kornblum,

Did you find this useful?

Feb 10, 2016 2002 Country Coach Magna Resort

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We absolutely love the Country Coach RV's we have had several, by far this has been one of the best. It handles remarkably, with plenty of power and stability. Also, the overall quality of the materials used is by far an upgrade above the rest. This is our only choice for an RV and have previously owned American Eagle, American Dream as well as a Monaco Dynasty, no comparison. I just worry now they have sold out, sad day...
- Angie Yates, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Aug 26, 2015 2002 Country Coach Magna Interlude

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Second owner and owned for over 8 1/2 years. Have traveled coast to coast with last major trip being 16,674 miles to Alaska and most of the northwest. Lot of driver time over the years. Country Coach built a solid cold weather coach that can handle any roads and mountains with ease. The Coach came with the engineered drawing identifing every part on the Chassis and House. Made identifying and repairing a breeze over the years. Ride is smooth and super quiet even with generator running. No sway when semi's are passing. As for Livability using as a full timer would.not be a problem. Of coarse a 4 slide would be better as this Coach is only a 2 slide model but even with that it is a well thought out Coach. If we were to continue RVing. I would have to buy another Country Coach (although a Liberty or Prevost would be better). This is my honest opinion as we have owned other Coaches.
- Peter J, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Aug 29, 2015 2002 Country Coach Magna Interlude

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Second owner and owned for over 8 1/2 years. Have traveled coast to coast with last major trip being 16,674 miles to Alaska and most of the northwest. Lot of driver time over the years. Country Coach built a solid cold weather coach that can handle any roads and mountains with ease. The Coach came with the Engineered drawing and Technical Manuals identifying every part on the Chassis and House. Made identifying and repairing a breeze over the years. Ride is smooth and super quiet even with the generator running. No sway when semi's are passing. As for Livability using as a full timer would not be a problem. This model has an abundance of cabinets for storage and is a well thought out Coach. Dual head shower is very large with built in seat. If we were to continue RVing we wouldn't hesitate to buy a Country Coach -
- Peter, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Oct 30, 2014 2002 Country Coach Affinity

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Country Coach is one of the best in quality ever made. Handles and drives exceptionally well. Performance is strong, and everything works as it should. One of the best looking rigs on the road.
- Bill Horn, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

May 29, 2015 2001 Country Coach Affinity 42DS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The 1999-2002 Country Coach Affinity is simply one of the finest coaches made. It is like a Prevost with a friendlier interior, a Gerard Awning and a better suspension. If you can find one with the 505 HP CAT C-12, BUY IT!! Mileage does not matter on a good diesel engine! We have a 2001 loaded that we bought 6 years ago. My wife and I love it almost as much as much as each other...HaHa. If you bought one new, you likely paid around $560,000, and that was before 14 years of inflation. Find one that has been pampered like we did and snap it up. You will have the finest coach at the park.
By-the-way, Country Coach is still making all the parts. You can't say that about the others.
- Andrew, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Oct 18, 2015 2000 Country Coach Intrigue Galley Open

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I bought this 36' CC Intrigue a year ago in May 2014.
The Dynamax chassis is a dream to drive, the new Michelin's give a very good ride. The prior two owner maintained the coach and I have continued that so the coach is in great mechanical and livability condition.

The only down side is some clear coat issues on the front and rear caps.

The Silverleaf engine monitoring system is a great way to monitor the engine, temps, boosts, and rolling MPG.
- Gary Nelson, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

May 20, 2017 2000 Country Coach Allure Enter Model Here

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I had this coach for the last 5 years. We have totaly enjoyed this unit. It runs and drives great! The next coach will be a country coach, they are built with the best equipment.It has a very good wiring systen throughout. I wish we would have bought one like this years ago !
- Brian Nickerson, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

Aug 19, 2016 1999 Country Coach Allure 430 Hood River

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great quality rig. Good ride and handling. Plenty on power on steep mountain grades or when towing a car. We liked that everything was accessible and useable when the slide was in, but when the slide was out we had even more room for comfort. Would definitely buy another Country Coach!
- Jason, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

Jul 03, 2015 1998 Country Coach Magna Rembrandt

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Elegant
- Carlos Estrada, Texas

Did you find this useful?

May 15, 2016 1989 Country Coach Country Coach Concept

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I had two of these years ago and wish I had never sold them. I have a 2012 Pusher now and it does not ride as well, nor have the quality that the older Country Coaches did. If I didn't owe so much on mine I would go back to an older Country Coach in a heartbeat.
- Glenda, Arizona

Did you find this useful?