Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Carriage Cameo RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Carriage Cameo RVs For Sale

Oct 11, 2016 2011 Carriage Cameo 34SB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Cameo is TOP QUALITY! The furniture is very comfortable and made of quality materials and solid wood, so is the cabinetry.it pulls very easy behind our dodge diesel, and the self-levelling Bigfoot hydraulics makes set up fast and easy! Would I buy another one? Absolutely!
- , Ontario

Did you find this useful?

Dec 17, 2014 2011 Carriage Cameo 34SB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is my 2nd Cameo. Its a real shame they went under. I really enjoy this 5th wheel....all positive comments. ...
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Feb 26, 2016 2010 Carriage Cameo 35SB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This 5th wheel stands out as a high quality durable home for a couple. Not meant to be a family camper, it is full of amenities that make it very comfortable and effortless to set up and take down. In the 3 years we have owned the Cameo we have "lived" in it for 10 months and loved every minute.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Sep 19, 2016 2010 Carriage Cameo 35SB3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
You want it? It's got it! Only disappointment is having to replace all graphics and striping ($1295), not including labor. Like way too many manufacturers, the vinyl starts cracking, checking, and pealing after 3-5 years.
- , California

Did you find this useful?

Apr 20, 2017 2009 Carriage Cameo 34CK3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
A perfect RV in every way. They don't make them with this kind of quality anymore. I have owned two and each one is living the dream. 4 seasons with a great frame with no worries. The interior is real wood and not cheap plastic.
- , Oregon

Did you find this useful?

Aug 23, 2017 2008 Carriage Cameo 32SB2

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great size and features easy to use I wish the decals were better I will have a hard time replacing this unit it is too bad that carriage is no longer in business I hear that someone is making cameos again but I don't know anything more than that
- , Indiana

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2007 Carriage Cameo F35SQL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Cost a lot initially. Still have trouble with leaking in the front left corner of the trailer, & the left side of the slide-in in the bedroom, and right rear corner of the trailer. And other than the lesser fuel mileage we get by pulling a 5th wheel so big, I love it!
- , Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2014 2007 Carriage Cameo F31KS3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This fifth wheel is easy to pull with the mor ryde system. It is very well made and with the never lube axles it is pretty well maintaince free.I am 71 years old and the unit is very comfortable to stay in.With the washer and dryer it makes it nice not to have to go to the laundry.
- , Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

Nov 12, 2017 2006 Carriage Cameo 34CK3

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I am the original owner and have never had any major problems. It rides smooth with the Mor-ryde system. The only maintenance issues I have had is replacing the converter. Other than that I’ve had no problems. If I could make change it would be to add auto levelers. Regular maintenance to sustains seals, lubricating slide outs, waxing, etc. are essential for any 5th wheel.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Sep 23, 2016 2001 Carriage Cameo 32RIK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
cameo F32RIK3 built for full time living;closed bottom ;heated storage;queen bed;oak cabinetry,dinette/5chares,and 2 drawer coffee table;lots of extras expected in ahigh-end,fully equipped luxury rv,new tires
- , Indiana

Did you find this useful?