Several Thousand RVs are Sold on RVT.com every year! Here's what some of our recent seller customers have to say...

Got good results from the ad.
SOLD a 2003 Winnebago Rialta HD on Sep 14, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thanks for your free service. RV sold in 8 days! Highly reccommend your service.
SOLD a 2002 R-Vision Trail-Lite 211 on Sep 12, 2014 on RVT.com
I literally had the RV on your site for 3 days before the eventual buyer contacted me! Thank you RVT.com for your help!!!
SOLD a 1989 Ford Econoline Mobile Traveler on Sep 12, 2014 on RVT.com
Your web site is great. The first day I had 15 hits. Thank you for making it so easy
SOLD a 1985 Winnebago Chieftain 27 on Sep 11, 2014 on RVT.com
We sold our trailer thank you.
SOLD a 2008 Newmar Kountry Aire 37KSCS on Sep 08, 2014 on RVT.com
Great job. Great site. Thanks
SOLD a 2013 Entegra Coach Anthem 44DLQ on Sep 08, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Sold quick to a great buyer!
SOLD a 2005 Gulf Stream Crescendo 8408CRE on Sep 04, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks for your help! Very good experience. Hopefully the 5th wheel will sell as well.
SOLD a 2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty-Power Stroke on Sep 02, 2014 on RVT.com
Got many good leads and 2 other offers.
SOLD a 2002 Newmar Mountain Aire 35BLKS on Sep 01, 2014 on RVT.com
Very prompt response. Sold within a week
SOLD a 2004 Gulf Stream BT Cruiser M5270 on Sep 01, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks for providing a great service that is easy to use.
SOLD a 2009 Winnebago View 24P on Aug 31, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Excellent site to sell a motorhome. I am very pleased. Thanks.
SOLD a 2000 Monaco Windsor on Aug 30, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold the first day, and more inquiries arriving! Easy to list and manage the listing.
SOLD a 2011 Forest River Flagstaff M-31S/CTH High Wall Off Road S on Aug 26, 2014 on RVT.com
Had several calls do to the ad and sold it with RVT's help. Took a little while but got it done.
SOLD a 2002 Winnebago Brave on Aug 23, 2014 on RVT.com
We highly recommend RVT as a sales tool. My ad received many hits and we were able to sell the coach. We are very pleased with RVT and will use the service again, in the future.
SOLD a 1993 Prevost Prevost H3 on Aug 21, 2014 on RVT.com
I had this unit listed on both RV trader and RVT.com and the buyer saw it o RVT.com. Thanks for your help!!!
SOLD a 2005 Gulf Stream Sun Voyager 8388 on Aug 17, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Great service. Very well thought out website. Cheers!
SOLD a 1999 Monaco Signature Classic on Aug 16, 2014 on RVT.com
We are very pleased with RVT.com. The site exposed us to good potential buyers and a purchaser. All this in the first week. THANKS
SOLD a 2006 Fleetwood Revolution 40E on Aug 13, 2014 on RVT.com
RVT.com produced more interested buyers than any other online resource we listed including RVTrader and IRV2.com!
SOLD a 2014 Tiffin Phaeton 40 QKH on Aug 13, 2014 on RVT.com
I was impressed with this site. I would recommend it to anyone trying to sell. Thank You
SOLD a 1998 Winnebago Brave on Aug 13, 2014 on RVT.com
We got the most activity on our coach from your site!! This was a great experience.
SOLD a 2009 Gulf Stream SuperNova 6400 Grand Hotel on Aug 11, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Great way to reach potential buyers! Sold RV five days after posting!!
SOLD a 2008 Fleetwood Jamboree Sport 25G on Aug 09, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks RVT for selling our motorhome. We had lots of views, several inquiries, but the first one that came to see it bought it!
SOLD a 2001 Fleetwood Flair on Aug 08, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold to first person to look at it after seeing it on your site. The add was only 1 week old when the buyer made contact. Thanks for a great website.
SOLD a 2010 Keystone Raptor 300MP on Aug 05, 2014 on RVT.com
Quick sale, great buyers. We would recommend RVT to anyone!
SOLD a 2004 Gulf Stream BT Cruiser M5270 on Aug 05, 2014 on RVT.com
Thank your the exposure. I received positive request.
SOLD a 2010 Keystone Laredo 266RL on Aug 01, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

RVT worked well and resulted in lots of potential buyers, including the couple that bought our RV.
SOLD a 2007 Roadtrek Versatile 210 on Jul 29, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold!
SOLD a 2013 Keystone Vantage 25 rbs on Jul 28, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks for the good exposure. Ad worked great
SOLD a 2008 Tiffin Phaeton 40 QSH on Jul 26, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks RVT, you made it possible for me to reach a wider audience.
SOLD a 2008 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2551 on Jul 22, 2014 on RVT.com
Buyer found this RV in RVT.com Thank You
SOLD a 2005 National RV Tropical Lx on Jul 22, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Excellent exposure
SOLD a 1995 Chinook Concourse Deisel on Jul 22, 2014 on RVT.com
Thank you for all your help! Your site is awesome and we will use again.
SOLD a 2008 Winnebago View 24H on Jul 21, 2014 on RVT.com
The responses were all serious buyers. Thanks.
SOLD a 1998 Fleetwood Bounder 35U on Jul 21, 2014 on RVT.com
Service was easy to use. Camper sold in 2 months.
SOLD a 2009 Lance Lance 845 on Jul 19, 2014 on RVT.com
Your ad system is easy to use and was very helpful as I received tons of viewers and several inquiries. The buyer drove 6 hours to look at our RV and bought it - the many pictures I was able to post was a great help. Will always use your site.
SOLD a 2005 Gulf Stream Sun Voyager 8292 on Jul 18, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Sold in two weeks!
SOLD a 2010 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 326 RLT on Jul 17, 2014 on RVT.com
Tons of leads and sold quickly!
SOLD a 2013 Tiffin Open Road 35QBA on Jul 16, 2014 on RVT.com
Although our final buyer saw the For Sale sign in the RV window we did receive several calls from across the USA and Canada from the exposure on RVT.Com We were also able to refer Callers who saw the sign to RVT.Com to view the interior pictures. The AD was definitely a great sales tool.
SOLD a 2006 National RV Dolphin 6342lx on Jul 14, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks!
SOLD a 2004 Casita Spirit Freedom Deluxe on Jul 10, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks to RVT!!!
SOLD a 2008 Winnebago View 24H on Jul 08, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Quite a few inquiries with a few offers.
SOLD a 2007 Gulf Stream BT Cruiser Touring on Jul 07, 2014 on RVT.com
I had to reduce my price to far to move it but I needed to have it sold. It was to good of an RV to go at this price but I hope the buyers are as happy with it as we were.
SOLD a 2005 Thor Industries Citation 30T on Jul 04, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2002 Winnebago Journey Diesel Pusher on Jul 03, 2014 on RVT.com
When you price it right, these ads work great.
SOLD a 2004 Monaco Dynasty diamond iv on Jul 02, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold today
SOLD a 2008 Four Winds Fun Mover 35D on Jul 01, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Sold today
SOLD a 2008 Four Winds Fun Mover 35D on Jul 01, 2014 on RVT.com
Many inquiries from this website!
SOLD a 2004 Fleetwood American Eagle on Jul 01, 2014 on RVT.com
1st time campers in retirement-going to a good home!
SOLD a 2011 Jayco Jay Flight 22 FB on Jun 30, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold in the first week!!
SOLD a 2011 Fleetwood Bounder Classic 36R on Jun 29, 2014 on RVT.com
I'm so very glad to have found your website. I had many responses from it and a couple of back-up buyers interested if this sale fell thru. I'm in PA and the buyer is from Maryland. Very pleased with your service.
SOLD a 2003 Gulf Stream B Touring Cruiser on Jun 28, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

I have successfully sold my RV. The buyer found me through your website within two weeks on a free ad!!
SOLD a 2001 Roadtrek Popular 200 on Jun 27, 2014 on RVT.com
Listed less than one week and Sold!!!!
SOLD a 2000 Freightliner Freightliner FL-70 on Jun 27, 2014 on RVT.com
Very easy to use site and a great buying and selling experience.
SOLD a 2014 Fleetwood Storm 28F on Jun 24, 2014 on RVT.com
Always the best
SOLD a 1996 Four Winds Four Winds M-29QC on Jun 24, 2014 on RVT.com
Thank You for the free ad on RVT.com. Motorhome sold today.Thank You for your help.
SOLD a 2008 Jayco Seneca HD GS 35 Diesel on Jun 20, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

The response to the ad was GREAT! It was up for just over one week and the towed car sold! Thanks so Much!
SOLD a 2009 Smart Fortwo Passion on Jun 19, 2014 on RVT.com
We should've placed an ad with RVT sooner! We've been trying to sell our camper for about a year and we finally sold it after only 5 wks on RVT.com!
SOLD a 2009 Forest River Sandpiper 302BHD on Jun 18, 2014 on RVT.com
I liked the just listed tag on my posting.
SOLD a 1995 Safari Ivory 3730 on Jun 17, 2014 on RVT.com
I was very pleased with response I got from the add on RVT Sold unit in 30 Days
SOLD a 2002 National RV Sea Breeze 8311 LX on Jun 16, 2014 on RVT.com
Website is easy to use and upload picture. Will use again.
SOLD a 2002 Jayco Granite Ridge 3100SS on Jun 11, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Quick and clean. Just the way we like it. Everyone is happy.
SOLD a 2011 Monaco Riptide 33SDD on Jun 10, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks for your professional site. I would definitely recommend you to others who are wanting to buy or sell vehicles. Thank you very much, Carol Motte
SOLD a 2005 Gulf Stream B Touring Cruiser Chevy on Jun 09, 2014 on RVT.com
I was very happy with the presentation that RVT provided in getting this sale completed. New family to experience the pleasure of RVing.
SOLD a 2006 R-Vision Trail-Lite TL-8310s on Jun 08, 2014 on RVT.com
Great exposure at a fair price !!!!!
SOLD a 2006 Georgie Boy Maverick 310 SO on Jun 08, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks for allowing me to list on your web site. It was a good experience. Got many calls.
SOLD a 2011 Tiffin Allegro 35QBA on Jun 07, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

RVT was very professional and did an excellent job on exposing our coach to buyers... Great Job
SOLD a 2002 American Coach American Eagle 40Q on Jun 04, 2014 on RVT.com
My buyer found me within 24 hrs! Very impressed!
SOLD a 2011 Jayco Jay Flight 24 Fbs on Jun 03, 2014 on RVT.com
The van made it's way back to Saskatchewan with the buyer ! ! !
SOLD a 2010 Pleasure-Way Excel TD on May 31, 2014 on RVT.com
2nd time I've used RVT.com to sell an RV. Thank you for how easy you make this site to use and for allowing more photos and description...it helps sell!!
SOLD a 2004 Newmar Essex 4502 on May 30, 2014 on RVT.com
LOTS of interest through RVT but the first couple to actually look at the Trailmanor, bought it! I would not hesitate to use RVT again when the opportunity presents itself! Thanks!
SOLD a 2007 TrailManor TrailManor 2720SD on May 29, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

At first I was a little hesitant about advertising our RV on line. However, your site made it easy to list and at a fair cost. I am very glad I did and extremely pleased with the results. The second caller was obviously a serious buyer who know what he was looking for. After viewing the photos and two phone conversations, he flew 1200 miles to complete the sale; something that newspaper ads could never effectively accomplish. Our RV sold much faster than I expected. I would certainly recommend RVT.com to anyone looking to buy or sell a RV.
SOLD a 1991 Chinook Concourse on May 29, 2014 on RVT.com
It went great. The first contact...it was sold. Thanks, Ron
SOLD a 2013 Monaco Diplomat 43DFT W/3 slides on May 28, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2007 Dynamax DynaQuest M-260ST on May 27, 2014 on RVT.com
I am very impressed with the amount of coverage this ad has given me. In just 3 months, I had over 1,500 hits.
SOLD a 2007 Coachmen Cross Country Sportscoach on May 25, 2014 on RVT.com
It took some time, but when people shop and know what they are looking for, my coach sold to someone who appreciated the real thing. Notes on selling tell the truth and sell what you say you have!
SOLD a 2004 Newmar Dutch Star 4009 on May 23, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

I had my van listed on two other websites at different times. All I got there were many many questions, non-serious inquires and low ball offers. Just a waist of time. My only serious buyer came from RVT.
SOLD a 1997 Coachmen Coachmen VT-17 on May 21, 2014 on RVT.com
sold, thanks RVT
SOLD a 2011 Keystone Bullet 246rbs on May 21, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold my 2009 Jayco in four weeks. I had previously advertised in three local papers and had a couple of inquires. Thanks RVT
SOLD a 2009 Jayco Designer 35RLTS on May 20, 2014 on RVT.com
SOLD!
SOLD a 2013 Heartland Sundance 3270RES on May 19, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold May 17, 2014. We had four inquires and the fourth person bought it. Great exposure. Thank You, Ben Shepherd
SOLD a 2004 Fleetwood Expedition 34M on May 19, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

I'd never heard of RVT until a friend who was selling his camper turned me on to the site. It's great. I had more inquires from RVT than from any other online sales site.
SOLD a 2001 Northwood Arctic Fox 990 on May 17, 2014 on RVT.com
Excellent site for RV private sale.
SOLD a 2005 Airstream Westfalia Sprinter on May 17, 2014 on RVT.com
Great experience. Thanks, Gary
SOLD a 2002 Leisure Travel Leisure Travel Freedom on May 16, 2014 on RVT.com
My RV has been sold! And thanks to Vanessa, the man came and bought it after talking to her.
SOLD a 2004 Safari Simba on May 12, 2014 on RVT.com
thank you!
SOLD a 1995 Coachmen Leprechaun 29 on May 09, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

This site was great, the next time I sell an rv, will be on here.
SOLD a 1997 Coachmen Catalina on May 07, 2014 on RVT.com
I would use RVT again
SOLD a 2008 Fleetwood Providence 40X on May 06, 2014 on RVT.com
Was easy to set up, and our results were fast. Thanks.
SOLD a 1991 Monaco Dynasty on May 04, 2014 on RVT.com
RVT.com made it easy for a 'for sale by owner' experience. Many thanks ! ! !
SOLD a 2009 Itasca Navion 24J on May 04, 2014 on RVT.com
Worked, you found a buyer for me
SOLD a 2000 American Cruiser American Cruiser 2000X on Apr 29, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Sold within 14 hours of posting!! Assuming, of course, the details go correctly in the next week for deposit, wire-transfer, and pick-up. I wish I had used rvt.com originally instead of the local pennysaver online, which resulted in no inquiries over several months. Many thanks for an awesome service that connects to a much wider network of potential buyers.
SOLD a 1997 Coach House Coach House 19WTB on Apr 27, 2014 on RVT.com
Thank you.
SOLD a 2006 Dutchmen North Shore Northshore 35esl on Apr 26, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold to second caller!
SOLD a 2011 Fleetwood Bounder Classic 36R on Apr 24, 2014 on RVT.com
The site was easy to use. I got serious responses from both near and far through my ad, including the final buyer.
SOLD a 2000 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40RLTSOA on Apr 24, 2014 on RVT.com
Had a lot of calls. Sold within two weeks.
SOLD a 2009 Fleetwood Fiesta 29vs on Apr 22, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Sold within one week of placing ad. Had two parties interested, first viewer of unit purchased it. Completely satisfied with service and outcome.
SOLD a 2010 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 210 WBS on Apr 20, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks RVT for the impecable service and awnsers to my questions.
SOLD a 2013 Newmar Mountain Aire 4344 with full wall slide on Apr 18, 2014 on RVT.com
Ad ran till sold. Got numerous inquiries. RVT works!
SOLD a 1996 Damon Ultrasport on Apr 18, 2014 on RVT.com
I was very pleased with RVT's service.
SOLD a 2007 National RV Tropical T330 on Apr 18, 2014 on RVT.com
I was very pleased with RVT's service.
SOLD a 2007 National RV Tropical T330 on Apr 18, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Tried lots of other sites but yours consistently got the most response. Thanks.
SOLD a 2006 Holiday Rambler Admiral Se 33pbd on Apr 14, 2014 on RVT.com
SOLD!
SOLD a 1997 Tiffin Allegro on Apr 13, 2014 on RVT.com
Good site and reasonable .
SOLD a 2008 Jayco Octane ZX octane on Apr 12, 2014 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2010 Winnebago Sightseer wfd31e on Apr 11, 2014 on RVT.com
Had six actual responses and I would say that 5 seemed promising. Most were many miles from my area but the buyer came from Myrtle Beach SC to get it. I believe that he got a good deal. I was suprised at the number of looks that it got although there are not that many Toads available with full professional tow packages already intalled(Blueox and Brake Buddy)
SOLD a 2002 Saturn Saturn L300 on Apr 10, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

I had over 900 hits in the first FOUR days of listing. The rig was listed on a Monday and sold on Thursday. AMAZING website. Highly recommend and will use the next time.
SOLD a 2006 Pleasure-Way Plateau TS on Apr 10, 2014 on RVT.com
I thought RVT.com was great and gave my RV for sale tremendous exposure.
SOLD a 2012 Forest River Forester 2251le on Apr 04, 2014 on RVT.com
3 calls after 28 days. but over 200 hits.
SOLD a 2007 Itasca Meridian 36G on Mar 24, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks!!
SOLD a 1997 Four Winds 5000 28C on Mar 24, 2014 on RVT.com
Very satisfied of your services had an issue and you responded very quickly could not have asked for a better service
SOLD a 2013 Newmar Mountain Aire 4344 with full wall slide on Mar 23, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

easy to do
SOLD a 1995 Chinook Premier 21 on Mar 23, 2014 on RVT.com
RVT.com gave us the best experience selling our Carrie lite. We couldn't have don't it without you. Thank you!
SOLD a 1996 Carriage Carri-lite 531-rls-2 on Mar 22, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks. You did more than you agreed to do. Exceeding basic requirements almost always leads to success. Even saw the ad as a pop up on my computer home page. We will be looking for a short compact B or C when we retire 2 yes from now. Your site is the 1st place we'll look. See-ya and thank you again!!!
SOLD a 2003 Itasca Spirit 31t on Mar 21, 2014 on RVT.com
Your site gave us the exposure to a world of folks we would have never known. We had inquiries from adjoining states to California. Using the local newspaper would not have given this type of coverage. I also liked the reminders to update the ad. Your service was worth more than what we paid. An excellent value.
SOLD a 2002 Winnebago Journey DL on Mar 15, 2014 on RVT.com
We placed two linked ads, motorhome and tow car. The car sold immediately. The RV took longer, but this is not surprising given the much higher price. Fully satisfied with the system.
SOLD a 2004 Triple E Embassy A30g on Mar 14, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

RVT made the selling process very smooth and painless.
SOLD a 1993 Fleetwood Tioga 29z on Mar 13, 2014 on RVT.com
The service worked as sold to us and we moved our motorhome in 3 1/2 weeks. Thank you
SOLD a 2011 Tiffin Phaeton QKH on Mar 13, 2014 on RVT.com
easy to do.
SOLD a 1995 Chinook Premier 21 on Mar 13, 2014 on RVT.com
Have to say that all of my leads came from this site including the eventual buyer. Thanks.
SOLD a 2011 Forest River Georgetown 350TS Bunk on Mar 11, 2014 on RVT.com
Everything from start to finish was excellent. I can't think of anything that should be changed for this service.
SOLD a 2012 Forest River Palomino Stampede 238 on Mar 10, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Everything from start to finish was excellent. I can't think of anything that should be changed for this service.
SOLD a 2012 Forest River Palomino Stampede 238 on Mar 10, 2014 on RVT.com
Fast
SOLD a 2001 Coachmen Prospera 358RLTS on Mar 07, 2014 on RVT.com
Great place to advertise. Thanks for a quick sale!
SOLD a 1997 Sunline Solaris T2475 on Mar 04, 2014 on RVT.com
Several interest calls. Thanks.
SOLD a 2008 Tiffin Allegro 34TGA Open Road on Mar 03, 2014 on RVT.com
sold
SOLD a 2004 Holiday Rambler Admiral se on Feb 27, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Great exposure and great place to list. Would definitely list here again if I was ever selling an rv
SOLD a 2001 Fleetwood Tioga 23e on Feb 27, 2014 on RVT.com
We were very happy with the exposure our add received. Thank you very much. It was well worth the $19.95 it cost to post it in MyRVT.
SOLD a 2011 Itasca Cambria on Feb 25, 2014 on RVT.com
Easy peazy!
SOLD a 1999 National Rv National Rv Seaview on Feb 24, 2014 on RVT.com
Great experience using your site. The buyer found and purchased our RV at our agreed upon price. I highly recommend your services to anyone either selling or buying a RV. Thanks for the great experience.
SOLD a 1990 Roadtrek Popular 190 on Feb 23, 2014 on RVT.com
Fast response time quick sale
SOLD a 2010 Coachmen Freedom Express 280RLS on Feb 20, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Within a couple hours of listing our RV for sale at $12,000 we had three serious inquires. A week later we agreed to the sale. The whole experience has been great and we can not believe how quick it was! RVT.com is a great resource, easy to setup the advertisement and sale. Piece of mind suggestions for handling the sale through escrow.com Awesome! This has been one of the best online experiences ever! Thank You!
SOLD a 2002 Four Winds 5000 on Feb 13, 2014 on RVT.com
Had a good response to the ad.
SOLD a 2010 Keystone Raptor 3912 on Feb 05, 2014 on RVT.com
RVT.com is a great way to connect the buyer to the seller efficiently and affordably. 2006 AIRSTREAM Classic sold within 1 week of post!!!
SOLD a 2006 Airstream Classic on Feb 03, 2014 on RVT.com
The 2008 Forest River Lexington 283GTS Has Been Sold.
SOLD a 2008 Forest River Lexington 283gts on Feb 03, 2014 on RVT.com
Excellent web sight, easy to set up your ad and excellent exposure I will recommend RVT to any one trying to sell their motor home
SOLD a 2013 Tiffin Phaeton 40qbh on Jan 28, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Your service was a good place to advertise with lots of response. I ended the sale by doing a trade with a dealer into a larger coach that I found on the RVT site. I would definitely use RVT again.
SOLD a 2013 Winnebago Era 170A on Jan 26, 2014 on RVT.com
After 60 days of spammers on Craigslist, we listed on RVT. We had several inquiries and after 2 weeks we sold our MoHo and made 2 good friends.
SOLD a 2005 Winnebago Sightseer 29r on Jan 25, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks RVT. With this ad we were able to reach so many more potential buyers.
SOLD a 1989 Rockwood M1272 on Jan 25, 2014 on RVT.com
I was able to navigate, get what I needed and use your service without any issues, which was a very good experience. Thank you for making your site & service work the way it should in my opinion.
SOLD a 2005 American Tradition 40j on Jan 24, 2014 on RVT.com
Everything worked as promised - no surprises. I would highly recommend your site.
SOLD a 2012 Jayco Greyhawk 31ds on Jan 24, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Great service. I thought being able to add unlimited photos was great and made the difference to selling it. Anyone interested in my ad would comment on how many photos there were. Although when I first placed the ad it didn't let me add my 176 photos. I needed to first chat with technical support. Other than that... great great service. Thank you.
SOLD a 2013 Heartland Sundance 310BHCK on Jan 24, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks RVT.com!!
SOLD a 2011 Coachmen Coachman Mirada 34bh on Jan 20, 2014 on RVT.com
Your site works, it got me the exposure I needed to sell my unit. THANK YOU
SOLD a 2006 Northwood Silver Fox 29t on Jan 20, 2014 on RVT.com
I got my first reply within a few HOURS after my Zephyr was posted online and sold it to that person. A record sale time for an RV! I had several other emails on it also. Thanks, Ray
SOLD a 2008 Tiffin Zephyr on Jan 20, 2014 on RVT.com
Thanks the site worked great!!!!
SOLD a 2004 American Coach Eagle on Jan 18, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

great exposure...
SOLD a 2005 Fleetwood Tioga on Jan 17, 2014 on RVT.com
Awesome selling site, very good response, thank you
SOLD a 2011 Tiffin 30da Allegro on Jan 14, 2014 on RVT.com
I took a while, and I had to reduce my price a few times, but the buyer came to me from your web site.
SOLD a 2004 Gulf Stream Scenic Cruiser on Jan 14, 2014 on RVT.com
Good experience. Easy.
SOLD a 2010 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 300bh on Jan 10, 2014 on RVT.com
Excellent results.
SOLD a 2004 Saturn Vue on Jan 09, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Buyer found the ad and bought locally. Your site was easier to work then the competition.
SOLD a 2005 Country Coach Inspire on Jan 09, 2014 on RVT.com
We have had a lot of people sign but actually only had 2 people actually look and the third person bought the MH. We did like the layouts and pictures we were able to put on line with the ad. I think it was a good deal to work with RVT on the ad.
SOLD a 2002 Winnebago Adventure on Jan 06, 2014 on RVT.com
We sold our RV so quickly. We had been trying to sell it for many months with other methods. We listed it on RVT and sold it within a month.
SOLD a 2010 Phoenix Cruiser 2400+ on Jan 03, 2014 on RVT.com
Had to sacrifice to get it to sale. Still very please with the web site and results. Thank You.
SOLD a 2013 Thor Tuscany 40FX 1.5 Bathroom on Jan 03, 2014 on RVT.com
We got our buyer through your service. Thank you.
SOLD a 2005 Winnebago Journey on Jan 01, 2014 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thanks!
SOLD a 2009 Country Coach Allure 470 Crain Prairie on Dec 30, 2013 on RVT.com
I was very pleased with RVT.com. Their site was easy to use and provided plenty of options for my listing. They also provided the marketing as advertised. Great job RVT.com
SOLD a 2008 R-vision R-wagon Rw-3360 on Dec 29, 2013 on RVT.com
This is the 2nd motor home I have sold on RVT.com....Both in December and both in Minnesota with over a foot of snow on the ground.....you can't beat that!
SOLD a 2010 Tiffin Phaeton 40QTH on Dec 20, 2013 on RVT.com
As soon as I upgraded to the $99 listing package the calls started coming in. Sold our bus about a week after!
SOLD a 2013 Newmar Dutch Star 4344 on Dec 09, 2013 on RVT.com
RVT is customer focused offering flexible selling options with real-time access, tracking and upgrade capabilities. I would recommend and use them again!
SOLD a 2007 Teton Homes 39' Upgraded Experience on Dec 06, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thanks for your help.
SOLD a 2005 Montana 2980 R.L. on Dec 03, 2013 on RVT.com
Had a good experience with RVT, the price for a "run till its sold" ad is affordable, the ad had alot of views and we did not receive a bunch of worthless "low ball" calls in fact the 2nd person to call Bought it (nice to have serious buyers) would definitely recommend this site...
SOLD a 2009 Heartland Sundance 285bh Xlt on Dec 02, 2013 on RVT.com
Excellent Transaction
SOLD a 2009 Keystone Freedom Elite on Nov 30, 2013 on RVT.com
Your system worked great---thanks
SOLD a 2010 Winnebago Tour 42ad on Nov 28, 2013 on RVT.com
Very helpful site would recommend
SOLD a 2002 R-vision Trail-lite 211 on Nov 25, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

RVT has been great! Quick sales, free ads, and good working website makes rvt a top notch website. Thanks guys!
SOLD a 2008 Gulf Stream Sun Voyager on Nov 23, 2013 on RVT.com
RVT.com gave great exposure to my RV. Got about 1 serious buyer per week until sold. Total views in the 6 weeks listed were over 1100. Will use again next time.
SOLD a 2006 Winnebago View 24j on Nov 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Just one week on RVT and my coach sold....so very pleased with your service...will always come back when I have another coach to sell..
SOLD a 1991 Georgie Boy Cruise Master Dlx on Nov 23, 2013 on RVT.com
We advertised locally but our only serious buyer found us on RVT. Thanks for your service! The Bill of Sale form on your web site was very useful too.
SOLD a 2010 Coleman Evolution-1 on Nov 22, 2013 on RVT.com
Loved using RVT.com! Sold my RV in less than a week.
SOLD a 2012 Winnebago 24j on Nov 21, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

I found a great buyer on RVT, everything worked out great.
SOLD a 2003 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 36R on Nov 18, 2013 on RVT.com
Had RV listed on multiple sites; 90% of inquiries were from RVT.com
SOLD a 2003 Monaco Diplomat on Nov 17, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2000 Fleetwood Southwind Storm on Nov 16, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for your service... Great site to deal with!
SOLD a 2006 Optima Columbia on Nov 14, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks so much for your help, had good calls.
SOLD a 2011 Newmar Essex 4524 full wall slide bath an half on Nov 07, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Site was a great tool to sell this vehicle.
SOLD a 2001 Freightliner FL60 Ambulance on Nov 04, 2013 on RVT.com
Great site and lots of traffic. Now to shop for our next RV
SOLD a 2001 Winnebago Adventurer 35u on Nov 01, 2013 on RVT.com
This is a great site to sell an RV. The ad created several prospects and resulted in a quick sale of my motor home. A great experience. I'm happy to highly recommend RVT.com. Ron Hill Ellison Bay, WI
SOLD a 2006 Dynamax 220 Sl Isata on Nov 01, 2013 on RVT.com
Never would have sold it so fast if not for RVT!! Thank you again!
SOLD a 2005 National RV Tropical Lx Velt Liner on Oct 30, 2013 on RVT.com
RVT was the way to go to get my coach sold.
SOLD a 2004 Winnebago Vectra on Oct 21, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

The motor home has been sold, please remove the ad.
SOLD a 2001 Holiday Rambler Ambassador on Oct 17, 2013 on RVT.com
This was one of the most easiest sites I've used. The office staff were very helpful in setting up my add. The first couple to see my RV bought it. I will use RVT again in the future.
SOLD a 2003 R-Vision Bantam B819 Trail-lite on Oct 13, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for your service. Just wish we had known about it sooner. WE sold our Monaco MH exactly 3 weeks to the day after listing with your service and did not have the irritating calls and site unseen offers we had from another site.
SOLD a 2002 Monaco Dynasty Regent on Oct 11, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for your service. Just wish we had known about it sooner. We sold our Monaco MH exactly 3 weeks to the day after listing with your service, and did not have the irritating calls and site unseen offers we had from another site we had listed with. Don and Pat
SOLD a 2002 Monaco Dynasty Regent on Oct 11, 2013 on RVT.com
I live in Ohio and folks from West Virginia bought my fifth wheel after seeing ad on your site.
SOLD a 2002 Carriage Cameo LXI FS35KS on Oct 11, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Good service, closed sale and pleased with process.
SOLD a 2006 Gulf Stream Tourmaster on Oct 08, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold through RVT
SOLD a 2003 Fleetwood Bounder 38N on Oct 07, 2013 on RVT.com
SOLD
SOLD a 2005 Winnebago Adventurer 37b on Oct 04, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks for allowing me to post on your site. I am now using it to look for a new fifth wheel.
SOLD a 2008 Starcraft 282rbs on Oct 04, 2013 on RVT.com
This unit is SOLD and very satisfied with your web page
SOLD a 2008 Forest River Georgetown on Oct 01, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Very good exposure, good site and good price for the ad.
SOLD a 2008 Fleetwood Providence on Sep 30, 2013 on RVT.com
Quick sale, we're happy!
SOLD a 2011 Tiffin Allegro Breeze 28 Br on Sep 28, 2013 on RVT.com
Very good. Easy to setup and I picked RVT because of the web page layouts.
SOLD a 1992 Four Winds 29q on Sep 27, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank You RVT.
SOLD a 2006 Sandpiper Sport 39sp on Sep 26, 2013 on RVT.com
Got it done........
SOLD a 2003 Fleetwood Revolution on Sep 26, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Took awhile to sell, however this site kept it online for me the whole time and it did get a lot of interest. I would recommend and or use RVT again.
SOLD a 2008 Gulf Stream Tourmaster on Sep 26, 2013 on RVT.com
Works great. More responses than Craigslist. Thanks!
SOLD a 1996 Newmar Dutchstar on Sep 24, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you RVT, sold in a week to someone 500 miles away. That never would have happened without you. Buyer was from Maryland and bought sight unseen and was very happy with what he found.
SOLD a 2005 Forest River Lexington 210sd on Sep 24, 2013 on RVT.com
I enjoyed my experience with RVT.com. It was very easy to post my ad and within 2 weeks I had a buyer! You can't beat that :) Thank you!
SOLD a 2002 Itasca Sunova on Sep 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Once we priced it right had lots of activity. Appreciate the service rendered.
SOLD a 2004 Monaco Diplomat Pdq on Sep 22, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Sold my RV in 3 weeks. Thank you!
SOLD a 2011 Work And Play WR30 on Sep 21, 2013 on RVT.com
Liked it. Sold fairly fast.
SOLD a 2004 Dodge RAM 3500 on Sep 19, 2013 on RVT.com
Extremely satisfied with the number of views received and the leads generated.
SOLD a 2012 Lance 865 on Sep 19, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you so much for your service. This ad sold my trailer.
SOLD a 2007 Palomino Gazelle on Sep 17, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold our 5th wheel RV in one week! Thanks much.
SOLD a 2006 Montana 3475RL on Sep 17, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

I used the information and selling techniques that I learned at RVT.com to sell my RV. They helped me greatly. I had not sold anything like this before. More people saw my RV then I thought possible and it sold faster then I thought it would. Thank you very much.
SOLD a 2002 Keystone Montana M-3295rk on Sep 15, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you glad I found your site.
SOLD a 2007 Pleasure-way Plateau Ts-3 on Sep 13, 2013 on RVT.com
Received great service with lots of replies to ad.
SOLD a 1994 Country Coach Affinity on Sep 12, 2013 on RVT.com
Our 2004 Winnebago Journey (model 36G) has sold. We listed our Journey with (3) other online publications and 99% of the inquiries and viewings came from RVT.com. If we ever have another RV to sell, we will definitely list with RVT.com! Many thanks, Tim and Christine McEntee New Hampshire
SOLD a 2004 Winnebago Journey 36g on Sep 10, 2013 on RVT.com
Great Ad Site.
SOLD a 2002 Keystone 335 RLBS Mountaineer on Sep 09, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Site worked well. $$ well spent.
SOLD a 2003 Coleman Utah on Sep 08, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks it was an easy process.
SOLD a 2006 Winnebago View J on Sep 06, 2013 on RVT.com
Your service was a big help. I could not believe the number of hits I had on my ad.
SOLD a 2009 Newmar Ventana 3933 on Sep 06, 2013 on RVT.com
Easy site to set up sale on. Seller & buyer info very valuable. Buyer interest email alerts very helpful. thank you.
SOLD a 1998 Winnebago Rialta on Sep 06, 2013 on RVT.com
Was very pleased with RVT. Had found our coach through RVT in 2009 and now have sold it through here. Thanks!
SOLD a 2008 Jayco Seneca Hd 36ms on Sep 06, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Placed ad on a Sunday afternoon. Three calls the next morning. Sold to the first caller less then 24hr of placing ad. I may have been able to get a little more but not worth my time. It sold for 4000.00 more than a dealer was going to give me.
SOLD a 2006 Jeep Liberty on Sep 04, 2013 on RVT.com
Great exposure on this website. We had tried other avenues to sell with no success. With RVT.com, the coach sold in 2 1/2 weeks.
SOLD a 2002 Newmar Kountry Star on Aug 31, 2013 on RVT.com
Two for two in less than 3 months thanks to RVT.
SOLD a 2002 Saturn SC2 on Aug 31, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you so much, will use your service anytime in the future.
SOLD a 2011 Tiffin Phaeton Qth on Aug 30, 2013 on RVT.com
People really do shop your site. Very well managed web site. Thanks for the "Sale"
SOLD a 2005 Forest River Cardinal on Aug 30, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thank you very much for your service. The person came all the way from minnesota. I had the same add on other places and none worked like RVT. Thank you again. Emilio Vergne
SOLD a 1997 Gulf Stream Yellowstone on Aug 27, 2013 on RVT.com
thanks recevied several contacts
SOLD a 1999 Country Coach Intrigue on Aug 27, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks to RVT.com our coach sold and we couldn't be happier!
SOLD a 2001 Dynamax Isata 220 Sports Sedan on Aug 24, 2013 on RVT.com
Great experience using this website. It took.me a couple months to sell it, but I'm very happy that it sold and RVT helped me to find a great buyer. Thanks RVT!!
SOLD a 2005 Thor Wanderer 210T on Aug 24, 2013 on RVT.com
The response to my RVT ad was outstanding as was the quality of the inquires.
SOLD a 2002 R-vision 210 on Aug 23, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Only had it posted for a little more than a week!
SOLD a 2009 Forest River Georgetown 350TS on Aug 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for helping me sell our RV. We like the way you set up your site, it is easy to use.
SOLD a 2008 Jayco Melbourne 29 D on Aug 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks!
SOLD a 2011 Heartland Big Country 3250ts on Aug 22, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2012 Keystone Springdale 311 RESSR on Aug 21, 2013 on RVT.com
My buyers found the ad on RVT!
SOLD a 2002 Gulf Stream Bt Cruiser 5210 on Aug 20, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thanks for the help!
SOLD a 2008 Tiffin Phaeton 40qddh on Aug 20, 2013 on RVT.com
Great site, enjoyed the stay and checked in daily. Had many tire kickers, but was worth the wait. Very user friendly set-up. Thanks....
SOLD a 2006 Gulf Stream Bt Cruiser 5231B XL on Aug 15, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks! The ad brought in a lot of leads and I was happy to get my full asking price in a short time.
SOLD a 2003 Mercedes Sprinter on Aug 15, 2013 on RVT.com
Our RV sold in just 4 days to the first buyer that looked. We have had at least 2-3 people contact us per week. I know I asked less than it is worth, but I am still impressed at the number of interested parties!
SOLD a 1999 Fleetwood Discovery 36t on Aug 13, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for helping me making the sale.
SOLD a 2006 Dutchmen 31p on Aug 12, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

It took awhile, but you got the job done.
SOLD a 2011 Winnebago Access 24V on Aug 12, 2013 on RVT.com
I received more hits and inquiries from this site than any other in which I listed my RV. Thanks RVT Rudy
SOLD a 2011 Forest River Georgetown 327ds on Aug 07, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for a job well done.
SOLD a 2004 Winnebago Sightseer on Aug 07, 2013 on RVT.com
SOLD
SOLD a 2013 Fleetwood Jamboree Dsl 24R on Aug 07, 2013 on RVT.com
This is the second RV I have sold on your site in the past 5 years. It's a great, easy to use site that gets results. What more could you ask for. I'll be back!
SOLD a 2005 Holiday Rambler 34PDD on Aug 06, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

We sold our motor home for the listed price.
SOLD a 2001 Monaco Diplomat on Aug 06, 2013 on RVT.com
We sold our motor home for the listed price within three months of listing the ad.
SOLD a 2001 Monaco Diplomat on Aug 06, 2013 on RVT.com
This site was great! We posted our RV on many different sites to try and sell it as quickly as possible. It actually sold through you guys, RVT.com! It was an awesome experience and we will definitely use you guys if we ever decide to sell our next RV! Thanks so much!
SOLD a 2011 Coachmen Freelander 23BB on Aug 05, 2013 on RVT.com
Successfully sold ours, thank you. I think your advice on avoiding scams was a big help. Also your recommendation re escrow service.
SOLD a 2003 Chinook Destiny on Aug 05, 2013 on RVT.com
Good experience with RVT.com nice professional ad, good price.
SOLD a 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree Gt on Aug 03, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thanks so very much for letting me use your free service. I used Craigslist and didn't get the response I wanted. When I listed with you my camper was sold in two weeks. I'm grateful for your service.
SOLD a 1994 Fleetwood Prowler on Jul 30, 2013 on RVT.com
I was happy at how soon I got a reply to sell my 5th wheel. It sold within 2 days of relisting with pictures.
SOLD a 1990 Prowler Lynx on Jul 29, 2013 on RVT.com
Good services. Was worth it.
SOLD a 2008 Jayco Jayfeather Exp 213 on Jul 29, 2013 on RVT.com
Very good site, thank you very much.
SOLD a 2000 Winnebago Rialta on Jul 27, 2013 on RVT.com
You were the only sales outlet I used....thank you
SOLD a 2007 KZ 37reb on Jul 26, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

My 2002 Fleetwood Revolution has been sold. Thank you. It went in just over a week.
SOLD a 2002 Fleetwood Revolution 40c on Jul 24, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold in one day!
SOLD a 2006 Flagstaff 8524rl on Jul 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Excellant service and sale suggestions. Thank you
SOLD a 2005 Salem Le on Jul 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks RVT!
SOLD a 2006 Safari Simba 36dbd on Jul 22, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2000 Monaco Windsor on Jul 22, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

It was well worth the extra money for the better ad and appreciated the fact the motor home was highly visible. I would recommend that if someone was serious about selling they should choose this option.
SOLD a 2008 Winnebago Tour 40wd on Jul 22, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you. I really like the way pictures display on your site. It is better than RVTrader.
SOLD a 1994 Fleetwood Bounder on Jul 17, 2013 on RVT.com
Great
SOLD a 2008 Newmar Ventana Bunk House 3942 on Jul 16, 2013 on RVT.com
We have sold our trailer!!!
SOLD a 2003 Arctic Fox on Jul 15, 2013 on RVT.com
Glad you are here for us RVT.
SOLD a 2006 Safari Simba 36dbd on Jul 12, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Working with RVT.COM was a wonderful experience. Employees were very reponsive, knowledgeable and helpful...and not "pushy" at all.
SOLD a 2008 Fleetwood Tioga 31W SL on Jul 12, 2013 on RVT.com
Very good experience. Buyers were great and this ended up in a pleasant transaction for both us and the buyer.
SOLD a 1996 Coachmen Coa 268fc on Jul 11, 2013 on RVT.com
thank you!
SOLD a 2004 Winnebago Minnie 24v on Jul 11, 2013 on RVT.com
Great services, the best on the web, I tried others but this one worked..
SOLD a 2004 Monaco Dynasty on Jul 10, 2013 on RVT.com
great services , the best on the web, i tried others but this one worked..
SOLD a 2004 Monaco Dynasty on Jul 10, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

A great source for listing. We received many inquires nationwide & Canada.
SOLD a 2005 Winnebago Journey on Jul 09, 2013 on RVT.com
SOLD, thanks to RVT.com!!!
SOLD a 1997 Roadtrek Popular 190 on Jul 08, 2013 on RVT.com
Super Fast Sell.. Thanks
SOLD a 1999 Tiffin Allegro Bus 35 on Jul 08, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks for your help with selling the motorhome.
SOLD a 2000 Prevost Lemirage Xl on Jul 05, 2013 on RVT.com
Out of the thousands of dollars my wife and I spent, RVT was the one who got it sold. Also at a fraction of the cost of everyone else. Thank you
SOLD a 2006 Gulf Stream Prairie Schooner 34 FMT on Jul 05, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Easy to use. Well laid out.
SOLD a 2013 Dutchmen Rubicon 2600 on Jul 05, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you very much for your services...sold in less than a week!
SOLD a 1997 Holiday Rambler Vacationer on Jul 03, 2013 on RVT.com
RVT was great to deal with and was so helpful to let people view and see all pictures of my rv and information. Thank you for all help and service from operators was great and couldn't been better. I would use RVT.com again for sure.
SOLD a 2008 Jayco 341RLQS on Jul 02, 2013 on RVT.com
I think your website is excellent.
SOLD a 2000 Monaco Dynasty on Jul 01, 2013 on RVT.com
Worked great RV sold quick.
SOLD a 2009 Georgetown 357qs on Jun 29, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

A great service. My RV sold within 7 days of posting. The notifications were prompt and the people easy to reach.
SOLD a 2003 Winnebago Minnie Winnie on Jun 27, 2013 on RVT.com
Great site keep up the good work.
SOLD a 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier on Jun 26, 2013 on RVT.com
Good visibility at a fair price. Selling this way saved me tens of thousand$.
SOLD a 2013 Thor Motor Coach Palazzo 33.1 on Jun 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold fast!!!!
SOLD a 2001 Coleman Fleetwood Niagara on Jun 19, 2013 on RVT.com
Having the "Views" counter that can be reset really helped. If you need to drop the price and get into a certain searchable range, the views can show when interest picks up. The site is easy to use and great value for the price. Highly recommend if you're selling an RV, sell it here!!!
SOLD a 2002 Holiday Rambler Neptune 36PBD on Jun 18, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

RVT.COM is a wonderful exposure tool. A must use to let the general public know what you have and they NEED!
SOLD a 2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan on Jun 17, 2013 on RVT.com
Your service at rvt.com was excellent. We sold our travel trailer within days of posting our ad on your website. Thanks, Charles Hill
SOLD a 2000 Arctic Fox 20n on Jun 17, 2013 on RVT.com
I subscribed for the Premium package to start my ad and wow did it get great results in a short period of time! I was able to post over 30 photos of my RV to show the customers the condition of my unit. I also got to list a detailed text of options and conditions. Great advertising tool
SOLD a 1982 Travel Craft Leisure-craft on Jun 17, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks to your web site we were able to sell the RV QUICK I think maybe 2 weeks if that ?? I will be using your web site again for sure ..... Best regards, Brett
SOLD a 1999 Pleasure-way Lexor on Jun 14, 2013 on RVT.com
Simple service with great results. Sold in less than 1 week.
SOLD a 2009 Itasca Cambria 28b on Jun 14, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Great service
SOLD a 2007 Freightliner SportChassis M2-112 on Jun 10, 2013 on RVT.com
Great Job! Easy to work with... Motorhome is now sold!
SOLD a 2000 Monaco Diplomat on Jun 10, 2013 on RVT.com
Good exposure
SOLD a 2002 Gulf Stream Yellow Stone on Jun 07, 2013 on RVT.com
Good exposure
SOLD a 2002 Gulf Stream Yellow Stone on Jun 07, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you all at RVT.com. The motorhome was traded, and I got more, not only because of the great condition, but that it was listed so well by you. Thank you again
SOLD a 1994 Newmar Kountry Aire on Jun 06, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thank you for your service we received a lot of responses to our ad,,, our Motor Home has SOLD..................
SOLD a 2000 Four Winds Chateau on Jun 04, 2013 on RVT.com
Excellent service. Thank you!
SOLD a 2006 Gulf Stream Conquest SE 6280 on Jun 03, 2013 on RVT.com
We were very pleased with the response that we got from this ad. I would definitely recommend this and would use it again. Thank you for your help.
SOLD a 2004 Monaco Windsor on Jun 01, 2013 on RVT.com
thanks, RVT.com was easy to use an very helpful.
SOLD a 2005 Keystone Laredo 29GR on May 31, 2013 on RVT.com
She just sold! A beautiful coach to beautiful new owners!
SOLD a 2007 Mandalay 40f on May 31, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Using RVT.com I sold my RV in less than 3 months after trying elsewhere for 2 1/2 years without success. Thanks, RVT.com
SOLD a 2004 Damon Intruder 373 on May 29, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2002 Monaco Cayman on May 29, 2013 on RVT.com
Very helpful service. Thanks!
SOLD a 1995 Prevost Country Coach on May 26, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks for your help.
SOLD a 2007 Winnebago Aspect on May 24, 2013 on RVT.com
We sold our Motorhome in less than 24 hours. Thank you RVT.
SOLD a 2000 Coachmen Santana M3600 on May 21, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Very Effective to Sell My RV Trailer! Thanks
SOLD a 2008 Jayco Jay Flight G2 Bhds 32 on May 20, 2013 on RVT.com
Very pleased with posting my ad here. Thank you.
SOLD a 2004 Pilgrim Open Road on May 20, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you RVT.com! We listed our Beautiful Beaver coach with you folks in December 2012 and received quite a bit of interest in it. It has now been sold to a wonderful couple who were looking to upgrade to such a nice coach as ours. We received our asking price. Your staff was awesome, whenever I needed assistance all I had to do was call. Thank you for your help in selling our wonderful coach to a very happy couple!!!
SOLD a 2000 Beaver Patriot Concord W/slide on May 16, 2013 on RVT.com
Great site, sold mine fast and found one here for my family to upgrade to. Keep up the great work - Mike
SOLD a 1995 Tioga Montara on May 15, 2013 on RVT.com
This is a wonderful site for the widest exposure for RV's
SOLD a 1997 Safari Trek on May 15, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Sold my motorhome in 3 days
SOLD a 1997 Winnebago Rialta on May 14, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for the excellent website it got the job done. I called your customer service one time for some help and they where very helpfull. Thank you again.
SOLD a 2006 Travel Supreme Me M-41ds02b Mid Engine on May 14, 2013 on RVT.com
Easy to use & successful in selling RV. Thanks
SOLD a 2000 Fleetwood Bounder 34J on May 14, 2013 on RVT.com
2002 Monaco Dynasty sold.
SOLD a 2002 Monaco Dynasty on May 13, 2013 on RVT.com
The web site worked well for me. It was easy to list and update the ad. I had good traffic on the listing with quite a few leads to follow up with. I would highly recomend your site to sell an RV.
SOLD a 2002 Jayco Greyhawk M-28GS on May 12, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Unit was actually sold in four days. Completed transaction took about two weeks. Very satisfied with RVT.com. The listing reached intrested buyers throughout the U.S. Would recommend this service.
SOLD a 2008 Pleasure-way Lexor TS on May 10, 2013 on RVT.com
Excellent website, would use it again.
SOLD a 2003 Coleman Niagara Elite on May 10, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold with no problem in less than 30 days; will use this site again. Much stronger than other sites I had my unit listed with. Well worth the money !
SOLD a 1977 GMC Kingsley on May 08, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold with no problem in less than 30 days; will use this site again. Much stronger than other sites I had my unit listed with. Well worth the money!
SOLD a 1977 GMC Kingsley on May 08, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for such great service!
SOLD a 2000 Saturn LW2 on May 08, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

sold it
SOLD a 2011 Eclipse Attitude 39tsg on May 07, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold my Motorhome and my tow car on this website to two different people in only a week! Great site. Had lots of views on my ads!
SOLD a 2005 Mini COOPER on May 07, 2013 on RVT.com
We had several calls or emails from this ad. As was expected, we started getting more calls when spring arrived.
SOLD a 1993 Winnebago Adventurer on May 05, 2013 on RVT.com
Good site, thank you.
SOLD a 2008 Coachmen Wyoming 332rlts on May 05, 2013 on RVT.com
It was your site, among about 7 I had listed the Dynasty on that made the sale. Thank You. jb
SOLD a 2005 Monaco Dynasty on May 05, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thanks for your service. I had a few inquiries and sold the RV because of your ad.
SOLD a 1999 Newmar Mountainaire on May 04, 2013 on RVT.com
I listed my RV on many sites but this site received the most hits. I enjoyed being able to track how many views the trailer received. RVT is very easy to use and if you need assistance they have excellent an customer service team.
SOLD a 2002 Forest River Wildwood on May 04, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold the coach for the advertised price to a couple in Nebraska.
SOLD a 2005 Beaver Monterey on May 03, 2013 on RVT.com
You are doing the best! Terry Whyte
SOLD a 2000 Bluebird Wanderlodge 43LXI on May 02, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2003 Fleetwood Bounder 35r Premium! Dual Super Slide on May 02, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thanks RVT!
SOLD a 2007 Jayco 32fks on Apr 27, 2013 on RVT.com
I sold my coach within 2 hours of it being listed on RVT.com. I was overwhelmed that it sold that quickly.
SOLD a 2008 Holiday Rambler Endeavor Sft on Apr 26, 2013 on RVT.com
Easy to use service. Thank you.
SOLD a 2005 Itasca Cambria on Apr 26, 2013 on RVT.com
You guys are the best! The transaction went smoothly. (We would have liked to have the guy stay longer - such an interesting fellow) He came from out of state. I'm impressed by how your site displays the vehicles- and how quickly it sold. Thank you RVT ❤!
SOLD a 2011 Ford F-650 on Apr 26, 2013 on RVT.com
Sale went perfect. The buyer lived over 300 miles away but RVT made my motorhome visible to them. Highly recommend.
SOLD a 2007 Gulf Stream Vista Cruiser 4270 on Apr 25, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thanks RVT you have been wonderful help.
SOLD a 2009 Cougar 320 Srx Toy Hauler on Apr 24, 2013 on RVT.com
Unit sold 4/23/2013 everything went well and your bill of sale was all I needed to complete sale...thanks
SOLD a 2007 Holiday Rambler Alumascape Suite on Apr 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for your assistance in obtaining an interested purchaser.
SOLD a 2004 Newmar Kountry Star on Apr 22, 2013 on RVT.com
RVT is a great authority site to present an RV. We did get several calls on the BT Cruiser. It turned out to be the couple that called first were the buyers.
SOLD a 2004 Gulf Stream Bt Cruiser on Apr 21, 2013 on RVT.com
Good results in resonable time frame.
SOLD a 2011 Entegra Coach Aspire 42 Rb on Apr 20, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

I've used your service several times and its worked every time. If it ant broke don't fix it. Leave it alone! Thanks, Bill Conner
SOLD a 1977 GMC Kingsley on Apr 20, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold in 10 days!? Can't believe it, received more responses than on Craigslist.
SOLD a 2009 Sandpiper F25.5 on Apr 19, 2013 on RVT.com
Worked out very well for us. Sold quickly and we had several inquiries.
SOLD a 2003 Damon Intruder 373m on Apr 17, 2013 on RVT.com
Great site ! Thanks RVT!
SOLD a 2007 Travel Supreme DS02A Garage! on Apr 14, 2013 on RVT.com
Tiger is sold - thank you
SOLD a 2012 Other Tiger on Apr 13, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thank you for allowing me to use your website to sell our Airstream. I would only say that if you do not want to sell your RV at a fair price, do not list it with RVT.com............thank you, again for the service you provide !
SOLD a 1990 Airstream Classic Limited on Apr 13, 2013 on RVT.com
Very easy to use and edit. Had good results.
SOLD a 2006 Forest River Lexington on Apr 11, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold to first person to view motorhome!
SOLD a 2004 Forest River Cutaway E450 Sup on Apr 11, 2013 on RVT.com
Always have had good success with your site. thanks
SOLD a 1997 Winnebago Rialta on Apr 10, 2013 on RVT.com
Worked great - sold in less than 10 days.
SOLD a 2010 Forest River Cardinal 3150rl on Apr 09, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Awesome website!
SOLD a 2011 Tiffin 36 QSA RED Allegro Rear Engine Diesel on Apr 08, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold RV in 2 weeks. Great site.
SOLD a 2007 Pleasure-way Plateau TD on Apr 06, 2013 on RVT.com
Worked great! Sold in short order!
SOLD a 2006 Cougar 294rls on Apr 01, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank u so much
SOLD a 2007 Forest River 3101 Forester on Apr 01, 2013 on RVT.com
Selling on this site is a breeze!
SOLD a 2003 Forest River 28bh on Mar 31, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Lots of inquiries - sold very fast
SOLD a 2000 Teton Homes Casper Prestige on Mar 28, 2013 on RVT.com
Great site. Sold my tow car three days after placing the ad. Had been on other websites without action for weeks.
SOLD a 2006 Chevrolet HHR LS on Mar 27, 2013 on RVT.com
WOW We sold our 1996 RV very fast and on RVT.com. That is the only place we advertised it and voila it's gone! Thank you RVT! I HIGHLY recommend you!!
SOLD a 1996 Holiday Rambler Vactioner on Mar 26, 2013 on RVT.com
WOW! Thank you RVT. We sold our 1996 RV very fast after advertising on your site. That is the only place we advertised it! Thank you!!
SOLD a 1996 Holiday Rambler Vactioner on Mar 26, 2013 on RVT.com
Excellent service and listing price. Sold my RV in 3 weeks. Thank you.............
SOLD a 2006 Leisure Travel Free Spirit on Mar 26, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Thank You, I was very pleased with the service you provided, and the exposure you gave my ad. It was easy to navigate your website and to make additions or changes to my ad. The price charged for the number of photos, videos, and size of ad was a value. Thanks, Joe Lane
SOLD a 2009 Keystone Montana 3665re on Mar 26, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold the first week Thanks
SOLD a 1998 American Eagle 40evs W/slide on Mar 25, 2013 on RVT.com
We would recommend RVT to anyone selling an RV. No complaints.
SOLD a 2008 Tiffin Phaeton on Mar 22, 2013 on RVT.com
The coach sold to the first couple that came out to see it. Thank you RVT for your great advertising.
SOLD a 2003 Country Coach Allure on Mar 18, 2013 on RVT.com
It worked well for us. The motorhome sold within 3 weeks of the ad placement. Buyers were from the same state.
SOLD a 2004 Leisure Travel Free Spirit 210b on Mar 16, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

I like the response mechanism of your site and the view count. thanks.
SOLD a 2003 Sportsmobile E350 Extended Body on Mar 16, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for your great service. i received more tha 1,500 hits for my ad during the last 5 weeks time period. what a great service you provide to our RV comuunity. Kurt Garbe
SOLD a 2006 Travel Supreme Select on Mar 13, 2013 on RVT.com
Good site. Easy to use and affordable. Thanks. Jim
SOLD a 2004 Gulf Stream Specialty Bt Crusier on Mar 09, 2013 on RVT.com
I advertised on this and one other online classified service. My buyer came from rvt.com. I had over 1200 views of my ad on rvt.com. I have no idea how many times my ad on the other site was viewed. The ability to see view counts was a huge value to me.
SOLD a 2009 Newmar Canyon Star 3920 on Mar 07, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold internationally.
SOLD a 2000 Fleetwood Southwind 32V on Mar 07, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Great Job selling the rig!
SOLD a 2006 Show Hauler on Mar 06, 2013 on RVT.com
everything was great no complaints at all!
SOLD a 1999 Fleetwood Southwind 32v on Mar 06, 2013 on RVT.com
thanks for selling my pleasureway - Frank
SOLD a 2010 Pleasure-way Plateau T.s. on Mar 05, 2013 on RVT.com
Great Traffic!
SOLD a 2009 Newmar Dutch Star 4043 Bunk Beds! on Mar 03, 2013 on RVT.com
This was the only site I used to advertise.
SOLD a 2007 Dutchmen 28 RGS on Mar 02, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

WORKED WELL AND SO REASONABLE....
SOLD a 2009 Monaco Monarch on Mar 01, 2013 on RVT.com
Thanks for your good service and reasonable rates.
SOLD a 2008 Four Winds Chateau Sport on Feb 24, 2013 on RVT.com
I was very pleased with your service
SOLD a 1992 Monaco Dynasty on Feb 24, 2013 on RVT.com
The RVT staff was helpful and enhanced my pictures.
SOLD a 1999 Monaco Diplomat on Feb 24, 2013 on RVT.com
Very good results!
SOLD a 1999 Country Coach Magna on Feb 22, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Really enjoyed how easy it was to set up and change the ad! This camper sold so fast I think my price was to low!
SOLD a 2007 Hallmark Milner Lx on Feb 21, 2013 on RVT.com
I had my RV on consignment at a dealer...did not get any offers at all...put it on RVT and lots of interest and calls and e-mails. Sold it within a few months. Would recommend site to any one. Thanks.
SOLD a 2003 Four Winds Hurricane/m-33sl W18 on Feb 18, 2013 on RVT.com
Great site to sell Rv's
SOLD a 2005 Jayco Designer on Feb 18, 2013 on RVT.com
Great site to buy and sell
SOLD a 2005 Kz Durango on Feb 18, 2013 on RVT.com
Easy sale, many calls, great response. Highly recomended.
SOLD a 2012 Winnebago View Profile on Feb 18, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Good exposure.
SOLD a 2000 Fleetwood Discovery on Feb 14, 2013 on RVT.com
Superb customer service even when closed. Emailed them and rapid response to correct ad.
SOLD a 2010 Keystone Raptor Velocity Edition Model RP300MP on Feb 07, 2013 on RVT.com
It worked!!
SOLD a 1999 Wilderness Lite 824 5C on Feb 02, 2013 on RVT.com
Great service!
SOLD a 2010 Fleetwood Bounder on Feb 01, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold
SOLD a 2006 Tiffin Phaeton on Jan 31, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Sold for asking price. I listed with several websites online and 90% of my reponses came from RVT.com. I have recommended RVT to all my friends. THANK YOU!!
SOLD a 1970 Mci Mc-7 on Jan 30, 2013 on RVT.com
I went with RVT.com over all other choices because you were the only online ad company that would allow me to put external links in my ad. I found the online access and ease of adjusting my ad great, and I will use RVT.com again in the future.
SOLD a 2003 Monaco Executive on Jan 29, 2013 on RVT.com
I'm glad I discovered your company. Your website worked well. I got several inquiries and my tow car sold more quickly than I had expected. I had tried Craigslist previously several times with nothing but frustration.
SOLD a 2003 Volkswagen GLS 1.8T on Jan 28, 2013 on RVT.com
We have always gotten great exposure on RVT.com. We love that we can run a simple ad in our local paper and direct readers to our RVT ad # where they can get more information and photos! We are so very, very thankful for the special price RVT offered until sold. I cannot think of any improvements, everything works just great and we have always had a good experience.
SOLD a 1986 Toyota Coachman on Jan 23, 2013 on RVT.com
Great response and results!
SOLD a 1996 Coachmen Ford on Jan 23, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Item was sold on Friday, January 12th
SOLD a 2002 R-vision Trail Lite on Jan 20, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you so much for helping me with the sale of my Motorhome. Everything went smooth
SOLD a 2003 Holiday Rambler Imperial 40dst on Jan 18, 2013 on RVT.com
Thank you for your site and they great service you provide!
SOLD a 2002 Winnebago Rialta QD on Jan 17, 2013 on RVT.com
This site reaches thousands of buyers and both buyer and seller save by not having to support 10-15% broker or consignment fees! Listed in October and sold in January. Selling in 3 months over the winter and holidays is amazing.
SOLD a 2000 Coachmen Mirada on Jan 15, 2013 on RVT.com
The ad generated several inquiries.
SOLD a 2002 Honda Odyssey on Jan 14, 2013 on RVT.com

Sell Your RV Fast

Listed my RV for sale and it sold in the first week I had it on the wedsite. RVT.com in my opinion gets quality viewers who know what they are looking for. The fees for this service are worth it. I posted my ad on the cover page and it got hits much faster than if I didn't do that. Thank you!!
SOLD a 2004 Bigfoot 27dsl on Jan 11, 2013 on RVT.com
Sold my RV in the first week I listed it. I posted it on the cover page and it recieved many hits. In my opinion, RVT.com has many knowledgeable viewers who know want they are looking for in an RV. The fees were worth it and the ad page was easy to create. THANK YOU!!
SOLD a 2004 Bigfoot 27dsl on Jan 11, 2013 on RVT.com
Your site gave me the most leads by far. I used Craig's list and RV trader as well. I highly recommend your business to any seller.
SOLD a 2005 Coachmen Mirada on Jan 10, 2013 on RVT.com