Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Winnebago Vista RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Winnebago Vista RVs

Apr 08, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Winnebago Vista 36Y

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
THIS RV IS OVERALL RATING AT 100%, GREAT LIVABILITY, OVERALL QUALITY IS WOUNDERFUL, FLOOR PLAN IS GREAT, DRIVES AND TOWES GREAT, WARRANTY WAS GOOD.
- SAMMY HENDRIX, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

May 07, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2014 Winnebago Vista 35F

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Handles exceptionally well . We tow a Ford C-Max and honestly you don't even know it is back there. We drive it from ohio to Arizona and b back the past two years and love driving it. It is very roomy and my wife loved the bath and a half in it. The entertainment center is great and the suuound sound is exceptional.
- George Ayers, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Jul 19, 2015 2014 Winnebago Vista 35F

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The floor plan is nice , but the built quality is crap. The main slide out leaks. Two of the outside compartments leaked. One of the outside compartment doors that was not lined up properly and "fixed" by the dealer, jammed and we needed to brake into it to get it open. Engine coolent leaking from under the stove area and seeping out from under the cabinet ( from the engine assisted water heating system). Plastic covering the vents for the propane heating system in the walls in the main living area ( no heat coming out of vents). The frames were separating from the windows and when fixed the dealer either replaced the wrong window or did it incorrectly (screens and or window won't open and shut). Worse of all was having to deal with a completely incompetent dealer who screws up the work orders, replaces wrong items, doesn't place appointments for service in computer, doesn't return phone calls or emails, and refuses to stand behind their crappy work.
- P C, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2014 Winnebago Vista 35B

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We love it, especially the bath and 1/2. The shower is nice and big. The 3 slides make it roomy. I do wish there were only one sewer connection, but it would be difficult with 2 gray and 2 black tanks. The big tv in the front could be located in a better place, but after the slide is out, it is ok. The entrance door could use a gas cylinder opener as in the 2015 model. It continuously swings open and hits the awning support. All in all, we are very pleased with the coach, even though it is not a luxury model. It is luxurious enough for us. I would prefer a diesel, but it rides good for a gasser and gas is much cheaper.
- Wally, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Apr 14, 2015 2013 Winnebago Vista 30T

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Brian Foster, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Dec 07, 2016 2013 Winnebago Vista 27N

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Extremely maneuverable, perfect for the unfamiliar driver ,V10 motor on this chassis is same as 34 footers ,so tows well, is economical . Because of higher build, it does rock n roll a little more but no problem once you're used to it .Well thought out floor plan, perfect for travel and quick set up.Size is cheaper on insurance and is allowed in all campsites and RV sites
- Marke. Pedersen , British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2013 Winnebago Vista 26HE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Roomy for two people and two pups. Well equipped kitchen. Walk around bed.
- Sandy Wilburn, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Nov 20, 2014 2012 Winnebago Vista 30T

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This coach has been a pleasant surprise for me. I have only had minor coach issues that were taken care of the first year by the mfr. I've not needed any coach repairs for over 2 years now. The Ford chassis has been equally trouble free. There have been a couple of chassis enhancements I chose to add for handling and ride.
With the 3 slide-outs,the livability is really enjoyable for the 2 of us. We have all the necessities and conveniences needed for short or long stays.
We tow a small SUV and I do not feel any strain on the Ford chassis. The 31 foot length is appreciated at fuel stops and tight campgrounds.
This coach has been a very low cost unit to own.
- Gary, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2016 2011 Winnebago Vista Wfe32k

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a beautiful unit. Easy to drive with rear and side cameras. Park, level and you are ready to go. Fully self contained if you don't have access to hook ups. 3 season insulation packet. Leather couch, captains chairs, a comfortable home away from home.
Bunk beds worked great when traveling with our granddaughters. Bunks work great for storage for the two of us on long trips.
- James Floyd, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

Jan 16, 2015 2011 Winnebago Vista 35F

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Love the fact that is has a bath & 1/2. Very Spacious.
- Jimmy, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Apr 23, 2016 2011 Winnebago Vista 31BE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
very easy to drive very happy with the unit overall minor problems but repairable has side cameras for better view on sides of camper
bunks are another great feature with built in dvd grandchildren love it.
- ron mcelven, Delaware

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2011 Winnebago Vista 26P

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV is a drastic downsize for us having traded from a 36+ Itasca to a 26' Vista. Both motor homes are Class "A" and we have opted not to tow a vehicle with the new smaller Motor Home. The result is just as we had hoped, we are entirely satisfied with every category listed above and every aspect of the Vista. The maneuverability of the Vista is unbelievable and we have all of the same "extra" features, automatic awning, hydraulic leveling system, slide outs, etc.,
- J. Vernon Green, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Oct 30, 2014 2011 Winnebago Vista 26P

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a large down-size for us having driven a 38' Winnebago and towing a car for many years. We have enjoyed our 27' with no tow car tremendously. The maneuverability is amazing and we have adjusted our hookups so that there is no bending to hookup or breakdown quickly when we need to.

We consider this a very favorable decision on our part.
- Patricia Green, Florida

Did you find this useful?

May 18, 2015 2011 Winnebago Vista 26P

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- David,

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2010 Winnebago Vista 35F

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Experience has been excellent. Only repair was step motor failed after 4 years.
- Jim Sharratt, California

Did you find this useful?