Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Winnebago Vectra RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Winnebago Vectra RVs

Mar 11, 2015 2007 Winnebago Vectra 40TD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I've had my RV for 7yrs and love it. Enjoyed many nights in it and love to drive it. Like any house on wheels it's had a few minor issues but all in all to be expected. Fit and finish are fantastic and all the little things Winnebago thought of in 2007 are a bonus.
- Mike, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

Jun 21, 2015 2007 Winnebago Vectra 40TD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We ordered this coach new we have had 4 other motor-homes before, this one is the best easy to drive easy to maintain and easy to live inn. also plenty of power pulls any mountain pass towing a jeep with ease
- Rick,

Did you find this useful?

Aug 09, 2016 2007 Winnebago Vectra 40KD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We love our Vectra, we travel alot and do extended stays in Arizona. Our vectra is very comfortable, easy to drive and has been trouble free. We tow a 2012 Jeep with no problems on any climb and the exhaust brake going down the other side is a great safety feature and brake saver.
- Bob R, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Mar 04, 2016 2006 Winnebago Vectra 40FD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We purchased our Vectra one owner, 30K and loaded with every option available. We love it. We had it out for 5 months the first time we took it out. We we comfortable and enjoyed every minute we are in her. We have the large picture windows on one of the glides and it makes all the difference in the world with the overall comfort of the couch. Thanks LazyDays Tucson for having her on your lot when we decided to upgrade. There will be no trade off for us. This is our forever other home with multiple adjustable views to fit our whims. We call her the Beast
- Peggy Dunnivan, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

May 31, 2015 2005 Winnebago Vectra 36RD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Glad I didn't get a 40 ft. The 36 is much more maneuverable for COE and State parks. Love the fact that it has convenient extras like the automatic shore power reels and hose reels, central vacuum, 2500 watt inverter, black water tank flusher, and washer/dryer. Pulls my 8000 lb. trailer with ease and only a 1/2 mpg loss.
- Joe Wilson, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Jan 23, 2015 1999 Winnebago Vectra 40QD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Replaced one power steering unit per year for eight years. The power steering failed one time on the edge of an arroyo. The emotional stress was the worst of any unit owned in 46 years of rving.
- Joe Miklosi, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 1999 Winnebago Vectra 39Y

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Vary comfortable vehicle for two to four people. Drives easy, tows our car with no problems. Great floor plan with all the options you could possible want or need. Basement AC, In-motion satellite system, washer/dryer combo, dishwasher, separate microwave/convection oven and regular oven, automatic leveling hydraulic jacks, built-in vacuum cleaner, 2000 watt inverter etc. The only downside for us is the size. A lot of the campsites in our area that we love are to small for our RV. At 40 feet long we can not fit in some of our favorite sites.
- Russ, California

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 1996 Winnebago Vectra Diesel

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
J'ai eu une tente roulotte, une roulotte, un Westfalia, un Winnebago Lesharo
- Reynald, Quebec

Did you find this useful?

Jan 08, 2015 1995 Winnebago Vectra 36RD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
drove it to the west coast. did great
- Jimmy Smith, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?