Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite RVs

Jul 02, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 330RST

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
A travel trailer with a fifth wheel lay out - this trailer has been perfect for my hubby and me. We love the outdoor kitchen! It seems to have everything we need and then some. The interior is very nicely done and the layout flows very well. If I had to pick one negative it would be that the bedroom is a tight squeeze but honestly we spend about 8 hrs a night in there, so it\'s kind of hard to list it as a negative. With the hitch work we had done it also seems to pull very well for the size.
- Chris, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Feb 02, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2014 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 3600

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
110% JUNK!....NO EVIDENCE OF ANYTHING THAT COULD BE CONSIDERED QUALITY CONTROL. STICK WITH JAYCO, PROWLER, ANYTHING OTHER THAN FOREST RIVER PRODUCTS. I NEEDED THE UNIT THAT DAY AND HAD NO TIME TO LOOK IT OVER SO NOW I KICK MYSELF IN THE ARZ EVERY TIME SOMETHING GOES WRONG WITH THIS POS. OVER 40 DEFECT/ WARRANTY ISSUES... CUSTOMER SERVICE?....HAHAHAHAHAHA. STAY AWAY FROM ANYTHING MADE BY FOREST RIVER.
- TOM S, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

Oct 07, 2016 2016 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 337RKT

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
A great floor plan made with the worst quality control I've seen. I have owned mine 10 mos and it has spent over 40 days in the shop. Seals incorrectly installed on slides causing leaks, screw protruding into rubber roof, roof panels not even and spaced correct, plumbing breaking during travel from poor fit. Im currently fighting to get repairs made now but very unhappy with my choice in trailers this time.
- Tommy Waltman, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Dec 07, 2016 2015 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 324RST

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
150% junk! Trailer looks good but keep finding problems. Shower door shattered. Theater Lane dual recliners material is peeling off,soon they will be bare. Had to replace mattress after 6 weeks. Primetime said would only exchange for same kind, offered to pay difference, they said no. We bought a new one. Dinette chairs cushions breaking while sitting. Made of some kind of cheap cardboard. Do not purchase a Primetime Trailer.
- Virginia Kennedy, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Mar 01, 2017 2015 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 324RST

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The floor plan is great, as roomy as the fifth wheel. Quality is better than all the travel trailers my wife and I looked at in this class and price. When towing you almost forget you're pulling an RV until you look in your rearview mirror. Setting up is a snap with the push button controls.

My wife is happy with the 324RST Lacrosse and if she is happy, life for me is happy. We have no complaints. 5 Stars from us!
- Charles Martine, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

Sep 12, 2015 2013 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 330RST

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Five stars in all categories!

Best decision ever made.

Best value for money
- Maz Russ, Utah

Did you find this useful?

Feb 19, 2015 2013 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 319QBS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Don Bieghler Jr, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

Aug 07, 2016 2012 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 327res

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Had a spongy floor manufacturer said wouldn\'t be covered must be water damage. We pulled up the linoleum no water damage. Went thru the underbelly to find out the floor joists were spaced 48 inches apart. The floor was made from 1/8 inch paneling sandwiching 2 inch foam. Pretty sure that\'s why the floor got soft.
- Judi, Florida

Did you find this useful?