Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Monaco Knight RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Monaco Knight RVs

Nov 19, 2014 2015 Monaco Knight 40PDQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Excellent
- Ricky Pelton, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

Jan 15, 2015 2013 Monaco Knight 40DFT

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is my 3rd motorhome and this 2013 Monaco Knight is only coach that I have NEVER had a problem with. I love the MaxxForce engine because it never need diesel additive, it runs great and has more power than ill ever need,even when towing our family car through the mountains. The fit an finish of the interior is that of a 500k coach.

If you are in the market for a Motorhome then buy a 2012-to-2014 Monaco Knight 40DFT. The bath and a half an full wall slide makes this a huge coach when slides are open.
- Robert Cockstrong, Rhode Island

Did you find this useful?

Dec 28, 2014 2013 Monaco Knight 40DFT

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I love the smooth drive of the Monaco Knight and power of the Maxxforce engine. This coach is a tank, that passes all the others going up hills.It also has the fit an finish of a $500k coach. If you can find one buy it.
Monaco always was a is a great coach.
- James Engelbricht, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

Nov 30, 2016 2012 Monaco Knight 40PDQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
These coaches are beautiful inside and out. Driving it is unbelievably easy especially while towing. The inside accommodations are First Cabin. Set up and take down at any spot can be accomplished in less than 20 minutes. People are constantly admiring the beauty of the coach. Serice at the Monaco serice center in Coburg, Oregon has been thorough, professional and friendly.
- Dennis Lacy, California

Did you find this useful?

May 03, 2015 2011 Monaco Knight 40PBT

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We love this RV, great floor plan with tons of room. Drives easy and very comfortable...like a magic carpet on the highway with loads of power. Towing our car behind and you can't even tell. We lived in the RV (family of 3 and two dogs) for a few months and never felt cramped. The bunks are great for the kids and the king size bed is great for us adults!! Monaco builds a great quality motor coach with real hardwood cabinets and very nice tile floor. Quality throughout!
- A. Bush, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Jul 25, 2015 2009 Monaco Knight 34H

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have had great experiences with this RV. We've gone to California, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Missouri and home. With each trip have enjoyed our time in it. When all four slides are out it seems like a home instead of a motor home. Very enjoyable.
- Jerry & Nancy Hendrix, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Oct 25, 2014 2008 Monaco Knight 40SKQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
THIS IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE AND SPACIOUS RV WE HAVE OWNED TO DATE. DRIVING IS A DREAM WITH THE AIR SUSPENSION, SETTING UP IS A BREEZE, AND IT TRULY HAS A HOMEY FEELING WITH THE GLOW OF THE FIREPLACE OFF THE BEAUTIFUL CHERRY WOOD CABINETS AND TILE FLOORS.
- MJ BROWER, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Feb 01, 2015 2008 Monaco Knight 40SKQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We love this RV. It is spacious, yet cozy. It handles great on the road.
- Judiann Brower, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Mar 01, 2016 2008 Monaco Knight 38PDQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Monaco builds a quality RV and this Knight is no exception. I love the floorplan for our family of five. It has perfect sleeping arrangements for everyone. It is fully loaded with tons of features for the price. We have found no comparison. We have boondogged several times and the configuration of holding tanks, inverter, and generator complements this style of off the grid camping. My family loves to travel in this motorhome too, as it's easy to move about with all the slides in so the kids can stay comfortable and entertained as we make our long family journeys and unforgettable memories each vacation. I would highly recommend this coach.
- Mashcot, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jan 05, 2015 2007 Monaco Knight 38PDQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Easy to live in! It rides straight, but driving keeps you busy! Riding seems flawless!
- Karen Havens, Illinois

Did you find this useful?