Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Leisure Travel Unity RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Leisure Travel Unity RVs

Jul 19, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24TB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We own this for few months now and enjoy it very much. Good quality finishing and cabinetry that works for full time use. Nice design that makes you feel at home. Great mileage! 19-22miles/gallon, sure makes travelling light
- Jessica Gilbertson, South Dakota

Did you find this useful?

Aug 23, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great power from the Sprinter diesel when needed, beautifully finished inside and lots of storage both inside and out. Nice big shower and bath area. Love the oversized queen bed. Easy to set up camp.
- Melanie Jones, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Oct 13, 2016 2017 Leisure Travel Unity Murphy Bed

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
FABULOUS! Best quality and design. Perfect for National Parks (many do not allow RV's over 25' because of roads. Easy to park on street, Costco or Grocery store parking lots, easy and fun to drive.
- FABULOUS!, California

Did you find this useful?

Oct 13, 2015 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This the best you can get in 24'!
- Bill, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 21, 2016 2016 Leisure Travel Unity 24TB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
WE chose this brand and model based on reputation for quality and reliability. We are not disappointed. No problems except a minor issue with the keyless entry that was rapidly taken care of by our dealer
- bernard paquin, Quebec

Did you find this useful?

Jan 11, 2016 2015 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Beautiful craftsmanship and quality materials! Easy to drive and great gas mileage, 16-20mpg. Floor plan provides very comfortable living. Best bathroom/shower in any RV I have found!
- C. Raimundo, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2014 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Amazing design and detail. Finest B+ on the market we have looked at them all.
- D Jewell, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Oct 15, 2015 2014 Leisure Travel Unity U24CB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I truly believe that this vehicle is the best RV to own if you are single or a couple. It takes only 5 minutes to set up and 5 minutes to pack up and hit the road again, if your just doing quick overnight stops while your traveling. I had many RVs over the years and this one beats them all. It gets all the attention at the RV Parks. The fuel mileage is 70% more efficient than the 40 foot coach I had. The only thing i miss is the in dash CD player, poor me hahaha. Safe travels everyone :)
- Kevin Elgie, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

May 22, 2016 2013 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
It was luxurious, comfortable, and immaculate with a elegant leather interior and real wood cabinetry; furthermore, the motor is especially quiet despite being diesel. Being an RV owner myself, it was extremely impressive overall.
- Ray Barnett, Arizona

Did you find this useful?