Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Leisure Travel Unity RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Leisure Travel Unity RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Leisure Travel Unity Murphy Bed

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
FABULOUS! Best quality and design. Perfect for National Parks (many do not allow RV's over 25' because of roads. Easy to park on street, Costco or Grocery store parking lots, easy and fun to drive.
- , California

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24TB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We own this for few months now and enjoy it very much. Good quality finishing and cabinetry that works for full time use. Nice design that makes you feel at home. Great mileage! 19-22miles/gallon, sure makes travelling light
- , South Dakota

Did you find this useful?

Aug 23, 2016 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great power from the Sprinter diesel when needed, beautifully finished inside and lots of storage both inside and out. Nice big shower and bath area. Love the oversized queen bed. Easy to set up camp.
- , Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Oct 13, 2015 2016 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This the best you can get in 24'!
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 21, 2016 2016 Leisure Travel Unity 24TB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
WE chose this brand and model based on reputation for quality and reliability. We are not disappointed. No problems except a minor issue with the keyless entry that was rapidly taken care of by our dealer
- , Quebec

Did you find this useful?

Sep 02, 2017 2016 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had several RV's over the years. Prior to this UNITY we had a MONACO. "I" wanted an RV that could go just about anywhere..not too big and certainly not too small. Park it just about anywhere...and go just about anywhere easily. We have NOT found it necessary to tow another vehicle. IN ALL HONESTY...this UNITY MB is the ABSOLUTE BEST handling RV ever. Regularly milage @ 16-18 MPG..and this is driving top legal speeds. The UNITY is crafted superbly! The QUEEN bed is MOST comfortable. The interior/exterior finishes are par excellence'!!! The MERCEDES BENZ V-6 (this is the big one) has power to climb about any mountain without losing speed...passing just about any other vehicle on the road.
- , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Sep 17, 2017 2015 Leisure Travel Unity U24CB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love this Unity. The slideout gives lots of living space, and the dinette turns into a bed large enough for one adult or two small children. Drives like a dream. Easy to hook up. Corner bed has high quality mattress, although somewhat hard to make up since it is in the corner. Plenty of storage space inside and out. Outside storage compartments have somewhat complex locks.
- , California

Did you find this useful?

Jan 11, 2016 2015 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Beautiful craftsmanship and quality materials! Easy to drive and great gas mileage, 16-20mpg. Floor plan provides very comfortable living. Best bathroom/shower in any RV I have found!
- , Oregon

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2014 Leisure Travel Unity U24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Amazing design and detail. Finest B+ on the market we have looked at them all.
- , Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Oct 15, 2015 2014 Leisure Travel Unity U24CB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I truly believe that this vehicle is the best RV to own if you are single or a couple. It takes only 5 minutes to set up and 5 minutes to pack up and hit the road again, if your just doing quick overnight stops while your traveling. I had many RVs over the years and this one beats them all. It gets all the attention at the RV Parks. The fuel mileage is 70% more efficient than the 40 foot coach I had. The only thing i miss is the in dash CD player, poor me hahaha. Safe travels everyone :)
- , British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

May 22, 2016 2013 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
It was luxurious, comfortable, and immaculate with a elegant leather interior and real wood cabinetry; furthermore, the motor is especially quiet despite being diesel. Being an RV owner myself, it was extremely impressive overall.
- , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Jul 17, 2017 2011 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Leisure travel van Unity MB24 is well built, high quality interior cabinetry, granite countertops, very large rear bathroom configuration with a full size queen bed- murphy bed. The theatre reclining seating allow comfortable position to watch 27 inch flat screen TV. The unit is equipped with GPS navigation and DVD player with surround sound for watching movies. The unity is built on a Mercedes sprinter 3500 chassis which is very easy to drive, with a gear selection automatic transmission which allows engine to perform most of the braking. The unit gets 18-20 miles per gallon and the size allows stops in grocery parking lots, small state and federal campgrounds. All of the appliances, including the microwave convection oven, three power source refrigerator, propane cook top and Vizio television are excellent quality. The bathroom is large with a good size vanity, china toilet and full size shower. The unit is well insulated with a propane furnace, heat pump, and air conditioner. The unit is equipped with a LP generator and invertor. This unit is very well equipped for dry camping as well as RV parks. The unit has new Michelin tires, has been maintained by a Mercedes Sprinter dealer, and updated and maintained by Triple E the manufacture of the unit. The exterior paint is perfect and all equipment on the coach is in working condition.
- , Idaho

Did you find this useful?