Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Raptor RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Raptor RVs

Feb 24, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Keystone Raptor 425TS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
From the first day we had issues. Fresh water tank cracked, side wall has two cracks,fireplace burned up. most of the lights in the bedroom and living area quit. The washer flooded the bedroom due to the drain not vented. Most of the screws on the exterior had to be tightened, the micro wave burned a part up. The refrigerator has had many issues and leaked water causing a lot of damage in that area. Screw came up thru the floor tearing a piece of the floor.Water pump had to be replaced.Black water and grey water tanks marked wrong. Rear door at bottom opening side is not flush with frame. Keystone has not responded well over the issues and does not want to replace the unit. There are other issues besides what has been mentioned but I get depressed over all the issues and trying to get it replaced.
- roger l schuler, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2016 2016 Keystone Raptor 422SP

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The quality of construction. Bought 5 months ago. The bedroom slide cable broke before we even left the lot after the purchase. The speaker switch in the bedroom was mailed to me because it didn't work and was not in stock. With in the first week one of the louvered panels fell out of the bedroon closet door. The in command control center has to be shut down and restarted every 4 or 5 weeks so it will reconnect to the BCM so you can turn lights on/off. The ac unit in the garage runs about 3 hours shuts down and won't restart untill the next day. The valve for one of the black water tanks will not seal. The fresh water selector valve allows the fresh water tank to fill and overfill when in the normal flow position. The antena raising and lowering crank leaks water when it rains and it is located over the center of the bed. The front door window leaks. The rear awning half fell off with in 4 weeks of buying the unit and had to be reinstalled. The grey water tank fell out from under the RV. The generator has been run off and on for a total of 20 hours and now will not start. This is most of the problems I have had with this RV. It is now 6 months old and has been pulled twice fora total of about 350/360 miles. It was pulled about 330 miles the day it was brought home and later was towed 24 miles round trip to a local camp ground for the week end.
- David Mqddox, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Apr 11, 2015 2013 Keystone Raptor 297SE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great 5th wheel. Only reason selling is we sold all our toys and looking for a small motorhome. Has everything you need to dry camp or to camp in RV resorts. Great for kids because it has a separate room(Garage)that is closed off by a door. Great privacy.
- Don Sneddon, California

Did you find this useful?

Jun 29, 2016 2011 Keystone Raptor 3602RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This was the camper we searched all over for. Drove to Missouri to pick it up. Have loved everything about it from that moment on. Very sad to have to sell but didn\'t have it figured in our retirement budget. Need very badly to sell. You will enjoy actually having 2 living rooms, 1 1/2 baths. Fireplace, large TV and an additional \'fridge in the garage (living room).
- Roy, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Jun 30, 2016 2010 Keystone Raptor 3812TS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Well planned, beautiful RV. Everything about it is well thought out from the floor plan, to the sleeping accommodations. The raised bar and bar stools make the living area a great hang out space. The outside speakers and electrical outlets are perfectly placed. Plenty of storage inside and out. Little extras such as the generator and toy lock make it the perfect camper. I would buy it again, without hesitation. When comparing this RV to other RV\'s, few reach it\'s standard of quality and excellence.
Love everything about it.
- Amber S., Virginia

Did you find this useful?

Jul 10, 2016 2007 Keystone Raptor RP3612

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Have had this RV Toy Hauler for 9 years. It\'s traveled all over, from Key West Florida to South Dakota and Steam Boat Colorado. We\'ve hauled 2 full size ATVs, kayaks and bicycles in the 12 foot garage, on some trips we used the garage as a bedroom. Built strong. Great RV.
- Chris & Ruth Nelson, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

Jun 04, 2015 2007 Keystone Raptor 3612DS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have done 2 cross country trips with this RV and absolutely love it for traveling with a motorcycle. We have also spent 6 years living in it for 5 months while in Florida. It has been our "home away from home" and have been very happy with this RV.
- Judy Van Loon , Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Feb 16, 2016 2007 Keystone Raptor 299MP

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Raptor toyhauler are very well built and of good quality interior. Tow excellent, handle well on the road. I am buying another one only larger.affordable options with lots of choices. Good resale value
- Berne Mccourt, West Virginia

Did you find this useful?

Feb 04, 2015 2005 Keystone Raptor 3612

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We love our trailer the garage is nice to haul all our toys!! Lots of storage
- Sunny Barton, California

Did you find this useful?

Dec 19, 2014 2005 Keystone Raptor 3612

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV is set up so well. The solar panels have allowed us to "dry camp" for up to 6 weeks. They keep the batteries charged so well. The auto tv satellite system has never failed us. lots of storage room for extensive travel.
- Jeri, Arizona

Did you find this useful?