Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Passport Grand Touring RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Passport Grand Touring RVs

Apr 05, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2014 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2920BH

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great trailer. I've been very happy with every aspect of the unit. Tows well, and is very livable. Quality all around. Enjoy the full slide out and the u-shaped dinette, they both add a lot of space inside.
- Jeff, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

Oct 26, 2015 Voted Most Helpful Review 2014 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2510RB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We bought our 2014 2510RB in late 2013 and have camped in it about 90 days in 2014 and 2015. The only issues we have had are minor but, annoying. They assembled the rear cabinet with staples and the floor was falling down. I used large screws to replace the staples and all is well. Some of the curtain fasteners pulled out (they used small screws in thin wall board). I replaced them with wall board fasteners and all is well. The components were all good quality but, the construction was cheaply done. I have had to rehang about half of the cabinet doors because the small screws were pulling out. Overall, we love the trailer and all the room it has. We have had no major problems with the trailer or the components.
- Jeff, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Apr 23, 2017 2017 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2670BHWE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased this unit 4/20/17 I love the room and floor plan - however when we got it home I tried opening the coach door and the key assembly came out with the key. That was first red flag! We went on our first camping trip the same day - so as evening started setting in I was drawing down the privacy shades and one side of shade would not come down all the way, so it was at a slant and off by about 4 inches. Then as I tried to figure out how to fix problem the screw pulled right out of hole. Then later in night when I was washing down tub before putting my youngest in, I noticed the tub surround was not sealed good and in the bottom corner clearly not glued up against wall. So another project I need to add to the list.
This was all in the first 24 hours of buying this unit. I am actually very concerned about the lack of quality construction. I did purchase the extended warranty - but I don't know for how much longer we will have this unit.
It looks great and we are hoping the dealership will help resolve situation. Waiting for call back from them.
- Joie, California

Did you find this useful?

Oct 17, 2016 2015 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 3350BH Grand Touring

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this travel trailer new from a dealer in Michigan in April 2015. We took it on our first vacation in august 2015, when we returned 9 days later we noticed that the front end cap towards the top had a wave in the metal. I thought well its cosmetic so don't worry about it, although everyone noticed it. Took it this year 140 miles from home and the roof seam had popped, more waves in metal. Keystone says out of warranty.
- Marie Grove , Iowa

Did you find this useful?

Feb 01, 2017 2015 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2200RB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great trailer, Very comfortable and is
easy to tow. Does not sway. It has everything a home kitchen has, except dishwasher.
- Gary Hostetler, Nebraska

Did you find this useful?

Jun 26, 2015 2014 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 3180RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
What a great RV with plenty of storage and living space.
- Alfred Wiltrout, Maryland

Did you find this useful?