Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Montana RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Montana RVs

Oct 07, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Keystone Montana 3720RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We've had many Keystone fifth wheels when to the camper show last night in Novi Michigan the new Montana fifth wheels are junk the quality of the cupboards and wood work is really poor quality I will keep my 2014 Big Sky was going to get a new Montana. I like the new floor plans but the quality is very cheap the furniture is cheap The faucets they put in the kitchen and bathroom are very cheap I don't know why they did this to a Montana but my 2005 Mountaineer fifth wheel we had was a better quality Better Built fifth wheel then the new Montana's today the TVs and electronics are all poor quality I have no idea why Keystone is doing this the back of the fifth wheel is not a full fiberglass piece no more the appliances they are using are the cheapest on the market Montana is supposed to be a higher-end 5th wheel a lot of people don't know how they used to be.
- Kurt Jankowski, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Jul 15, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Keystone Montana 3720RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
First, this RV is virtually problem free. The spacious flow of the floor plan is excellent. Highlights are a large pantry, stainless appliances, very comfortable furniture and the iNCommand system.
Outside the dual awnings are perfect, the auto leveling system is an excellent feature and the finish is easy to maintain.
- Carl Geis, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Sep 28, 2016 2017 Keystone Montana 3711FL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
My unit is only 4 months old: everytime it rains rear a/c leaks water into vents which is over bed and tv.
Seller tried to correct but Keystone is not providing new a/c unit.
Everyone please save your money and buy differant mfg.

Anyone with Ideas how to get Keystone to honor their warranty please help!
- Rita Smith, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Nov 29, 2016 2016 Keystone Montana RL3160

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Waisted 10 weeks of warranty trying to get in to service faculty . Poor support from Keystone and now a fight to get it fixed . Roof is not well made or installed well , Front cap has dings in it , they blame on rocks . Traveled 5000 miles next to Cedar trailer and it has no chips , strange ?? Not even the lower portion of my RV has no dings , just cap
- Melvin Dennard, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Oct 27, 2016 2016 Keystone Montana 3820FK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I bought this fiver last weekend overall the quality is pretty good as far as the interior and other things go but the quality of the frame and supporting hardware/ coating is horrible! Every single piece of hardware is corroded beyond believe I have twisted off more rusted heads of screws than I can count while dropping the undercover to install the waste master and it's storage bin and it's not even a year old! I love the floor play as does my wife but very displeased in their quality I will be spending the next several weekends redoing the entire underbelly with SS hardware for non structural applications and replacing hardware for structural followed by sealing everything after cleaning and rust converting.
- Ben, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Jun 26, 2016 2016 Keystone Montana 3791RD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
we bought our 5th wheel on 6/30/2015 since then we have had a problem with the air condition was replace in the summer time when it was hot had to also replace the mother board when it was cold the furnace didn\'t work then again this summer the same air conditioner didn\'t work we had a dealer come out to check the air conditioner the service rep stated he thought it was the mother board again when I called 3 weeks later to find out when the board was coming in fred the manager of service stated that\'s not what the service rep said that there was nothing wrong with it my husband got extremely upset because this is not the first time this happened so its hot in the summer and cold in the winter this is ridiculous that you buy a brand new 5th wheel and you are treated like garbage we have found a very reputable service person who actually knows how to fix rv\'s all that was wrong with our 5th wheel air conditioner was sensor a $14.00 part that dealer couldn\'t detect the service expert fixed the sensor in less 15min I will never use that dealer ever again and my daughter and son in law are looking for a 5th wheel and they wont be looking there and I will make sure there are other people that don\'t make the same mistake that we have made my husband will not even go there for any supplies at that store a dicrutalled owner of a Montana keystone model no. 3791rd
- david and sharon zimmerman, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Feb 21, 2016 2016 Keystone Montana 3720RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I love the floor plan, and I have the Legacy upgrade package which adds a lot to full time living. But overall finish quality of the unit is poor. I wish I had looked with a more critical eye, but it is my first rv and I was wowed by the bling. Whoever installed the finish trim should be fired, as they were nail happy but not very smart. And I guess the same person did the nail putty, as it is also poorly done. I also have white caulk covering up something, but the wall paper is beige. The riser on the stairs is coming off, since it wasn't nailed properly, and the finish is scuffed on the cherry treads. The fireplace won't shut off, so I have to turn off the breaker when I leave for work. The heated floor in the bathroom scorched the flooring, so I'm lucky I was home and smelled it before it burned me out. The control panel for the auto leveler went bad and it took 2 months to get a replacement. The tank heaters quit working entirely, so I'm lucky I'm in California for now. The hardware on the sliding closet doors won't allow the doors to close completely unless I force them. You have to manually light the oven on your knees as it doesn't have a starter like the stovetop. The VERY expensive 18 cu ft side by side fridge constantly frosts up. The slides leak cold air a lot, so you go through a lot of propane unless you buy an electric heater to subsidize the fireplace if you like to be warm. And of course I would have to pay to move my rv to a dealer and live in a hotel to get any of this fixed. I would look at another manufacturer if I was more informed. By the way, all of this has gone bad in the first 5 months of ownership.
- Ken, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Oct 17, 2015 2016 Keystone Montana 3720RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have nothing but praise for this RV. The floor plan is outstanding. We ordered it with theater seating directly opposite the 48 inch TV. It was a pleasant surprise when we learned the seats of the theater seating are heated. The theater seating recliner's are also wall huggers. The furniture is very comfortable. The refrigerator is huge and more than adequate. We ordered it to be the RV model refrigerator, so if there's a power failure our food will still be OK. The stainless steel appliances are very attractive and easy to maintain. The large pantry is a plus. I would hope that Keystone would add more padding to the dining chairs, it seems to be somewhat insufficient. The all in one bathroom is perfect, it doesn't feel crowded at all. Overall the storage in this fifth wheel is more than adequate. There is plenty of room for clothing in the large closet. This is a very comfortable, livable and luxurious fifth wheel and we are very happy. With the suspension and more ride trailer hitch, towing is very smooth. We have recommended the Montana to our fellow RVers because it is a popular brand and so many are interested in upgrading their RVing experience.
- Carl, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Sep 20, 2016 2016 Keystone Montana 3720RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Almost 6 month with this Montana. I'm not a full timer, however if i was, I would look for something where intererior with more durable. the floor plan is very nice, but the qaulity of how they did the crown molding and trim is very very poor. Everytime that i move this, i have to take it back into to dealership to fix the moldings that are seperating and pulling away from the walls. And of course tthey try to fix; by putting more nails and putty...look horrible and shabby. The dinning room chairs are cheap, broke two of them. Wife 120 lb, broke right under her. The in command is a nice feature, but have to reset it all the time. However, if this in command goes out, you have know way to function the controls. With the incommad system you have to use your phone ro go to the panel to turn on certain lights, very diffucut at night time to turn on the lights. need more physical light switches. The swithces for the holding tanks for heat do not indcate if they are on or off. The thermostate control...what a joke...if you want to change the setting at nitght, you either have to use a flashlight, or use your phone for the in command to turn on all the hall light just see the thermostat...please put a backlight on the thermostate. There are so many more little things that could make this a excellent 5th wheel. If I was a full timer and Retired, considering all of these issues...the In command- thermostats and lightning.....I would choose something that has better interior qaulity and would not have the in command. But, on the good side, i do like the floor plan and tows great.
- Chris - Arizona, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Aug 25, 2015 2016 Keystone Montana 3720RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great floor plan. Love the automatic levelers.
We have owned several Montana 5th wheel RVs and keep coming back. The layout is perfect for a full timer or as a full time home. The 18 cu. ft. refrigerator is more than adequate - love it and that all the appliances are all stainless steel. Wall Hugger theater seating with heated seats is great and very comfortable. The wood cabinets are very beautiful and durable. All of the lights are LED as is the outdoor lighting. No down side.
- Carl, Montana

Did you find this useful?

Aug 28, 2015 2016 Keystone Montana 3720RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a great unit. We have added an extra air conditioner, fireplace. And the RV refrigerator is 18 ft.³. Love the floor plan and overall design. This unit is also called the Legacy Model.
- Susan, Montana

Did you find this useful?

Nov 12, 2016 2016 Keystone Montana 362RD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Traded in a 2005 5th wheel Montana fir a 2016 or 17 5th wheel Montana High Country. We love the lay out and it seems to be a solid made camper. Our old one was 35 feet long, this one 40.5. This camper does not have near the storage as the old one, which I have learned to live with. I am a little disappointed as the quality seems to not be as good as the older one. There is a cabinet for a washer/shower hookup, yet the cabinet door will not open enough that you could put a washer/dryer in it. The door hits the trim of a slide out. There is another cabinet door in the kitchen that does the same thing, making it hard to use these cabinets. In the bedroom, the trim on a cabinet is covered with an adhesive liner, and that will not stick across the top of the cabinet. I have tried gluing it down, but it doesn't stick. We have had a few other small issues. We have had this camper only 3 weeks. The room with bunks,we did not receive a ladder , which means you crawl up on the cabinet with the TV on one side, or on the recliner chairs on the other side to get up there. I love the camper, but you would think for what this thing cost, the quality would be some better. I am totally amazed that they made cabinethat doors like that. And in these new campers, you need every bit of your space.
- Toni church, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jul 10, 2016 2015 Keystone Montana 3735MK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The manufacturing is horrible. We bought a brand new Legacy which is suppose to be top of the line. There are to many poor designs and manufacturing short cuts and errors. The wiring for the outdoor light was wrong and had to be wired correctly. The ceiling trim continues to fall and be fixed under warranty due to poor design. It includes double quad steps to get inside/out located toward the front and another the rear, but the last step going into the trailer has to large of a distance causing it to be unsafe, and if your 5-1/2\' or shorter you will most likely have issues getting into the trailer from the 4th step. Because it\'s to big of a step into. The kitchen pantry has a HORRIBLE design. The shelves have fallen after a 2 hour drive. We have been thru 3 sets of shelves and are now taking our food inside our truck or extra vehicle needed to take food and passengers and Montanas customer service just advises us to call where we bought it from. But don\'t get me started on the horrible repair department at the dealership. So now we are hounding Keystone Montanas customer service for a fix, and they don\'t show any signs that they care about their horrible designs since you have already bought their $96,000 trailer. The bathroom: you must walk all the way into the bathroom to the far wall to locate the on/off switch. Any other trailers or houses for that matter you find the on/off switch just inside the room so you can reach and turn on for safety measures. Why bother turning the light on since you have already made it all the way inside the bathroom hopefully without tripping over anything. And where are you suppose to place your bath towels while in the shower or out? The toilet or the counter? Also, the couch seat cushions are too soft to sit on comfortably. There needs to be some kind of substance to a cushion beside the outside cushion material. You shouldn\'t bottom out weighting only 120 pounds. So plan on taking them to an ulpostry store to fix correctly. The backup camera was also wired wrong. It was wired for constant power instead of the backup lights where it should. Therefore, you will burn up the backup camera if not wired correctly as soon as you purchase your trailer. And no, Keystona Montana states that ours isn\'t a lemon. It\'s just normal warranty repairs/reworks. Also, there is only 1 deep cycle battery for a 40\' legacy 5th wheel, which doesn\'t seem right and causes you to be extremely careful since it\'s fully load with Double size frig and double size freezer, 4 side outs, auto leveling jacks, water pump, etc.. The back ladder blocks part of the rear window which is another poor design. Slide out makes greasy marks on carpet causing you to carpet clean allot unless you don\'t mind tracking around on the flooring. Some of the decorative curtains were secured poorly at the bottom causing the screws to strip out while driving even though the curtains aren\'t usually used. Bigger screws had to be inserted with a different type of screw. You would expect more from a Top of the Line Legacy 5th Wheel. We regret not buying bigger Forest River trailer then we had prior, but we thought wrong when thinking we were upgrading to a Keystone Montana 40\' Legacy 5th Wheel. Unfortunately we learned the hard way,
- Ken and Sally, Utah

Did you find this useful?

Sep 27, 2016 2015 Keystone Montana 3721RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Refigator came loose off wall had to fix myself. Plastic trim came off trailer side by wheel well. Window valiance feel off. NEVER buy a residential refigator in RV trailer as it is not ment to bounce down the road. Also how do you winterize an ice maker. (It gets cold in Chicago) Door light wired wrong dealer says it is good rewired myself. Next trailer will have a 2 year warrante. Had a Loredo previously that got crack in gel coat due to a crack in frame by front bedroom slide that never was resolved. Trailer ended up getting totaled in tornado after 2 years and Keystone lucked out and never had to repair. Next trailer will most likely not be a Keystone


- Hank and Mary, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Jul 22, 2016 2014 Keystone Montana 3900FB

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I towed this RV away from dealer in November of 2013. At that time dealer was more than happy to smile and take my $75,000 for this. Now, only three years and only 7 uses later, the leaf springs fall off the rear axle while being towed. Dealer service department say that the axle is also bent. This trailer has not been off or rough road pulled. How can an axle just bend? How can leaf springs just fall out? This is NOT a quality product I expect to pay $75,000 for. Both dealer and Keystone have assumed the position of \"that\'s how it goes\" Really?
- Kevin MacIntosh, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

Dec 03, 2016 2014 Keystone Montana 3735MK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Where to start--bought this new in Dec 2014. Knew taking it home that something was wrong with suspension; contacted dealer, took unit to be repaired repeatedly, was told nothing wrong, that I didn't know what I was talking about since I was female!! Camper was in shop multiple times for other repeated repairs: broken cabinet doors due to suspension issues; no handle on shower doors; AC temp incorrect so AC not working in summer in the desert; convection/micro replaced twice due to mounting issues; sink cover replaced due to warping; multiple instances of trim breaking or coming loose; storage drawer in sofa had to be built (only part of frame in drawer) and then dealer cut my vinyl flooring when drawer bottom was cut directly on floor (and couldn't understand why I was upset at the cut!!); W/D connection is completely hidden by cabinet in closet--have to remove cabinet if you want to use W/D connections; items listed in package not installed; etc.
- EJ, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

Nov 30, 2016 2014 Keystone Montana 3611RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Our 5th Wheel is less than 2 years old and we have replaced under warranty , The Toilet, The AC,A seal on the Refer,Now with no Warranty the Recliners and the Sofa are Peeling like Onions and One tank Dump valve is not closing. Am I lucky this all?
- Norman Angers, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

Mar 20, 2016 2013 Keystone Montana 3750FL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Love this camper. Has great living space and makes you feel right at home. The kitchen has so much room, plenty of cabinet and counter space. Great to entertain in. The bathroom has unbelievable cabinet space and is well suited to my husband who is 6ft. 4in. The king sized bed is wonderful and again mountains of storage in the bedroom. Our favorite part is the living room with 2 full size couches the make into queen beds. Love this camper so much I could live in it!
- Karla, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

Oct 27, 2014 2013 Keystone Montana 3400RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great space, floor-plan and excellent storage areas for the full-timer or part time RVer. The amenities are excellent and it is very comfortable in cold or warm weather.
Nice fridge space too. 12 cu. ft.
Easy to set-up and trailer as it is all pushbutton with auto-leveling and the slide out rooms.
- Carl G, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Mar 26, 2016 2013 Keystone Montana 3150RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I would give this a 4.5 star.
Very livable and good floor plan.
No major problems. Quality is very good.
Owned 3 years. Over 15000 miles traveled and lived in it a yotal of 1.5 years.
Very satisfied. Good storage.

- Les, Alaska

Did you find this useful?

Jan 05, 2015 2012 Keystone Montana 3402RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I love this trailer. The garden bath, the leveling system, the closet, the king bed, the kitchen cabinets are all fantastic.
- Glenn McGriff, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

Mar 21, 2015 2012 Keystone Montana 3402RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Spacious to live in, like an apartment. Due to my husband's back problems we are finished with our traveling. Had a ton of fun but, done now.
- Carol Wortman, Washington

Did you find this useful?

May 04, 2016 2011 Keystone Montana 323RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I bought my Montana High Country after having it recommended by friends who had a Montana in the past. I traded in a 2004 Cruiser by Crossroads and wish I hadn't. The build quality is not what was expected and I have had reoccuring leaks that the dealer tried to fix but still leaks with the shower and the bathroom sink. Based on my experience with this fifth wheel I will not buy another Keystone product.
- Tracy Green, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Feb 09, 2015 2010 Keystone Montana 3665RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Howard Gravely, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Nov 19, 2014 2008 Keystone Montana 3400RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The structure is solid and the interior is in great shape. The rubber roof is in good shape. No leaks in the unit. It is missing the decal on the nose cap, a problem with KEYSTONE trailers that year. The unit tracks nicely behind my 2005 Ford crewcab diesel dualie. The livability of trailer is comfortable with 2 people and can get crowed with 4 or more.
- Fred Panyard, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

Nov 17, 2016 2008 Keystone Montana 3400RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Do not buy any Keystone product there warrenty stinks. The exterior panneling that the unit was constructed of is delaminating, large bubbles have appeared in the surface. I called Keystone and they were no help at all all they would say was one year warrenty sorry. For such a major defect in this product this is shamefull. Please don't buy Keystone.
- Gerald Doyle, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Aug 30, 2015 2008 Keystone Montana 3400RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We do a lot of Fall camping and the trailer's furnace kept us very comfortable. The trailer tracks exceptionally well. The trailer is tight and no water leaks.
- Fred Panyard, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

May 07, 2016 2008 Keystone Montana 3075RLF

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We like everything about this RV. We are not able to travel dew to some health issues. WE would not be selling other than my wife's health issue. Plenty of room. Wonderful bed.
Just a great RV. Hope to find it a good home.
- Mike Hershberger, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

Apr 15, 2015 2007 Keystone Montana 3600RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Hank Smith, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Feb 01, 2015 2007 Keystone Montana 3075RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Open kitchen/great room floor plan. Very roomy. Even with several people and children, there is plenty of room. Montana was the best 5th wheel I looked at when I purchased it for quality of cabinets, and appliances. Pulls easily and doesn't pull to either side.
- Jim, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Mar 03, 2016 2006 Keystone Montana 3650RK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great floor plan! This RV feels like a one bedroom apartment. Great windows for the living room and the breakfast nook. The shower is spacious. The gas fireplace is great in fall and winter and arctic package keeps you warm.
- Alice, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

Feb 21, 2015 2006 Keystone Montana 3475RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I was looking for a 5th wheel that could be towed with a 3/4 ton truck and at 10990 lbs UVW my truck pulls it perfectly. We enjoy the all season unit for cold and warm climates, Keystone makes the very best RV's with quality and usable space to spare. The rear living floor plan is the best floor plan available the slide outs are large and have exceptional head room for taller owners. In conclusion the 3475RL is just another great RV by Keystone with exceptional quality in the MONTANA brand, you can't go wrong with the purchase of one of these units. THEY ARE THE BEST FOR QUALITY AND THE MONEY HANDS DOWN!!!!!
- Don, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Feb 24, 2015 2006 Keystone Montana 3475RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I was looking for a 5 the wheel that I could tow with a 3/4 ton pickup and at 10990 lbs (UVW) this 3475RL fit the bill. If you are looking for a nice RV this model is the one nice and roomy inside easy to tow well built Keystone knows how to build a great RV. They use quality materials and appliances lots of storage inside and out. Great slide outs with lots of headroom large shower king size bed large quality cabinets and dresser draws under bed storage. Just a great trailer for weekends, full time living or vacationing. You can't beat this model.
- Don B, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Sep 05, 2016 2006 Keystone Montana 3000RK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV has zero turning radius. The Trail-Air kingpin and Mor-Ryde axles provide a smooth tow. The gourmet kitchen with MW convection oven and propane oven is as good as it gets in an inexpensive rv.. The flat screen HD tv's are fully built in and adjust easily for angled viewing. The roof antenna is HD type and gives VG free viewing. The trash removal has an exterior compartment door for easy access .
- Leo Halsch, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2005 Keystone Montana 3400RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great Unit for full-timing. Well constructed.
Some water seal leakage issues around living room and kitchen slides. Poor adhesives biggest problem. Decals on 2005 model held up well. Recommend dual pane windows and better insulation around lower body cavity. Front bolts on slides an issue....when rear tandem goes flat or blows.....the slide bolt is too long and cut the tread ff the front tires.....replaced with bolts 2" shorter....fixed the problem. Very easy to maintain. No major appliance issues. Entertainment center and convection/microwave combo are very expensive an low end item...both failed in less than a year.
Penisula divider needs a splash guard. No heat in bathroom that year.
- Russ Radden, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Oct 16, 2014 2005 Keystone Montana 3400RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
TEST TEST
- Cam McIntyre, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Apr 18, 2016 2004 Keystone Montana 3655FL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
this R.V is a gorgeous rv ... it has the year round artic pkg so u could possibly live in this unit it tows great was on a permanent site ... it has day/night shades throughout, beautiful color scheme, garden tub upstairs livingroom with swivel rockers just don't know what else to say all i know is the next person that gets this unit will have to enjoy camping has everything in it .
- cindy dehn, New York

Did you find this useful?

May 29, 2016 2000 Keystone Montana 3280RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This model has the best floorplan of any RV I\'ve seen, including late model years. It has more useable counter space than any other model. It was very comfortable with our two teenage boys and easily liveable long term with just my husband and I. When we walk into this coach we feel we are home.
Towability? Outstanding! I started towing this rig when I was 61 years old. Drove it halfway across the country and back with absolutely no problems.
You won\'t go wrong owning a Montana!!
- RV Truckin\' Mama, California

Did you find this useful?