Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Montana Mountaineer RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Montana Mountaineer RVs

Nov 13, 2015 2014 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 3452

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Awesome RV
- , Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Nov 15, 2015 2014 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 3402L

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Awesome. Setup, Recommend to Everyone, Wish it could run longer for free.
- , Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Aug 14, 2016 2014 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 337RET

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The Mountaineer 337RET model has a great floor plan. When stopping on the road for lunch, this layout allows access to the refrigerator, pantry, microwave, and dinette table without opening the slides. You can access the roomy bathroom from the bedroom as well as the hallway. 2 power vent fans, one in the kitchen and one in the bathroom, provide plenty of air circulation.
The living room has 95 sq. ft. of living space. The sofa has a pull out air mattress full size bed and an pull out storage drawer. The HD TV mounted on a swivel, pullout bracket provides every seat a great viewing angle. A desk provides a comfortable work space when needed.
The kitchen is open with plenty of storage cabinets, excellent pantry, and a coat closet. A free standing dinette table has a pull out extension and with the desk chair 5 people can sit down to dine.
A hydraulic system provides smooth power to move the 3 slides in and out. The services compartment provides access to fresh water connection, Black tank flush, freeze guard connection, water tank by pass, battery shut off, and black and gray tank controls. This model has 2 gray tanks. One is for the shower and one for the kitchen sink for a total of 93 gallons of gray water.
The basement is huge. It is a good thing this unit will carry 3445 lbs. of cargo because this basement provides plenty of room for everything you need.
The bedroom has a comfortable king size bed with plenty of closet and drawer space and has a W/D prep.
- , Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Mar 05, 2017 2014 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 310RET

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
An EXCELLENT 5th wheel...used 4 times and stored in a covered storage area. Washer/dryer, fireplace, ceiling fan, king bed, back-up camera, kitchen with island. Neutral interior with heater and air conditioning. Easy to tow and park. Huge cargo storage area, 2 Honda generators, and 2 6 gal. propane containers.
- , California

Did you find this useful?

Mar 08, 2017 2014 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 310RET

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
EXCELLENT 5th wheel...used 4 times; king size bed, 4 door fridge, washer/dryer, back up camera, fireplace, huge cargo storage area. Heater and A/C in the trailer. Easy to park and drive wherever you'd like!
- , California

Did you find this useful?

Mar 16, 2017 2014 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 310RET

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
EXCELLENT condition! Used 4 times; always stored inside storage area; King size bed, washer dryer, 3 slides; 2 LED TV's, DVD/CD player, huge storage area; back up camera; 2 Honda generators; 2 6-gal propane tanks. $45,000; does not include hitch for truck.
- , California

Did you find this useful?

Nov 14, 2014 2013 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 375FL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I own one and my wife and I "love" it. All the room you could possibly want in a RV. Really like the front living and the 5 slides. Very good quality in this unit inside and out.
- , Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Feb 03, 2015 2013 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 375 FL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Absolutely nothing wrong with this camper. It has enough room to live in and be comfortable. Lots of quality in this unit, outside and inside. Iwould recommend this to anyone in the market for a well built and quality thru out 5th wheel.
- , Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2011 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 324RLQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This unit is great for the family as well as retired users. The unit has ample storage inside and out you always need that. It has many of the at home extra that gives you a home while backed up against a stream or sitting by the fire on the banks of the river. The entertainment center with the fire place make for a cozy experience in the evening after a trip site seeing or at the end of a trip. We have enjoyed the camper and feel someone needs to experience the same and take this home away from home for the camping experience of a life time.
- , South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

May 07, 2015 2010 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 305RLT

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This Mountaineer served my wife, daughter and I very well. Two slides in rear living area and opposite one another provides ample living space for us. Large window in the rear provides a nice view of surroundings and at night the shades provided us with privacy from neighboring campers. Lighting fixtures provide ample light at night. What was notable when we bought this 5th wheel are the overhead cabinets that run along the perimeter of our living area. Together with these and the huge basement, we never had a problem carrying all our camping equipment. Another feature worth noting is the counter space available to us in the kitchen area.....this is rarely scene in most campers of this size, and adds to it's level of comfort and livability! The bedroom area provides a queen bed with comfortable mattress and, again, extra storage space underneath a raised panel which is held open with gas struts. Garden tub with glass enclosure and door is more than functional and the water heater supplies hot water for a refreshing shower. The toilet ceramic and sets inside an enclosed area with door. All of the above together made for comfortable camping experiences. With my 3/4 Ton Diesel, towing was never a problem and the length at just over 34 feet made backing it up into a camping spot much easier than it would be with a larger unit. This trailer was kept clean inside and out by myself and with the help of my wife and daughter. I've received compliments on the maintained condition of the roof, as well. My unit was stored under a protective cover and this past winter, inside a storage facility out of the winter weather here in mid Michigan. I might add that the for tires remain in excellent condition, the result of three or maybe four trips a year and last year having stayed at Duck Creek the entire season.
- , Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Apr 02, 2017 2009 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 332 pht

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have been living full time in our bunkhouse for almost 2 yrs now. From -8 to 126. With 3 kids & 3 dogs we follow hubbys work on pipeline. The only issues we have had is the fuses blowing in the inverter, and the sail switch for the furnance. We also upgraded thermostat to a new digital one.
- , South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Jun 26, 2017 2008 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 345DBQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great RV when you have children room for everyone and also has a half bath in the back !
Decals peeled several different times keystone just turned
There heads to it ! Other than that we have enjoyed ours a whole lot ! Great floor plan and toes very nice also very good in the wind
- , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Apr 27, 2017 2007 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 329RLT

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The fifth wheel is in good condition. The interior is like new. One owner. Everything is in working condition. The decals on the outside are are coming off. Kept in storage with the exception of the last eight months.
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Aug 24, 2016 2005 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 335RLS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great trailer with loads of storage. Good layout with a seperate bedroom - very large closet and large dresser with six drawers. Seperate bathroom - can closed off from both the living space and bedroom space if need be. Perfect for living in. Sleeps four if you need it too, but just the right size for a single person or couple who need it for a home. We parked this trailer and used it as our home in Seattle while my husband worked there.
Tows well with new hitch and sway system. Everything in great working condition.
- , Nevada

Did you find this useful?

Jul 03, 2015 2004 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 335 RLBS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This travel trailer has been a wonderful unit to own. We have stayed in it for months at a time and used it for weekend trips and it's very comfortable. The floor plan is very handy and offers plenty of storage. We really have had a great experience with this camper. I would highly recommend a Montana Mountaineer to anyone over petty much any other brands as we have experienced several other campers over the years.
- , Missouri

Did you find this useful?

Jun 20, 2015 2002 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 315RLS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Got this Mountaineer to take to Fl. and we stayed 5. in it for 2 people it was very good with lots of room only reason we are going to sell it is to get a 5th wheel same year or newer thanks
- , Ohio

Did you find this useful?