Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Laredo RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Laredo RVs

Jun 13, 2015 Voted Most Helpful Review 2012 Keystone Laredo 298RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
RV is great but only problem is don't know how to get radio to work,and no one including Keystone can tell me how.
- Roy, Saskatchewan

Did you find this useful?

Oct 20, 2015 Voted Most Helpful Review 2007 Keystone Laredo 29RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very exceptional trailer floor plan, can also with slide in, everything is functional especially when stop along your route to fix lunch you have full access to refrig, sink, stove, bathroom and even bed for napping. Easy to watch TV while working in kitchen. Outstanding campsite views from rear living jumbo windows.
- Gary B, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Nov 07, 2016 2014 Keystone Laredo 329RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love all the room it has. We needed to live in this after the sale of our home and we had lots of cupboard space and storage space. Didn't feel cramped at all. Loved it the shower was huge and had lots of hot water.
- Carlton Darling, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Jul 02, 2016 2014 Keystone Laredo 292RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I bought this unit new and had several problems staring with the toilet leaking and pumping the tank full of water on the inside. Didn\'t think the cabinets were water socked at the time but now show the water damage. The refrigerator cools when it feels like it! Now the worst it had developed a crack in the gel coat which looks like a weld has broke on the frame. I have had several RVs but no more Keystone products.
- Steve Alexander, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Aug 02, 2016 2013 Keystone Laredo 329RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I bought the trailer in Oct. of 2013. I had it about 5 months I traveled from Covington, Va. to just south of Charlottesville, Va.I found that the clothes rack in the closet had fallen down because one end had not been fasten to the wall. I could not get it to a dealer due to work so I repaired it myself.Two days later I pulled open the bottom right dresser drawer and the whole front came off again I repaired myself. Now the trailer is 3 years old and while traveling from Macon, Ga. to Perry, Fl. the front quarter of the roof peeled back during transet. I called my insurance company and the said it was a manufacturers defect or mechanical failure.I took photos of the top before it was ever touched and the photos clearly show that the wood on the roof and the metal nose cap has a 3/4 to 1 inch gap between them. this indicates that the workmanship was not at it\'s best the day this one was assembled. Keystone was sent the information on the roof and said they would do nothing because it was incidental. I would not and buy another one of their products and will also tell everyone I work with many of which own travel trailers not to purchase a Keystone product either.As soon as I can I will trade the one I have off for a different Make.The charge to recover a Laredo 35ft 5th wheel is 9000.00.
- Keith Ozbolt, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

May 22, 2016 2013 Keystone Laredo 291TG

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This Keystone Laredo travel trailer 291TG is the perfect for those who want need the space to comfortably accommodate their family (sleeps up to 9), but also want the enjoy luxury when you are out in the woods. Also, the outdoor kitchen is perfect for those that like to cook outside and limit your trip in and out of the camper. If you are one who pays attention to detail, you'll agree that all campers are not created equal. Keystone knocked it out of the park with the Laredo line!
- Dave, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Mar 07, 2016 2010 Keystone Laredo 303TG

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Love the outdoor kitchen and the outside entrance to the bathroom and that it has outdoor speakers and TV hookup can sleep 10 and that all the jacks are electric it just has everything a camper needs.
- Mark Tietje, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2014 2007 Keystone Laredo 265RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We've taken this trailer on several trips to Wisconsin and the Ozarks as well as an extended trip down to Brownsville, TX and I found that because it's a fifth wheel it's much easier to hook up to and tow than a conventional travel trailer. For us the floor plan is ideal and we find the dining room table and chairs to be more comfortable than a previous unit we had that had a dinette. The queen-sized bed is the same size as is the one in the house and has a pillow top mattress for added comfort. We've babied this trailer perhaps even better than we have our house.
- Don, Illinois

Did you find this useful?