Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Keystone Fuzion RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Keystone Fuzion RVs

Jun 22, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Keystone Fuzion 414 Chrome

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Awesome RV in appearance and features. Horrible workmanship. Water line connections cross threaded and badly leaking. Wires to lights not hooked up. Sound bar inoperative. Dealer doesn\'t care, Keystone responded saying I was somehow at fault for failing to maintain my vehicle (unit is one month old). I like the floorplan and use, and cannot afford to just walk away from it, but would recommend that anyone in the market for a toy hauler to tread carefully!
- Mat Van Unen, Washington

Did you find this useful?

Feb 06, 2016 Voted Most Helpful Review 2014 Keystone Fuzion FZ393

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I have owned to fusion products one 2007 and one 2014. On my 2007 fusion all the details rotted off after tuna half years. My 2014 fusion has had brake problems suspension problems electrical problems and now most recent condensation problems in the attic. Because of the lack of quality work I will never purchase another fusion keystone project ever again.
- Mitchell gulbranson, California

Did you find this useful?

Sep 09, 2016 2016 Keystone Fuzion 422 Chrome

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We purchased this beautiful unit new just 5 months ago. Our front AC will NOT COOL the main living space. The dealer has replaced the AC etc...we finally got the dealer to listen to us and had them run a camera scope down the main AC duct. IT HAS A TWO FOOT CRACK in the duct work!! No wonder it will not cool down. (it gets down to a warm 84). Now we are receiving the run around from Keystone about how they intend on repairing such a large issue. Not to mention this unit has been sitting at the dealership for 38 days now. I have called my local news station and am in the process of getting them in touch with everyone I know that has purchased a Fuzion Chrome or even had an experience like we have. Do NOT BUY A KEYSTONE RV!!!! Very POORLY MADE and the dealer nor Keystone gives a HOOT! Hopefully this news story will cause the attention this issue needs and I can get my $75K camper repaired.
- Unhappy Fuzion Owner, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Oct 26, 2016 2015 Keystone Fuzion 371

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
the camper it self is great. first of all. don't think that you can purchase the unit and get warranty anywhere. that is not the case. I have call Keystone and they do not enforce there dealers to do warranty if it is not purchased from that dealer. I have had some issues.
I had the flashing from the front Air conditioning unit go through the roof liner. No warranty
I had the furnace stop working had to repair it myself. had the jack leak. repair it myself. if you are not a fix it kind of guy. don't buy one if you want to do traveling with it. it will cost you.
- Darryl Rose, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

Feb 06, 2016 2014 Keystone Fuzion 395

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I have owned 5 recreational vehicles. In the last 20 years I have owned three different manufacturers. I have owned to keystone fusion products my first keystone project was a pretty decent vehicle except for all of my decals rotted off in 2 1/2 years. I traded off by 2007 fusion for 2014 fusion and the quality of workmanship on this unit has been less than desirable. From day one I've had nothing but brake problems suspension problems electrical problems and now ventilation problems in the addict. The most current issue is due to sloppy workmanship. Attention to detail needs to be greatly improved by this manufacture. In the last five years California has suffered droughts this year we've received a normal amount of water. When they installed the roof and install the venting on the roof they neglected to cut away the excess material in the vent holes prior to installing vents in the addict. Which has caused condensation and damage in the interior of my $70,000 trailer. I will purchase a Nother Keystone product as long as I live. I have contacted manufacture by email telephones to no response my only alternative is to contact attorney and sue them for the value of my unit. It is my opinion that congressional laws need to be put in place so there will be some standard of construction and force the RV industry to give a 36 month warranty unlimited miles. I have spent thousands of dollars in repairs because ofThe walk of quality work from this manufacture. Sincerely Mitchell.
- Mitchell gulbranson, California

Did you find this useful?

Jan 14, 2016 2014 Keystone Fuzion 342

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Purchasing and using our Fuzion has been simply put, a great experience. I have retired but my wife is still employed. My wife's job allows her to work from home. With that said, we traveled the western United States last year while my wife continued to work from home. We took full advantage of the 12' back garage as my wife's roaming work place.
Recently, my wife's job has restructured and with that so did her job responsibilities. Unfortunately, these changes will no longer allow us the freedom to utilize our Fuzion as we wished we could.
- Rick, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2014 Keystone Fuzion 310

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Pros --- the style and space is great
Cons - need a broom closet and anther wall plug near sitting area in kitchen
Cons - trying to find a good repair dealer in my area , not many to choose from
- Rose, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

Jan 02, 2015 2014 Keystone Fuzion 310

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Awesome toyhauler
- Rosie, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

Nov 30, 2015 2013 Keystone Fuzion 399

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Tows straight and smooth with my F350.
We receive lots of “wows” and compliments.
The tie down system for ATVs, Motorcycles, and other equipment works great.
Ducted AC system is quite and cool.
Dealer support across the country has been good.
- Ron L, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?