Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Jayco Designer RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Jayco Designer RVs

May 20, 2015 2010 Jayco Designer 38RDQS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is a great RVT, lots of room with the four slides. plenty of storage in the kitchen,bath and bedroom. The cabinets are made with solid wood and are very sturdy. it pulls easily and rides like a dream. love the fireplace. love the central vac. the shower is roomy and I love the adjustable shower head. plenty of room to sit on the toilet and its not stuck in a little room.
- Jerry, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Dec 17, 2014 2010 Jayco Designer 35RLTS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV is excellent for full time living if one chooses. It has everything, from generator to washer n dryer combo. The open floor plan makes it very roomy. I have stayed in my camper years at a time with the way I work and I have never had any problems with anything in the camper. From what I remember they only had to recalls for this model. I would highly recommend this model for anyone who wants to travel or long term stays.
- Jimmy LeBlanv, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Jul 16, 2015 2009 Jayco Designer 35RLTS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We love our RV. We've had many wonderful days and nights in it. It is so beautiful that I call it the Princess Diana. The only reason that we are selling it is that our traveling days are over.
- Evelyn Rodecker, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

Oct 27, 2016 2008 Jayco Designer 35RLTS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I bought my Jayco Designer in the winter of 2008 as my primary home - lived in it for 5 years full time. There are 11 overhead storage compartments in the living room, an entertainment center with 4 large storage areas, under sofa storage, 8 drawers in the kitchen - I could go on. The garage is heated, there is a separate space for a generator - there are so many practical features in this RV. I love using the fireplace for both heat and ambiance. I have continued to use it as my summer home in the mountains and never found it lacking - nothing else compares in quality.
- Marsha Wikle, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

Jun 11, 2015 2005 Jayco Designer 36RLTS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very usable floor plan that feels very spacious. Overall quality is very good with some minor issues that have all been fixed. The trailer tows straight on down the road. The suspension includes a mor/ryde rubber bushing system, springs and shocks, all on two 10,000 lb. axles. G-rated tires increase safety and stability.
- Bob , Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Jun 05, 2016 2001 Jayco Designer 3030RK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Class C good for short trips not enough closets for long trips the 3150 Jayco is great for towing the a/c 15000 BTU works great, the 35000 BTU furnace works great, the slice out give a lot of room, Loved the lay out and adminaties. All 31\' Class c\'s need larger wheels to carry the weight of a Class C. The Jayco has a better quality that some of the other manufactors.
- jarf, California

Did you find this useful?

Apr 02, 2016 2000 Jayco Designer 2930

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV is a very nice and liveable, It pulls very good and I pull a boat or a tr. behind this RV, with no trouble. It looks good and also very little service needed. We live in it for long periods of time and it's great for fishing / hunting with 4000w onan generater that operates from inside. This is a sound reliable RV. Thanks
- Tim Krebs, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Apr 19, 2016 2000 Jayco Designer 2930

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have owned this rv for 3 yr. and it has been great fun and I added a tow package, to pull a boat. The generator makes it so easy to use anywhere, even with ac... This rv pulls great with 17.5ft boat loaded up behind it... Everything works and we have replaced some parts, as needed and we polish every year.
- Tim, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Mar 23, 2016 1999 Jayco Designer 31RKS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This has been a very good quality Rv. We made two trips to Mich where I had an accident and broke my back pretty bad. My wife lived in it for three months while I was in the hospital.
- Richard Stover, Florida

Did you find this useful?