Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Holiday Rambler Imperial RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Holiday Rambler Imperial RVs For Sale

Voted Most Helpful Review 2009 Holiday Rambler Imperial Bali IV 500

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great floor plan, large bathroom, plenty of power.
- , Illinois

Did you find this useful?

May 11, 2016 2005 Holiday Rambler Imperial 42PBQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
New ownership based in FL will not support this model which was owned by Monaco when it went bankrupt. The 400HP engine is marginal power compared to the 500HP Cummins.
- , Missouri

Did you find this useful?

Nov 16, 2016 2005 Holiday Rambler Imperial 42DSQ

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The ISL 400 hp makes plenty of power and 35 psi of boost with a few mods the floor plan with a bath and a half make it so there's no waiting with kids in the am. It's built like a tank and the duel rear wheels makes it steady on the rd even in wind storms or passing big tractor trailers.

Love love love this RV would by it again in a min
- , New York

Did you find this useful?

Jul 09, 2017 2002 Holiday Rambler Imperial M-40PST

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
A great RV. Love the opposing slides, Aqua Hot a must since it heats the tile floor and is instant, makes for a great hot shower with never ending hot water. Washer/dryer combo is lovely. Basement storage with pull thru drawers great. Generator slides out for easy service. The fact that the cabinets are all solid wood adds to the overall quality. Rides great and drives good. Only thing I'd change..I'd like a conventional oven. I really like the toilet has a sink in the same room, and a sink by the shower across the hall.
- , Washington

Did you find this useful?

Mar 20, 2017 1996 Holiday Rambler Imperial 39WD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Although an older model, it has very low mileage which is great. Colors are attractive. If you want perfect, this is not your RV. The carpet is faded in sun affected areas. Exterior back flaps need a little repair. Has many great perks including a hidden safe, and bed is comfortable. Bath is private with pocket doors on either side. Bedroom is private with closer of pocket door. You can easily live in this RV. Overall, I would buy it as it is a great value for the money and quality of RV. Owner has been sick for some time and unable to drive. It has been covered by a professionally built RV "port" which has protected the RV for many years.
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2014 1995 Holiday Rambler Imperial

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
...it has provided my wife and I much pleasure over the years. It rides well, has been well-maintained, is very livable and has added to our pleasure of the RV life by taking us through most of the lower 48 States and Mexico. Despite its age, it has much life yet and has never been a major problem mechanically. It definitely deserves a new owner to allow it to serve out it's life in use and good travels.
- , Nevada

Did you find this useful?

Nov 21, 2015 1993 Holiday Rambler Imperial 38PBD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I love my home on wheels. I would rather live in it then my stick home. I stayed in it for 6 months at a time in the northern Florida forests. My health has convinced me its time to stick around home base. This motorhome was everything I dreamed it to be. Just big enough yet not to big. Plenty for myself and my dogs. Clean short haired dogs. I'm a bit anal about cleaniness and clutter. When I emptied it to put it on the market I couldn't believe myself how much I had in it. Like where did I have all this.. The fact that it's diesel a pusher and only 64000 miles is also a plus. Everyone tells me it's barely broke in. It's breaking my heart to say goodbye to Hugo. Hard for me to even sit in it. Makes me very emotional.
- , Ohio

Did you find this useful?

Nov 06, 2016 1987 Holiday Rambler Imperial 36SASX

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent condition! Good for families. Comfortable for long-term stays. Updated floors, appliances, Porcelain toilet. Built in vacuum. Blender built in. Walk around Queen bed in rear. Good tires. Runs great.
- , Idaho

Did you find this useful?

Jul 08, 2016 1987 Holiday Rambler Imperial 33 center bath

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Great older RV! Drives good. Toes car or trailer well. Excellent tires. Rear camera. Sleeps 7. New vinyl floor, fridge, microwave/convection, toilet. Built in vacuum & blender. Oak hardwood interior-great for those who are sensitive to chemicals! Furnace & hot water good. Clean! Excellent for family vacations.
- , Idaho

Did you find this useful?

Feb 11, 2015 1984 Holiday Rambler Imperial M-33CS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Overall, very clean and well maintained. Interior very comfortable and spacious. Can't believe it's an 84 model. Everything works, runs good, a great value.
- , Arkansas

Did you find this useful?