Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Forest River Wildcat RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Forest River Wildcat RVs

Sep 11, 2016 2016 Forest River Wildcat 312QBX

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Its been a great camper so far. Some minor things but all in all, well built and well thought out. Easy to tow and the size makes it easy to camp in almost any camp ground. The only issue for us has been that we have 3 growing girls and they bring more then will fit in the wardrobe space in the bunk house!
- leigh, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

Dec 16, 2014 2013 Forest River Wildcat 313RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Ted Pellegrin, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Apr 30, 2016 2012 Forest River Wildcat 313RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Bought new and wife and I have enjoyed this rig very much. I replaced the water heater because the "tankless water heater" was junk. Would I recommend this rig? Very much so. Only thing that was a problem, and they are all this way, is the tires that came on it. Replaced them so no worries.
- Gary George, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Apr 21, 2015 2011 Forest River Wildcat 313RE

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very comfortable and high quality. Provides all the comforts of home.
- Jerry Wellman, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Feb 25, 2016 2010 Forest River Wildcat 29RLBS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This 5th wheel is very roomy and comfortable with the two slide-outs. (I don't get cabin fever after a couple of weeks). The quality of the Wildcat is excellent. We ordered this one from the factory and included many up-grades, larger refrigerator/freezer with upgraded doors, larger a.c. unit (15K btu), Corian solid surface counter top, free standing oak dining table, etc.
- James F. Powers, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2009 Forest River Wildcat 30LSBS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Pour caulking from the factory lead to delamination on the side with large slide and bedroom slide the factory would not stand behind there product.
- Kent Collins, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2008 Forest River Wildcat 28RKBS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Overall good rv.
- Charles Butler, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

May 11, 2016 2006 Forest River Wildcat 26FBS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Though we have tried to take good care of this trailer, our first RV, we have had nothing but problems with it since we bought it. The Dometic refrigerator quit working pretty quickly, followed by the furnace, and the converter constantly fried the batteries and now the converter has died completely. Even though the interior looked nice at 1st glance, when you look close, the finishes are put on sloppily and crooked (i.e., switch plates, drawers, etc.). My husband has had to rebuild/fix several drawers, constantly tighten the blind strings so the blinds will stay up, fix leaky pipes, and forget about opening some of the windows - they won't budge unless you yank on them so hard the window frame breaks. We give up on this thing and can't wait to get rid of it. My brother has a Forest River 5th wheel and has had just as much trouble with his. STAY AWAY FROM FOREST RIVER TRAILERS!
- Laurie DeHaan, Oregon

Did you find this useful?