Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Forest River Blue Ridge RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Forest River Blue Ridge RVs

Dec 15, 2014 Voted Most Helpful Review 2014 Forest River Blue Ridge 3125RT

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This unit has more time in the repair shop then time available for use. When we did have it out, it was very comfortable and lots of room to live in. Very easy to tow. Very disappointed in the 6 point Lippert Landing gear, hoses swelling and leaking. Molding falling off after first trip. Floors marked from slides. Cabinet doors opening when travelling, have to check all doors before opening slides. Don't think I will get another by this manufacture. For the price the quality is not there.
- Ken Barnes, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

Sep 15, 2016 2016 Forest River Blue Ridge 3025RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We purchased what may have been the first 2016 3025RL to roll off the assembly line. It's a beautiful machine, nicely finished and very comfortable. We opted for the queen instead of king-sized master bed for extra walking room and a nice night table on one side. The moveable island in the living area works for us, especially when the sofa bed is opened.

We experienced one signficant problem: a shower knob connection inside the shared bathroom/bedroom wall leaked during our first extended trip. This required an onsite RV repair tech to cut a hole in the wall to repair the joint. Forest River covered the full cost of the onsite repair and our dealership fixed the wall upon our return home. I could complain about the dealership's turnaround time for the repair, but Forest River certainly treated us well.

Over the last year and a half, several minor problems have bee discovered and resolved. We are very happy with the Blue Ridge and expect to enjoy it well into the future.
- Gary Hattier, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Feb 28, 2015 2013 Forest River Blue Ridge 3600RS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This is an RV for Full Timers or extended vacations. I would not get it for weekend use. To big and to nice. All factory bugs have been worked out. I can not find anything that is in need of repair. If it were not for health issues which prevent us from traveling it would not be for sale and we would be on the road.
- Ron Folds, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

Oct 23, 2016 2012 Forest River Blue Ridge 3600RS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased this unit Spring 2014,delivered to campground by Dealer. Used it 5 weekends. 2015 Used it less than 5 weekends,sick family member. Unit was never moved. Fall 2015 moved to another Campground 165 miles away, winterized and stored there. Spring 2016, Main TV died,Bathroom faucet had to be replaced,Shower Head had to be replaced, valve on Bath Grey Water Tank has to remain open,if closed it leaks into the insulated & closed underbelly. My opinion,it's JUNK...
- Jim Cortana, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

Aug 29, 2016 2012 Forest River Blue Ridge 3025RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We've really enjoyed this RV and the rear living space. It is spacious and well-built. Love the fireplace and Dorian countertops. Lots of storage underneath and throughout.

No rating for manufacturer warranty/support as we needed none. We purchased it used.
- Judy and Paul Lewis, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

Dec 31, 2015 2011 Forest River Blue Ridge 3025RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I purchased this RV for my family to use as a second home. The interior of this RV is nicer than most homes with gas fireplace two TVs granite countertops vaulted ceilin's and newer style windows this RV has it all. Excellent value for great quality RV !!!
- Guy Julian, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

Aug 26, 2015 2010 Forest River Blue Ridge 2950RK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
After owning this Blue Ridge for 5 years, I can say it is the best rig we have ever owned. We purchased an extended warranty and never had the need to use it! I do all the service and maintenance myself and have never had an issue or problem, except for a couple of broken blind strings that warrantied out. I give it 5 stars all the way!
- Scott Clark, California

Did you find this useful?