Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Damon Daybreak RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Damon Daybreak RVs

Aug 22, 2015 Voted Most Helpful Review 2005 Damon Daybreak 3270

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I just love this Rv the floor plan is awesome lots of room with the full slide. The only down side is if you are wanting to do a lot of travel long distances a little hard to drive. Going thru mountains was a little hard going up and down motor runs hard.
- Jan Reading, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Feb 18, 2015 Voted Most Helpful Review 2004 Damon Daybreak 2740

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We are full timers for the past 18 months. It's great for 2 people.
- Gayle Dominick, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Aug 14, 2016 2011 Damon Daybreak 27PD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Compact yet spacious class A. Galley configuration the best with the most counter space, rivals larger units. Great basement storage,. Handles well on the highway, makes for a comfortable drive. At 28 feet it is easily maneuverable for parking. With slides extended, living space is surprisingly large. A great compromise of size without sacrificing comfort. At 12 mpg it is very efficient for a Class A.
- Pamela T., Virginia

Did you find this useful?

Jul 11, 2015 2007 Damon Daybreak 3274

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Plenty of power and easy to drive. Very spacious quiet and comfortable.
- Tom Rouleau,

Did you find this useful?

Oct 15, 2016 2006 Damon Daybreak 3276

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have a 2006 Damon Daybreak. We bought it used in the spring of 2012. It has served us well. We went to South Dakota this summer with no problems. We have been to Destin several times in it and we live in Russellville, AR. It is an average motorhome but is sufficient for travel if you only go a couple of times a year. It is not perfect but easy to work on and has been reliable. A used one would be a perfect starter motorhome for someone who wanted to try it out without investing a lot of money.
- David Ivy, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

Nov 19, 2014 2005 Damon Daybreak 3272

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Steve Van Riper, Nebraska

Did you find this useful?

Apr 01, 2015 2004 Damon Daybreak 3270

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I really like the Damon Daybreak. It's well made and meets most of the needs of a RV'er looking for a lower cost Class A MH. The engine runs fine, the slide moves without a problem and the interior held up well over the 9 years I owned mine.
- GEORGE VLACHOS, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Aug 05, 2016 2002 Damon Daybreak 3270

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV is in great condition and we have taken very good care of it. Anytime we had an issue with something I either replaced it with the original or usually I upgraded things. It drives very good even in the mountains while pulling our car.
- Nathan, California

Did you find this useful?

Jan 05, 2015 2001 Damon Daybreak 3280

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This RV is totally awsome,the only thing I would change is the couch into two recliners !!!! I love my RV !!!!!!
- Carolyn M, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

Nov 25, 2014 1998 Damon Daybreak 3150

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Comfortable ride with good power on the road. Has everything needed to spend your days on the road or just sitting around with friends. It is a home away from home with a relaxing feel. Very little trouble with maintenance. We have had many days of enjoyment visiting friends and family.
- judy clark, Missouri

Did you find this useful?