Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Damon Challenger RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Damon Challenger RVs

Oct 29, 2014 2011 Damon Challenger 35SD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
A very nice top of the line gas coach. Actually nicer than a couple of diesel coaches that we have owned.
- Gary Geampa, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Jun 28, 2016 2010 Damon Challenger 371

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Beautiful looking coach. Very confortable to drive and park. Lived in for 4 years while work kamping and visiting National Parks and other interesting areas.Floor plans gives you 3 different rooms so more homey.
- Richard L Hollenbeck, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Aug 29, 2016 2008 Damon Challenger 377

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Iam 77 years old and have had several motor homes,but this challenger is by far the best to drive and handle.it is 37.7 ft long but you hardly know. It is very livable with its floorplan much like a house.It has been to flordia but still has limited miles on it only 11950.I clean the roof myself as well as the body. Had it jell coated when new and again 3 years ago.finist still shines with just a wash.I will be traveling with my daughter who has a fifth wheel from now on. Cant go wrong with this brand.
- J. Tate, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

May 13, 2015 2007 Damon Challenger 377

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
BEST most unique floorplan ever! We wintered in it for 3 yrs, now I want same FP shrunken to 27' so we can 'fit' into more remote camp areas. We traded one sofa for a recliner.

PROS: Dual pane windows, table/chairs, pass-thru 8' bays, kitchen counter space, roomy bathroom w/corner shower, large wardrobe, long privacy windows. Drives well, power jacks, easy slideouts.

CONS: too much tail behind the rear tires; we don't need THREE Tv's to camp; should've gotten power Capts chair.

Love to tell you more: evadu at yahoo dot com.
- bwiled, Montana

Did you find this useful?

Apr 01, 2015 2007 Damon Challenger 355

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We traveled full time for 3 years and were very, very happy with this Motorhome. The abundance of storage and the spacious kitchen area made life on the road so comfortable. The quality of this rig for the price is amazing. The body is tight and well insulated. Very easy to drive....handles very well in the mountains or on the plains...city or country.
- Tiny A, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2014 2006 Damon Challenger 348

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
A pleasure to drive and a great, well thought out design that lends itself to a tremendous camping experience!
- Michael, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2000 Damon Challenger 330

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Nothing but good! Love this unit!
- Dave Hamilton, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Mar 25, 2015 2000 Damon Challenger 330

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very nice, well engineered vehicle. Comfortable.
- Joe, Florida

Did you find this useful?

Sep 15, 2015 1997 Damon Challenger 348

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have driven this RV to the east coast twice and to out west twice. we have also gone to Camp Barakel in northern Michigan a few times. That being said the RV still has only about 36000 miles on it. We got it for retirement driving, but wife and I use walkers now so it is hard to use RV.
- Thomas Keyes, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 1996 Damon Challenger 31RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
It has been a great trailer, but is getting a little old. The only short coming I would say is the small bedroom. Only one person can get dressed in there.
- Donnie Littlefield, Texas

Did you find this useful?