Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

American Coach American Tradition RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search American Coach American Tradition RVs For Sale

Jun 25, 2015 2011 American Coach American Tradition 42M

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
A really comfortable RV to stay in with excellent driving and towing.
- , Mississippi

Did you find this useful?

Feb 13, 2015 2006 American Coach American Tradition 42R

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This coach is not only great to drive, you'll enjoy all the attention you'll get as you cruise down the road.

Many upgraded features generally found in the American Heritage were added to this coach for all the comfort you could ask for while traveling and at your destination.

This is a motorhome you'll just love.
- , North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Jul 28, 2015 2005 American Coach American Tradition 40L

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I am very familiar with this make and model RV. It's one of the most comfortable RVs you will operate. It's style and setup is timeless. You will not be stuck with a gaudy look that you would regret down the road. I personally have been in this RV and love it!
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Jan 27, 2016 2005 American Coach American Tradition 40J

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I have owned this unit for 3 years and have had no problems what so ever,very well made coach.
- , British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

May 08, 2015 2005 American Coach American Tradition 38X

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Beautiful coach, Woodwork and cabinets are awesome. Very well built coach.
- , Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Apr 04, 2015 2002 American Coach American Tradition 40Z

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The best made RV in the industry - American Coach.
- , Michigan

Did you find this useful?

Jun 26, 2015 2001 American Coach American Tradition 40TQS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We purchased our 2001 American tradition about one year ago. To-date we've put approx. 4000 miles on it and absolutley love this coach. The exterior and interior are in perfect condition and it rides and drives great. I would recommend an American coach, new or pre-owned to anyone interested in a diesel big rig.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Dec 05, 2016 1999 American Coach American Tradition 40VS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have owned this RV for 15 years and have not had any serious problems with it. It drives exceptionally well and pulls a tow just as well. It is also very serviceable - can get to most points. I would recommend this coach to anyone.
- , Illinois

Did you find this useful?