Search
Account

Ashburn, VA Change Location

American Coach American Eagle RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search American Coach American Eagle RVs

Dec 15, 2014 Voted Most Helpful Review 2005 American Coach American Eagle 40W

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I love this model of the American Coach. It is a nicely equipped coach with alot of high end qualities. Perfect for a couple but not so for a family if you a space person like myself (that's not to say the coach is not spacious). I am not a fulltimer, i use the coach yearly about 5-7k miles for vacations, weekend get-aways and tailgating during football season. American Coach have a owners group that you can join that is second to none when it comes to addressing problems and information on a broad array of topics as it relates to these coaches.
- Chester L. Toney Jr., Alabama

Did you find this useful?

Oct 30, 2014 Voted Most Helpful Review 1998 American Coach American Eagle EVS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Have owned this coach since early 2002. Traveled most of 48 & Alaska. Driving this coach is like floating on air; very maneuverable & comfortable. Would like to have had a slide in bedroom but not available until later models. It still has plenty of room to walk around the bed. This is a very luxurious coach for it's era.
- Rudy Swain, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

Jan 11, 2015 2010 American Coach American Eagle 45B

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Extremely roomy, quality appointments, sufficient power and towing capacity.
- Ed Medders , Illinois

Did you find this useful?

Feb 12, 2016 2009 American Coach American Eagle 42P

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
This American Eagle is the third motorcoach that we have owned in the last sixteen years. The first two were County Coach Intrigues, which were extremely high end quality coaches. We switched to the American Eagle when CC sold out and the company developed financial problems. The Eagle is equal in high end hardware and overall quality. Factory support is strong and accommodating. The Eagle's full wall slide, along with the largest width slide outs make the Eagle very spacious and more livable.
- Jihn mattingly, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2005 American Coach American Eagle 40VS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Purchased this coach new in 2005 and have immensely enjoyed traveling the USA and Canada in the luxury of a well equipped coach. Many people have commented on the beauty and how attractive this coach is inside and out.

The manufactures factory support has been and still is outstanding.
- Lloyd, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

Oct 29, 2014 2005 American Coach American Eagle 40V

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We have owned this American Coach, Eagle since it was new in 2005. It has always been a pleasure to drive and operate. We have always been extremely proud of the favorable remarks we receive while on the road and in RV Parks as to the attractiveness of this American Eagle. It is indeed an upscale, elegant motor home.

- Lloyd, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

Dec 18, 2014 2005 American Coach American Eagle 40J

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
- Ed Trevis, Texas

Did you find this useful?

Oct 20, 2015 2001 American Coach American Eagle 40EVS

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Very high quality coach. Wonderful chassis. One of the best.
- Alan, Illinois

Did you find this useful?