Search
Account
Help

Ashburn, VA Change Location

Alfa See Ya RV Reviews by Owners

Average Review Rating

Have you owned one of these? Write a review! Search Alfa See Ya RVs

Voted Most Helpful Review 2007 Alfa See Ya 1007

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I don't think you could find a better motorhome for full timing anywhere! It has tons of storage inside and out. Every time we head out my husband says how much he enjoys driving it. It's so stable and easy to drive in mountains or on flat land.

Alfa is no longer producing motor homes, but finding parts has not been a problem at all. Most are, of course, the same parts and brands used on many other coaches.

The amenities are too many to list, but we especially like the full wall slide. This thing is huge inside with high ceilings giving it a very spacious feel. The kitchen is easy to work in and the pantry is the biggest I have ever seen in any motorhome.

Separate, large his and hers wardrobes and lots of drawers. Big shower and bathroom with a linen closet to rival the one in my house. The washer are dryer do a great job - no more fighting off the mosquitoes while trying to do the wash.

In my opinion this is the ultimate luxury coach for full timing or fantastic shorter adventures.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Voted Most Helpful Review 2005 Alfa See Ya Gold 40

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
As for RV Livability it is a pleasure to live in . It has the greatest comfort in any climate. I give it 5 Stars. After an evening out it is like coming home to your own condo with all the comforts of home. Your own bed and shower and kick back with a meal or snack and lay back on the couch and watch Tv in HD. With the large slides it makes for plenty of room to entertain and live in comfort .The quality of the coach is excellent. For instance the GE Advantium Microwave cooks with either Micro wave , Convection and Halogen . You can bake a cake or brown a roast . All amenities are of the highest quality. As far as livability it is like a second home on the road. My wife and I used to go for 6 months at a time. We have met people on the road that tell us that this coach is one of the best for full time living in. As far a drive ability it is great. I have added The HWH company computerized suspension system along with Koni shocks. It towed our Jeep Grand Cherokee (full size Jeep ) and you didn't know it was there. It has been a great pleasure to travel with and own .


- , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Nov 04, 2014 2007 Alfa See Ya 35RL-315

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
We currently own a 2007 Alfa SeeYa 5th Wheel 35 ft.
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Jan 02, 2015 2007 Alfa See Ya 35RL

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Love, Love this RV. It has been everything we wanted in a RV.
- , Texas

Did you find this useful?

Apr 03, 2016 2007 Alfa See Ya 1007

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The first time we saw this floorplan, and all the features included in this rig, we knew immediately that it was the coach for us. We stopped looking at all others and waited for the right time to purchase. It had all the equipment, accessories, and quality of a high-end coach, but at an affordable price. The floor-plan is what really sold us however. The full drivers side slide that allows passage to the bedroom without going through the bathroom. It features tons of his / hers closet space, great kitchen with lots of counter space with the pull-out island, and the basement storage provisions with slide-out trays is second to none.
- , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Oct 24, 2014 2005 Alfa See Ya 36FD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Out of all the RVs I've looked at Alfa offers A LOT more amenities than any other RV on the market in it's price range. The high ceiling make you feel at home and not like you are in a cave. Leather seats and couch. 3 TV's, Convention Microwave, Washer Dryer combo, Large Bathroom, Kitchen Sink and much, much, much more. Other than Alfa being out of business you can still buy parts from Camping World or any other dealer for this RV. Remember any used RV you buy comes as is and a warranty will be needed to protect your investment.
- , Florida

Did you find this useful?

Dec 29, 2014 2004 Alfa See Ya 1004

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Most dsthngs were small & ironed out quickly. Prefer more exterior stle & design
- , Iowa

Did you find this useful?

Dec 15, 2014 2004 Alfa See Ya 1004

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
The only things this rig lacks that the "higher end" units have is just the supervision during manufacturing
- , Iowa

Did you find this useful?

Jan 16, 2016 2003 Alfa See Ya SY40

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
RV is out of warranty but when we need repairs we don't have a problem with obtaining service. My wife says she could live it in full time. She can also drive it while towing. We've driven it in the mountains and along the Pacific coast highway without any problems. We've taken very good care of it since we bought it and I believe anyone would have just as much fun as we have. It's easy to set up in just s few minutes.
- , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

Apr 25, 2017 2002 Alfa See Ya 36FD

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very luxurious, tons of storage, great water pressure. Drives easy. Central air unit makes very comfortable on hot days. This motor home is super clean, just like the day it was purchased. Plenty of head room even for 6' people, including shower. Challenge anyone to find a better, fancier, cleaner motor home for the price.
- , Illinois

Did you find this useful?

May 20, 2015 2002 Alfa See Ya 1004

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Owned only by my brother and I. Great motorhome. We have loved everything about it, but my brother passed away and I won't be needing it.
- , North Dakota

Did you find this useful?

Jul 18, 2017 1997 Alfa See Ya 30RK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have been renting out our fifth wheel for 2 years but it cannot stay at mobile home park. We are looking for someone to come and take it away. It is really nice inside with a one bedroom, sleeper couch and recliner, kitchen, etc. it will need to have the external tankless water heater taken out but the 5 gallon internal water heater works. $15k or best offer.
- , California

Did you find this useful?

Jun 10, 2015 1994 Alfa See Ya 34RK

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
I lived in mine for almost a year and found the floor plan so spacious and comfortable. The functionality of this 21 year old travel trailer has held up and shows the quality of the maker. I highly recommend this trailer for anyone who just wants to take weekend jaunts or those who are looking for a long-term or permanent situation. Just a lovely rig!
- , California

Did you find this useful?